我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
篩選評論
2,932 筆結果
旅客評等
1,765
820
212
88
47
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
1,765
820
212
88
47
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 2,932
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
4 週前評論

這家酒店非常好。儘管酒店靠近查汶海灘,但是酒店所處地域卻非常安靜。房間里也很安靜,你可以睡個好覺。酒店的自助早餐很豐富。每個人都能選到自己喜歡的食物。酒店有兩個遊泳池。一個位於海灘,還有一個在客房區。太棒了!海灘非常漂亮。不過洗海水澡就不太方便了。即便走了很遠,還會發現水裡有植物。不過這對我來說沒什麼。酒店的員工很友好且有禮貌。酒店很乾凈。我沒什麼不滿意的,還會再來。

與這家飯店合作收集的評論
1  感謝 sabinewalz
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
AmariSamuiMgt,阿瑪瑞棕櫚度假村 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論3 週前評論 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear guest sabinewalz,

Thank you so much for your kind review of your recent stay with the Amari Koh Samui! It was indeed a pleasure to learn that you had a fully enjoyable holiday and that the team was able to meet, or even exceed your expectations! At Amari, we strive to create memorable holidays for all our guests and your lovely comments are very rewarding and a motivation for all team members.

We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed our sumptuous breakfast as well as had a great time in our 2 pools. Especially your feedback about the cleanliness and the courteous & friendly staff is a big compliment. Rest assured that we will share your great feedback with our teams.

Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. The team sends their warmest regards and we look forward to welcome you back soon to the island of Coconuts.

With tropical regards

Amari Koh Samui Management

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年10月7日的評論

我們在這裏度過了我們的30周年紀念日,並盡情享受。這裏非常舒適和放鬆。工作人員非常出色,非常樂於助人。沒有什麼是太難的。在前台工作的勞拉我要特別提到她。她的客戶服務非常出色,她會全力協助。我們每天早上在Amaya餐廳吃早飯。食品品種多樣,品質優良。此外,另外兩個餐館,Amaya和Prego在食物的種類和質量方面也很出色。總的來說,我們印象深刻,肯定會再次來這裏。

感謝 Born66
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
AmariSamuiMgt,阿瑪瑞棕櫚度假村 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年10月7日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear guest Born66,

Thank you so much for your kind review of your recent stay with the Amari Koh Samui! It was indeed a pleasure to learn that you had a fully enjoyable holiday and that the team was able to meet, or even exceed your expectations! At Amari, we strive to create memorable holidays for all our guests and your lovely comments are very rewarding and a motivation for all team members.

Thank you for choosing us for your special 30th anniversary vacation. Especially our culinary team is very happy to hear your amazing feedback about our restaurants Amaya and Prego.

Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. The team sends their warmest regards and we look forward to welcome you back, as you mentioned you would definitely stay with us again.

With kind regards

Amari Koh Samui Management

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年9月28日的評論

這是我們第二次來阿瑪瑞度假酒店,很高興再次回來。房間很好,服務也很好,早餐也很棒,海灘也非常不錯,房間很乾凈,很安靜,我相信我一定會再次回到蘇梅島阿瑪瑞度假酒店。

與這家飯店合作收集的評論
感謝 Tomer Y
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年9月16日的評論

這家酒店太棒了,我們已經來過很多次,並且以後還想再來。這裏的工作人員都超級熱情,樂於助人,其中一些我們每年都見,他們待我們如同家人。客房條件一流,我們總是會選擇住在朝海灘的那面,風景美妙絕倫。

與這家飯店合作收集的評論
感謝 248kennethianm
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
Martijn Z,阿瑪瑞棕櫚度假村 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年9月17日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear 248kennethianm,

Thank you so much for your great review of your recent stay with us at Amari Koh Samui and we are delighted to hear that you fully enjoyed your holiday in your home away from home! Your lovely comments about the staff have been shared with the team and are received with a big smile :)

Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. The team sends their warmest regards and we look forward to welcome you back home next year to the Island of Coconuts!

Yours sincerely,
Martijn

Martijn Zengerink
Assistant Manager
Amari Koh Samui

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年9月6日的評論

很棒的酒店,有着友好,樂於助人的員工。優越的地理位置,就在沙灘上。空調房間很漂亮,早餐很棒。泳池酒吧總是供應冷啤酒和美味的雞尾酒。強烈推薦!

感謝 KFB13
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Martijn Z,阿瑪瑞棕櫚度假村 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年9月13日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear KFB13,

Thank you so much for your great review of your recent stay with us at Amari Koh Samui! We are delighted to learn that you and your family thoroughly enjoyed your stay and that the team was able to meet, or even exceed your expectations in so many areas!

At Amari, we strive to create memorable holidays for all our guests and your great comments are very rewarding and a motivation for all team members. The team, including myself, sends their warmest regards and we look forward to welcome you back soon on your next holiday to the Island of Coconuts!

Yours sincerely,
Martijn

Martijn Zengerink
Assistant Manager
Amari Koh Samui

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年8月19日的評論

這家酒店非常不錯,地理位置好,客房也漂亮。這邊的海灣非常淺,適合給小孩子們玩。酒店離機場也很近,會有一些機場的噪音,但是我們沒有受到打擾。午餐提供的食品很好吃,還可以在沙灘上吃呢。推薦這家酒店。

與這家飯店合作收集的評論
感謝 drachp
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Martijn Z,阿瑪瑞棕櫚度假村 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年8月20日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear drachp,

Thank you so much for your great review of your recent stay at Amari Koh Samui! It was indeed a pleasure to learn that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay and that the team was able to meet, or even exceed your expectations in many areas!

At Amari, we strive to create memorable holidays for all our guests and your amazing comments are very rewarding and a motivation for all team members.

Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We look forward to welcome you back on your next holiday to the Island of Coconuts!

With warmest regards,
Martijn

Martijn Zengerink
Assistant Manager
Amari Koh Samui

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論