我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
篩選評論
618 筆結果
旅客評等
382
167
44
12
13
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
382
167
44
12
13
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 618
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
1週前 透過行動裝置

我們在這裏度過了我們的假期的第二個星期,還慶祝我的夥伴的40歲生日,工作人員在床上布置了一個大的生日祝福標識,玫瑰花瓣看起來很棒。房間非常寬敞和乾淨,有空調,套房也很大。我們的員工非常棒,非常友好,生怕自己做得不夠多,尤其是餐廳的員工,朗和耐是兩個天才,他們每天都在照顧我們,他們是酒店的榮譽。遊泳池區是偉大的,而且因為酒店是在海灘上,所以風景非常棒。我強烈推薦這家酒店,我即將要離開了,我很難過!

感謝 Claire B
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Kanyapak P,瑪爾濱海度假酒店 的 Secretary to Resident Manager,回應了這篇評論1週前 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Claire B,

Thank you so much for choosing Casa De Mar on your holiday and celebrating your partner's 40th birthday.

Our team are so proud that you had a perfect staying and memorable birthday with the rose petal decorated by our team. We are so happy that you liked our room which are very spacious and clean with air con and good size. Thank you for mention our staff Rung and Chewy who looked after you every day, your nice review will be forwarded to the team : )

We are looking forward to welcoming you back here again!

Best regards,
Namfon
Secretary to Resident Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年10月20日的評論 透過行動裝置

我對這裏印象非常深刻,工作人員很可愛,他們總是保持微笑和良好的氣氛。早餐很好,感謝我們的生日蛋糕,特別是Khun Mas她提供了漂亮的房間,非常感謝,我一定會回來。

感謝 756thinp
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Kanyapak P,瑪爾濱海度假酒店 的 Secretary to Resident Manager ,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年10月23日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Thin P,

Thank you so much for your vacation at Casa De Mar, Koh Samui and writting this review for us.

We really appreciate your positive feedback that you were super impressed with our lovely staff who are always keep smiling and provide the best service. Our restaurant team and Khun Mas will be so happy to know that you enjoyed our breakfast everyday because it was so nice, especially you liked the birthday cake served on your birthday.

We hope to welcome you back again next vacation at Koh Samui : )

Best regards,
Namfon
Secretary to Resident Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年9月20日的評論

瑪爾濱海度假酒店從開始到結束都很棒。在辦理登機手續時我受到了歡迎,提供了美味的飲料和涼爽的毛巾,然後被送到我的房間。床很舒服,房間也很寬敞。我在餐廳吃過幾次早餐和午餐。雞尾酒和食物都很美味。這家酒店位於查汶海灘,但是離熱鬧的街道有點遠,所以我訂了它。我肯定會推薦参觀蘇梅島的人住在這裏

1  感謝 Ellen D
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Kanyapak P,瑪爾濱海度假酒店 的 Secretary to Resident Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年9月25日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Ellen D,

Thank you so much for your lovely review and highest rating on Tripadvisor. We are glad that you felt very welcomed during check-in time with a delicious beverage and cool towel. The positive feedback about comfortable bed and spacious room are appreciated. Also our restaurant team are so glad on your feedback on our delicious food and beverage.

Thank you for your nice recommend. We really looking forward to your returning.

Best regards,
Namfon
Secretary to Resident Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年9月1日的評論

在預訂之前,我已經看了大量的評論,並且看到了一些負面的評論——我無法理解人們遇到的一些問題。如果員工在過去是懶惰和不專心的話,他們肯定已經改變了他們的態度,因為我發現每一個員工,從前台,清潔工到酒吧員工都很棒。他們都很樂於助人,也很專心。客房(花園別墅)按照高標準重新裝修了,並且每天進行清潔,補充免費水,毛巾…這裏的食物很好,海濱餐廳也很漂亮。步行10/15分鐘就可以到達查汶,可以從海灘走過去。雞尾酒很棒,酒店保持了一個非常高的標準。這個地方無可挑剔,我當然也會把它推薦給任何來查汶的人。

感謝 jaylo123
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Kanyapak P,瑪爾濱海度假酒店 的 Secretary to Resident Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年9月6日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear jaylo123,

Thank you so much for your amazing stay at Casa De Mar and your review on Tripadvisor.

We love hearing that you were satisfied with our service that provided by our fantastic staffs which all very helpful and attentive. Our Deluxe villa are well cleaned every day, also complimentary 2 bottles of water and towels are replenished daily for you. Our restaurant will be so proud to know that the food and cocktails are excellent and you really enjoyed the beautiful view at our restaurant.

Thank you so much for your recommend. We hope you will come back to stay here again on your next vacation at Koh Samui.

Best regards,
Namfon
Secretary to Resident Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年8月12日的評論

員工很有禮貌,提供卓越而且謙恭有禮的服務。酒店有一位名叫Moo的安保員工,人很好,服務非常出色,與客人溝通良好。我和家人都很喜歡這家酒店。下次再來查汶海灘,我非常願意再來這家酒店。

與這家飯店合作收集的評論
1  感謝 uzis13
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Casademar S,瑪爾濱海度假酒店 的 Secretary to Resident Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年8月13日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear uzis13,

Thank you for your family vacation at Casa De Mar and this lovely review on Tripadvisor.

We are happy reading that you were satisfied with the excellent service by our courteous staff, especially our security guard "Moo" which is the first mention, I am sure he will be so glad to know his name was mentioned in your review. We are so proud being a part to make you and your family have an enjoyable time at Casa De Mar and Samui Island.

We really hope to your next visit Koh Samui and have another memorable stay at Casa De Mar : )

Best regards,
Namfon
Secretary to Resident Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年7月25日的評論

酒店的位置很好,離海灘很近。工作人員友好,服務效率很高。我的妻子和孩子們在這家酒店過得很愉快。酒店餐廳的食物也非常美味,我們不必為了吃飯而跑出去。這裏離市中心很遠,但是離度假景點很近,如果我們願意的話,我們可以走到那裡..

感謝 Marlon J
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.za 查看原文
Casademar S,瑪爾濱海度假酒店 的 Secretary to Resident Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年7月26日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Marlon J,

Thank you so much for your lovely stay and this review on Tripadvisor.

It's really great to know that you loved our location so much because we are close to Chaweng beach and the view was so perfect. Also your wife and your kids really enjoyed staying at Casa De Mar. The restaurant team will be so proud if they know you were satisfied with the food and get a good meal with us throughout your stay.

Thank you for the highest rating 5 out of 5. We very much look forward to your next visit at Casa De Mar : )

Best regards,
Namfon
Secretary to Resident manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論