我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。Tripadvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
評論 (1,227)
篩選評論
1,227 筆結果
旅客評等
838
257
78
26
28
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
旅客評等
838
257
78
26
28
查看旅客們談論的話題:
已選擇的篩選條件
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 1,227
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年8月29日的評論

旅館真漂亮!工作人員都很棒,每個人都在微笑!房間又大又舒適(讓我們有點不安的是房間里只有兩個架子,沒有壁櫥,因為我們來了好幾個晚上)。令人驚嘆的遊泳池!海灘安靜而迷人。酒店位於市中心,位置最好,但仍然安靜。早餐是非常好和多樣化的。酒店很乾凈,毫無疑問,如果我們回到高素梅,我們就會再次回到酒店。

與這家飯店合作收集的評論
感謝 sherryengl
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Muang Samui S,蘇梅島芒果度假村 的 Group Operation Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年9月10日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear sherryengl,

Wow, what an amazing review here on TripAdvisor!

Your feedback as excellent means that we have succeeded to reach our goals providing an unforgettable experience during your vacation. Thank you for such an encouragement.

I am certain that the team will be delighted to hear it.

The cleanliness & tidy, attentiveness & friendly of our staff and the quality of served at the restaurants are indeed something we are always striving for.

I sincerely hope that we will have the chance to accommodate you again in our Natural Elegant Boutique Resort in the near future.

Best regards

Panuchanart Charoenpol
Group Operation Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年8月24日的評論

我們住在這家酒店,讓我告訴你那是多麼美妙!早餐是我吃過的最好的早餐之一,工作人員也很好。我想說接待處那些女士非常好,Nadear!!她在我們需要的每件事上都給了我們很多幫助。真的是我在泰國遇到的友善的人們之一。所以所有一切都給了我們最好的體驗!

感謝 Nofarshlush
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.il 查看原文
Muang Samui S,蘇梅島芒果度假村 的 Group Operation Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年8月26日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Nofarshlush,

Greetings from Muang Samui Spa Resort!

Thank you for making our resort your holiday destination during your journey on our beautiful island of Koh Samui.
It is feedback such as yours that reaffirms our commitment toward delivering service excellence each day and creating memorable stays for our future guests.

It is with a great pleasure that we received your fantastic feedback and that is why our entire team and especially Nadear would like to thank you. I have already shared your comments with all to serve as added motivation to continue delighting our guests.

Thank you once again for staying with us and we hope to welcome you back and to deliver another memorable tropical escape.

With kind regards,

Panuchanart Charoenpol
Group Operation Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年5月31日的評論 透過行動裝置

這是我們第二次住在這裏,很容易看出我們為什麼會回來了。服務非常好,尤其是對細節關注的非常到位。安靜祥和的環境像是在夢中一樣,從遊泳池到大海的景色美得令人難以置信。所有員工都很細心,很友好。

感謝 margaretc104
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
Muang Samui S,蘇梅島芒果度假村 的 Group Operation Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年6月6日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear margaretc104,

The Team joins me in expressing our gratitude for choosing us a second time during your vacation and especially for such a nice review.

We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us. We actively contribute to provide our guests with the best possible experience and I cannot wait to share your feedback with everyone (with a special mention to the service is exceptional and attention to detail excellent and all staff are attentive and friendly) here at Muang Samui Spa Resort.

We certainly look forward welcoming you again soon.

With Warmest Regards,

Panuchanart Charoenpol
Group Operation Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年5月17日的評論

這是一個美麗並且可愛的酒店,讓人下一次還想再來。海灘很不錯,遊泳池也很好。推薦大家都來這裏。而且這裏的食物和飲料都很棒,度假勝地的工作人員也很友好,並且樂於助人,我下次一定會再來。

與這家飯店合作收集的評論
感謝 Guide22050391475
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Muang Samui S,蘇梅島芒果度假村 的 Group Operation Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年5月22日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guide22050391475,

We are delighted that you had a wonderful experience with us and thank you for your very nice review for us on this site.

We aim to make our guests feel truly welcome and comfortable throughout their time with us and so we are delighted to learn that this was noticed and that you liked our property and the facilities of the resort. It is also great to know that our staff provided outstanding service and made your stay special. Thank you for your kind words!

Comments like yours reinforce our belief that we are going in the right direction!

The Muang Samui Spa Resort Team would be happy to welcome you back in the future with an even experience.

Best regards,

Panuchanart Charoenpol
Group Operation Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年4月28日的評論

我們在Muang Samui水療中心待了一周,我們真的很享受。非常好,早餐也很完美。酒店位於茶翁海灘的盡頭,但是如果你從酒店出來,仍然可以看到許多餐館、商店等。到蘇梅島中心節日購物中心步行約10-15分鐘。我們是4月份入住的這家酒店,酒店裡90%的客人都是以色列人,體驗不太好。因為他們非常非常大聲,不懂得尊重,行為很差,非常糟糕!!有一次,我們離開日光浴床15分鐘,回來時,兩個以色列人穿着濕泳衣坐在我們的日光浴床上。這是我們在Muang Samui溫泉度假村唯一認為不好的一點。

與這家飯店合作收集的評論
感謝 Sara G
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Muang Samui S,蘇梅島芒果度假村 的 Group Operation Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年5月6日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Sara G,

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Muang Samui Spa Resort.
We are grateful that you selected our hotel to spend your holiday in our wonderful island and for giving us your recommendation here on Tripadvisor.

We always strive to offer our guests the unique Thai hospitality and high quality service, so it is wonderful to learn that you had a memorable stay in our resort.

Thank you again for being our valued guests and we look forward to welcoming you back again shall your next vacation bring you back to Samui Island.

With kind regards,

Panuchanart Charoenpol
Group Operation Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年3月9日的評論

一個非常可愛的地方,能從酒店直接到沙灘和酒吧,卻很私密很安靜。酒店氛圍很好,服務周到。價格不比同區域的其他酒店貴,但環境更舒適,私密性更好。

與這家飯店合作收集的評論
感謝 NorthStar12233857556
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Muang Samui S,蘇梅島芒果度假村 的 Group Operation Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年3月14日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear NorthStar12233857556,

Wow, what an amazing recommendation here on TripAdvisor!

Your feedback as excellent means that we have succeeded to reach our goals providing an unforgettable memory during your vacation. Thank you for such an encouragement.
I am certain the team will be delighted to hear it.

I sincerely hope that we will have the chance to accommodate you again in our Natural Elegant Boutique Resort in the near future.

Best regards,

Panuchanart Charoenpol
Group Operation Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論