我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
班哈德岩精品度假村
顯示價格
想要省下荷包嗎?我們會搜尋高達 200 個網站以尋找最低價格 
鄰近飯店
查看飯店
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
查看飯店
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
查看飯店
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
查看飯店
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
查看飯店
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
查看飯店
  • 免費無線網路
查看飯店
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
查看飯店
  • 免費停車
  • 游泳池
查看飯店
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
篩選評論
608 筆結果
旅客評等
279
205
69
25
30
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
279
205
69
25
30
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選所有語言
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 608
上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2018年2月2日

我們住的是兩層的套房,屋頂有私人泳池,還有一個巨大的淋浴房,以及兩個洗臉盆。我們到達機場的時候,託運行李不見了,后經查詢了解,我們會在晚上10點拿到我們的託運行李。當我們取完行李來到等候區,很希望酒店的免費穿梭巴士還在。是的,我們等到了免費巴士。酒店員工用一個花做成的手環歡迎了我們,他們的歡樂讓行李風波平息了。酒店的早餐很棒,尤其是煎蛋卷。泳池的景觀太贊了,海灘很乾凈很溫馨。

1  感謝 Kellielk
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
MGMT_BaanHaadNgam,班哈德岩精品度假村 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年2月8日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your amazing experience with us on Trip Advisor and for choosing Baan Haad Ngam Boutique Resort & Villas for your vacation. We are all absolutely delighted to hear that you had a great time and were satisfied with the pool, breakfast from our Olivio restaurant and most importantly, our staff service. Your kind word has been shared to the entire team.

Once again, thank you for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back whenever your travels bring you to Koh Samui for another memorable stay.

Best regard,

The Management

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2017年12月30日 透過行動裝置

我們目前住在Baan Haad Ngam精品度假村。由於我們在旺季(新年)的時候延長了我們的住宿時間,我們嘗試了兩種類型的房子,海濱別墅和豪華泳池別墅。兩種類型的房子我們都喜歡,但發現海濱別墅的私密性更低,因為它就在遊泳池和餐廳附近,意味着你需要把窗帘拉上,它有一個可愛的浴室區域和跌水池。豪華泳池別墅很不錯很、私人,有跌水池、日光躺椅和戶外浴缸。早餐有各種各樣新鮮可口的食物,餐廳里午餐和晚餐都有好吃的意大利菜。總的來說,我們在這裏過得很愉快。

1  感謝 Memell
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
MGMT_BaanHaadNgam,班哈德岩精品度假村 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年1月2日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share such an amazing review with us on Trip Advisor and for choosing Baan Haad Ngam Boutique Resort & Villas for your holidays. We are absolutely delighted to hear that you had a great time and were satisfied with the rooms of Beach Front Villa and Deluxe Villa, variety of breakfast, as well as our Italian food from our Olivio restaurant. All of your kind comments will definitely be forwarded to the entire team.

Once again, thank you for staying with us and have a very happy new year.

Best regards,
The Management Team

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2017年11月26日 透過行動裝置

酒店位於距查汶大街2.5公里遠的地方。行程時間最高3分鐘。酒店的位置很好,離喧囂嘈雜的中心很遠。酒店就在海灘上。前台有熱情的接待。酒店員工像家人一般溫馨。服務優良。餐廳位於海邊和遊泳池附近。早餐豐富多彩。我們呆在維爾斯。這是一個又大又漂亮的房間。有大型清潔廁所。這家酒店有着浪漫的氛圍。極其推薦這家酒店。

感謝 4uyossi
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.il 查看原文
MGMT_BaanHaadNgam,班哈德岩精品度假村 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年11月28日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you very much for taking your time to share such a wonderful review with us on Trip Advisor and for choosing Baan Haad Ngam Boutique Resort & Villas. We are all absolutely delighted to know that you had such a great time and were satisfied with everything that our resort had provided from our warm welcome, the spacious and clean room, location, variety of breakfast from our Olivio restaurant, and most importantly, our staff service. All of your kind words will has been shared to the entire team.

Once again, thank you for staying with us and highly recommending us.
We look forward to welcoming you back to Baan Haad Ngam whenever your travels bring you to Koh Samui.

Best regards,
The Management Team

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2017年10月11日 透過行動裝置

工作人員是最友好的!這個房間很高級,非常乾淨,泰國設計的風格。這家酒店離查城街很近,可以很容易地就來到,但是如果你想要的是和平度假的話,那就足夠了。意大利菜和泰國菜都是一流的,絕對美味!美味的雞尾酒和可以看到海景的大泳池。下次一定會回來。非常感謝!

1  感謝 Nir F
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
MGMT_BaanHaadNgam,班哈德岩精品度假村 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年10月19日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share such an amazing review with us on Trip Advisor and for choosing Baan Haad Ngam Boutique Resort & Villas. We are delighted to learn that you had a great time during your stay with us and enjoyed with our resort, swimming pool and both Italian & Thai food from our Olivio restaurant and most importantly were satisfied with our staff service. All of your kind comment will definitely be shared to the entire team.

Once again, thank you for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back for another memorable stay whenever your travels bring you to Koh Samui and we hope that it will be very soon.

Best regards,
The Management Team

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2017年9月14日 透過行動裝置

我們住在一間很好的房間里,很可愛,但有走一會才能到海灘和餐廳,我們一天來回走了好幾次。工作人員非常棒,很友好,幫助我們安排旅行,預訂出租車。我丈夫喜歡小健身房,這個酒店有最好的海灘位置。閱讀其他評論可知,如果我們預定了別墅,這將是一個5 *的評論

1  感謝 ruaux7137
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
MGMT_BaanHaadNgam,班哈德岩精品度假村 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年9月30日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share such an amazing feedback with us on TripAdvisor and for choosing Baan Haad Ngam Boutique Resort & Villas. We are absolutely delighted to hear that you were satisfied with our beach location, our gym and the most importantly, our staff service. All of your kind comment has been shared to the entire team.

Once again, thank you for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back whenever your travels bring you to Koh Samui.

Best regards,
The Management Team

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
一位來自中國的 TripAdvisor 會員
評論過2017年9月11日 透過行動裝置

此評論僅代表旅行者個人的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作夥伴的意見。原文語言為中文,源自www.tripadvisor.cn 查看原文
MGMT_BaanHaadNgam,班哈德岩精品度假村 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年9月30日 已回應
Google 翻譯

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論