我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
苏梅岛怡翁海灘OZO度假村(查汶)(物超所值!)
US$129
Expedia
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
查汶麗晶海灘度假村(查汶)(物超所值!)
US$317
US$247
Trip.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
阿瑪瑞棕櫚度假村(查汶)(物超所值!)
US$190
US$185
Trip.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
班哈德岩精品度假村(查汶)(物超所值!)
US$147
US$101
Trip.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
蘇梅島度假村(查汶)(物超所值!)
US$89
Expedia
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
諾拉布里度假村(查汶)(物超所值!)
US$150
Expedia
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
布里拉沙鄉村飯店(查汶)(物超所值!)
US$258
US$205
Agoda.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
US$465
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
罌粟花蘇梅酒店(查汶)(物超所值!)
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
蘇梅島宴賓雅度假村(查汶)(物超所值!)
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
篩選評論
991 筆結果
旅客評等
647
222
70
26
26
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
647
222
70
26
26
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 991
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
4 週前評論 透過行動裝置

首先,店員很友好,熱心,讓人感覺很輕鬆。房間非常大,設計得很漂亮。餐廳很不錯,食物很好吃。這地方非常棒,還帶有一個漂亮的遊泳池。酒店對我的家人很好,非常感謝。大力推薦這裏。

感謝 Irving B
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
Sareeraya S,紗麗拉雅別墅套房酒店 的 The Management,回應了這篇評論3 週前評論 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Irving B,

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback on Tripadvisor.

We are happy to see that you had a relaxing and memorable experience and found our service standards to be consistent enough to recommend us to the Tripadvisor community. Your words of appreciation for our hospitality serve to inspire and motivate our service team in their endeavour to provide guest satisfaction.

Our General Manager Ai Lian and her team, we look forward to welcoming you and family back to Sareeraya Villas and Suites for another memorable stay on your next travel to Koh Samui.

Kind regards,
The Management

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年6月8日

大堂很漂亮,工作人員很熱心,很有趣。我們住在紗麗拉雅遊泳池別墅,這裏很漂亮。酒店唯一的問題是,磨損開始出現了。沒有太多地方需要維修。床很大,但是非常不舒服。除那以外,這裏很漂亮。位置很好,走路就能到海邊了,附近還有一些很好的餐館。可以到沙灘,還有看到美景,這裏真是超值。早餐很好,有很多品種。我會再來。

感謝 Jlobou
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.ca 查看原文
Sareeraya S,紗麗拉雅別墅套房酒店 的 The Management,回應了這篇評論2018年6月9日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Jlobou,

Thank you for taking the time to post your review on Tripadvisor.

We are delighted to learn that you had a good experience and left with a positive impression of our location, the hotel, food and services. Our endeavour is to provide attentive, personalised service and it is great to know that you were impressed with our service delivery.

Your feedback is really important as it helps us identify and work on areas to furhter enhance our guest experiences.

We hope to continue being your preferred hotel in Koh Samui. Our General Manager Ai Lian and her team, we look forward to welcoming you back to Sareeraya Villas and Suites many more times.

Kind regards,
The Management

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年4月15日 透過行動裝置

服務非常好。泳池很不錯。工作人員也很好,特別感謝經理Ai-Lian。另外特別推薦Bannaporn,感謝她在餐廳的傾情奉獻。我們是來自比利時的Karin和Marc。我們明年一定還會來住!

感謝 Marc R
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.be 查看原文
Sareeraya S,紗麗拉雅別墅套房酒店 的 The Management,回應了這篇評論2018年4月16日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Marc R,

It was a pleasure having you as our return valued guest during your holiday stay with us and thank you for sharing your experience on Tripadvisor.

We are pleased to know that Karin and you enjoyed the inifinity swimming pool by the beach, appreciates the good service delivery and staff. We will pass on your special thanks to General Manager Ai Lian, and also your positive feedback and recommendation on Bannaporn, Assistant Restaurant Manager and we are sure she will be very pleased to hear that her work has been recognised.

Our General Manager Ai Lian and her team, we look forward to welcoming Karin and you back to Sareeraya Villas and Suites on this beautiful island Koh Samui for another enjoyable experience next year.

Kind regards,
The Management

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年3月15日 透過行動裝置

兩年內我們已經第二次來到這家酒店了,逗留了愉快的一次后,我們現在回到了澳大利亞的家。你們自己動手查看一下吧,以前的正面評價都很重要,我說不出更好的東西了。

1  感謝 Nick M
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
Sareeraya S,紗麗拉雅別墅套房酒店 的 The Management,回應了這篇評論2018年3月19日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Nick M,

Thank you for taking the time to share such positive review on Tripadvisor after your second awesome stay with us at Sareeraya Villas and Suites.

We are delighted to know that we were able to meet your expectations in our product and our service delivery. We certainly will be sharing your comments with all the team as your review and compliment will inspire us to always serve with true hospitality and to create a unique and memorable experience to each and every guest.

Once again, we thank you for being our valued guest, our General Manager Ai Lian and her team, we look forward to welcoming you back to Sareeraya Villas and Suites on this beautiful island Koh Samui for another enjoyable experience in the not too distant future.

Kind regards,
The Management

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
2018年1月22日 透過行動裝置

酒店的地理位置非常方便靠近大街,服務人員態度親切 房間乾淨寬敞,私人海灘非常漂亮早餐豐富又好吃, 非常適合家庭旅遊

住宿日期:2018年1月,去過家族旅行
感謝 Wei C
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
Sareeraya S,紗麗拉雅別墅套房酒店 的 other,回應了這篇評論2018年1月25日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Wei C,

It was a pleasure having you as our valued guest during your holiday and thank you for sharing your experience on Tripadvisor.

We are delighted to hear of your appreciation of the resort facilities and it's ambience, the room and it's amenities, good breakfast with amazing beachfront sea viewing, best ideal beach location, and most importantly the friendly and good attitude of service team.

Our General Manager Ai Lian and her team, we look forward to welcoming you back to this beautiful tropical island Koh Samui and Sareeraya Villas & Suites for another memorable holiday.

Kind regards,
The Management

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
2018年1月8日 透過行動裝置

親切的服務人員、房間是面對海景很讓人放鬆心情,早餐也很好吃,距離機場很靠近大概只需要10-15分鐘左右就能到達。

住宿日期:2017年8月,去過雙人旅行
感謝 依廷 陳
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
Sareeraya S,紗麗拉雅別墅套房酒店 的 The Management,回應了這篇評論2018年1月9日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear 依廷 陳,

It was a pleasure having you as our valued guest during your holiday and thank you for sharing your experience on Tripadvisor.

We are delighted to hear of your appreciation of the resort facilities and it's ambience, the room and it's amenities, good breakfast with amazing beachfront sea viewing, best ideal beach location, and most importantly the friendly and smiling service team.

Our General Manager Ai Lian and her team, we look forward to welcoming you back to this beautiful tropical island Koh Samui and Sareeraya Villas & Suites for another memorable holiday.

Kind regards,
The Management

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論