我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
Plantation Surf Inn(米迪加瑪)
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
Lion's Rest(瓦勒迦瑪)
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
The Surfer(瓦勒迦瑪)
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 游泳池
Twenty-Two Weligambay(瓦勒迦瑪)
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
休閑旅館(瓦勒迦瑪)
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
篩選評論
173 筆結果
旅客評等
98
37
23
11
4
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
98
37
23
11
4
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 173
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年7月27日 透過行動裝置

我們有7位客人,非常享受我們在這裏的時光。我們帶來了遊戲,在第一個晚上就把整個酒店都給了我們自己。它是如此放鬆。第二天,又有幾個客人來了,但工作人員卻能處理好客人的數量。一些小貼士:如果你想省錢,避免買瓶裝水,冷凍普通水是可以用的。辣的雞肉披薩是我們最喜歡的食物!西方的早餐豐盛!帶上一條毯子,因為空調的工作特別好!

感謝 lankagabbard
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Jetwing H,傑特威阿馬樓旅館 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年9月3日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

Thank you for posting a review on TripAdvisor following your stay with us at Amaloh by Jetwing.

We were pleased to note that you and your friends had a memorable holiday with us while enjoying the delicious food and the personalized service offered by my team of associates. We would be more than happy to provide you with extra blankets on request.

Our associates were delighted to hear your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you and your friends back to Amaloh by Jetwing on your next holiday in Matara, Sri Lanka.


Ayubowan! (May you live long)


M.M.Shariz Samsudeen
Resident Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年6月21日

如果你打算在馬塔拉度過你的假期你不會找到比這裏更好的地方。海灘上如此迷人的地方。工作人員很有禮貌,經理也很积極。房間很大,他們做的非常好的洗手間。一切都是完美的。我去過的最好的酒店之一。謝謝你Amaloh!!

感謝 ulnirmal
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Jetwing H,傑特威阿馬樓旅館 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年9月3日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your five star rated review on TripAdvisor following your recent vacation with us at Amaloh by Jetwing.

We are very pleased in knowing you enjoyed the Jetwing hospitality and thank you for your kind compliments towards the room, washroom and most importantly our friendly and ever so enthusiastic associates.

Having indulged in the true hospitality of Amaloh by Jetwing we hope to see you again soon for yet another memorable and relaxing vacation.


Ayubowan! (May you live long)


M.M.Shariz Samsudeen
Resident Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年6月16日

蜜月的第二天我選擇了這家酒店作為婚禮拍攝地點。他們收取25000 作為拍攝位置收費,這是非常貴的。如果我們訂一個房間他們扣除10000 。他們的位置他們來定價,也是很貴的。房間大,設施少。沒有浴缸,只有淋浴水槽和馬桶。小電視。沒有免費wifi。海灘離房間很遠。美麗的酒店但去沙灘的道路很枯燥非常不好。很難找到酒店的位置。

感謝 roshan p
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Jetwing H,傑特威阿馬樓旅館 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年9月3日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor following your recent stay with us.

We take our commitment to guest satisfaction very seriously and therefore, taken this review rather seriously and have looked into it in detail.

Please know that there are bathtubs in every deluxe room and a Jacuzzi in all Super Deluxe rooms. All rooms are equipped with rain fall shower and in certain Super deluxe rooms we have two rain fall showers. You will also find two Jacuzzis at the edge of the beach deck.
The televisions in all rooms are 36'' screen, the hotel is located on the sea front, and all rooms have views of the sea. Moreover; all rooms are equipped with individual routers and WIFI is freely available for all guests in-house.

Please be informed that the rates agreed on the photo shoot were not changed and it was the cost that was agreed upon that was charged.

We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us so that we are aware and are able to prevent our guests from been inconvenienced in the future. and once again; let me assure you that we have taken serious note of your comments.

Please accept our apologies and feel free to contact me directly in the future if I could be of assistance in anyway.


Ayubowan! (May you live long)


M.M.Shariz Samsudeen
Resident Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年5月1日

這是馬塔拉最好的酒店之一。高級豪華客房享有壯麗的海灘景色。此外,酒店的室內設施是一流的,房間擁有充足的空間。理想的家庭度假的地方。我一定會推薦這家酒店給所有人。

感謝 YashGL
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Jetwing H,傑特威阿馬樓旅館 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年9月3日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

Thank you for posting your compliments on TripAdvisor following your recent stay at Amaloh by Jetwing.

We were thrilled to read that you were impressed with the product and most of all the atmosphere of the hotel.

It would be great having you back with us for a longer stay. Thank you for your patronage.


Ayubowan! (May you live long)


M.M.Shariz Samsudeen
Resident Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年4月17日

這個漂亮的精品酒店在一個很僻靜的地方。房間很棒(特別是內部和外部的浴室)。乘坐很短的突突車路程就能到達美蕊沙,大部分的夜生活都安排在看鯨魚上了。比較貴,但是物有所值。

感謝 evansithomas
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Jetwing H,傑特威阿馬樓旅館 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年9月3日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience on TripAdvisor following your recent stay in with us at Amaloh by Jetwing.

We were more than happy to note that you enjoyed your vacation with us and that you were particularly pleased with the room that we had allocated for you, with views of the Indian ocean.

Your words of praise are greatly appreciated it would be our pleasure having you back with us on your next vacation to Sri Lanka.


Ayubowan! (May you live long)


M.M.Shariz Samsudeen
Resident Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年2月27日

美麗的坐落在海濱。良好的房間與你必須看到才會相信的很大的戶外浴室設施。工作人員非常的友好,食物極棒,海邊晚餐是我們旅行中最精彩的部分

感謝 Betty J
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.ca 查看原文
Jetwing H,傑特威阿馬樓旅館 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年3月21日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your compliments on TripAdvisor following your stay with us at Amaloh by Jetwing.

It was a pleasure to indulge you in the true warmth of Jetwing hospitality. Your sentiments have been shared with my associates as this will keep them inspired in performing their duties to the utmost.

Thank you once again; for you patronage and wonderful review. We hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back to Amaloh by Jetwing, for yet another memorable holiday.


Ayubowan! (May you live long)


M.M.Shariz Samsudeen
Resident Manager – Amaloh by Jetwing

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論