我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
大鈀漢牙買加全包溫泉渡假村
鄰近飯店
圓山別墅度假酒店(Hopewell)(物超所值!)
US$445
US$269
Official Website
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 游泳池
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費停車
  • 含早餐
Tryall Club(Sandy Bay)
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
靜水別墅(蒙特戈貝)
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費停車
  • 游泳池
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費停車
  • 含早餐
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費停車
  • 含早餐
Couples Negril(尼格瑞爾)
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 含早餐
  • 游泳池
篩選評論
7,430 筆結果
旅客評等
3,023
2,232
1,063
598
514
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
3,023
2,232
1,063
598
514
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選所有語言
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 7,430
上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2015年6月26日

我們上周去了Jamaica度假村,玩的超開心。我和我老公還有三對夫妻玩的都很開心。房間很棒,食物好吃,飲料是最棒的,度假村很乾凈很漂亮。是的,我一定會再來好幾次的。我們之前也出去旅遊過,但是目前為止,這裡是我們見過最棒的地方。

1  感謝 Pamela H
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
FiestaJamaica,大鈀漢牙買加全包溫泉渡假村 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2015年6月29日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Pamela H,

Thank you very much for taking some of your valuable time to review your stay at Grand Palladium Jamaica. We are delighted to know you loved it, we really appreciate your kind feedback.
Exceeding our guest’s expectations and offer truly memorable experiences is our commitment and we are proud to learn that we have achieved our goal. We greatly appreciate your compliments towards our hotel.

We would love to host you and the other couples that you had vacationed with again in the near future as it was our absolute pleasure doing so on this last visit. Until then, best wishes from our Palladium Family!


Best regards,

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2015年6月20日 透過行動裝置

这个酒店绝对的漂亮,它让我想起了一个小罗马城!泳池是牙买加最大的,海滩不是很好但是泳池弥补了这一点不足。食物很棒,永远有很多的选择。一直有酒水饮料,夜间娱乐活动也很好。我们房间的温度可以再冷一点,不过我们也不想抱怨这个。我们一安顿好就不想再换房间了,不过我相信如果我们要求的话他们一定会满足的。这是我们第一次来牙买加,你可以参加个短途旅行团,不会后悔的。尼哥瑞尔(Negril)仍然有最好的海滩,所以如果你真的特别喜欢海滩的话这个酒店大概不能完全满足你。旅途愉快!

8  感謝 pmason39
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Maria A,大鈀漢牙買加全包溫泉渡假村 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2015年6月22日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

Greetings ! Thank you for sharing with us your review. We appreciate the time which you have taken to bring to our attention your vacation experience here at the Grand Palladium Jamaica. We love your comparison to a Roman city. We are also pleased that you enjoyed your overall stay with us. It is delightful that you enjoyed the delicious meals which were provided and the entertainment package. It is also great that you took the opportunity to visit other beautiful areas of Jamaica such as Negril.

We would love to be given the opportunity of hosting you again in the future so that you may have a vacation nothing short of Grand. Feel free to contact us if there is anything further we can assist with from this end.

Best Wishes

Maria Andreu
Community Manager Jamaica

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2015年6月19日

6月12-17我和我妻子住在這裏。我們支付了每晚10美元昇級到了海景房,這是值得的。房間很棒,美景很壯觀!工作人員很友好對我們真是很好。遊泳池很棒,食物也很棒。我還會再來的,下次我會帶我的孩子們一起來!我們住在別墅14,步行不錯很放鬆。我們走遍了這裏,這是一次不錯的步行。如果你不想步行的話可以等飛機。我向所有人推薦這個度假村。

5  感謝 Joe J
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Maria A,大鈀漢牙買加全包溫泉渡假村 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2015年6月22日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Joe,

Greetings ! Thank you for sharing with us your review. We appreciate the time which you have taken to bring to our attention your vacation experience here at the Grand Palladium Jamaica. We are overall pleased that you and your wife enjoyed your overall stay with us.We are glad you upgrade room to enjoy a fantastic view. It is delightful that you enjoyed the delicious meals which were provided and you said you love it. We are also glad to know you enjoyed the entertainment package. Thank you very much for all your compliments on our facilities and special services our team provides.

We would love to be given the opportunity of hosting you again in the future so that you may have a vacation nothing short of Grand. Feel free to contact us if there is anything further we can assist with from this end.

Best Wishes
Maria Andreu
Community Manager Jamaica

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2015年6月13日

我們到達酒店的時候辦理入住的隊伍很長!只有兩名職員在辦理!在長途飛行和開車之後有誰還想排隊辦理入住呢,這麼熱!最後我們終於拿到房間!機器沒有冰塊!我們要走樓梯下三層!迷你吧有4罐蘇打水,一罐健怡可樂,一罐“bigger orange”和一罐雪碧!一些wata和幾罐啤酒!不會吧!房間很不錯間隔好,但是床單,枕頭很差,每次我倆上床睡覺的時候都會撞到床頭板!我的伴侶說床單像紙一樣!

7  感謝 Jamaicanbeachgirl
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
FiestaJamaica,大鈀漢牙買加全包溫泉渡假村 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2015年6月16日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Jamaicanbeachgirl,

Thank you for choosing our resort for your vacation. We appreciate the time that you have taken to share your comments and we regret your experience which you have outlined with areas that fell short of meeting our usual standards. We hope that this was brought to our attention while you were here for corrective action to be taken forthwith. We are grateful for your feedback as we will use your comments to help us to work to correct these issues and improve on our product. Again thank you for staying with us and we hope that we are given the opportunity of hosting you again in the future so you may have a better experience.

Best regards,

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2015年5月27日

這個度假村是我們住過的最好的度假村之一。別墅很漂亮,酒店員工非常友好和樂於助人。我們坐旅遊航班,感覺很棒,因為他們在酒店有一個女客服幫助我們解決所有問題。我們在這兒住了10天,還想在假期再住幾天。旅行的非常愉快!

2  感謝 Diane B
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
FiestaJamaica,大鈀漢牙買加全包溫泉渡假村 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2015年5月29日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Diane B,

Thank you for sharing with us your review based off your wonderful vacation spent here at the Grand Palladium Jamaica. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed all that our Resort has to offer and that your expectations were met and that you were satisfied with the level of service you received from our wonderful team. We welcome your return in the future as it was our pleasure hosting you on your last stay. Until then, best wishes from our Palladium Family!

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2015年5月28日

首先,沒有人會因為別的事情離開這裏,因為這裏實在是太符合預期了!另一方面,我們想了解當地的生活方式。儘管這家酒店不提供接送服務,它們建議我們乘坐出租車,我們還是選擇了當地的公交(並不是因為搭出租要花費60美元而公交只需3.5美元的緣故)。我們所到的每一個地方,那裡的人們都很客氣。酒店餐館里的食物都很新鮮美味。

4  感謝 FyrFlyPhil
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
FiestaJamaica,大鈀漢牙買加全包溫泉渡假村 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2015年5月30日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Greetings FyrFlyPhil,

Thank you for sharing your review about your recent vacation here with us. We appreciate your positive comments and we are pleased to read about the wonderful time and experiences that you have had. We are grateful for your positive comments and we will share your comments with our team. We welcome your return in the future as it was our pleasure hosting you on your last stay. Until then, best wishes from our Palladium Family!

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論