我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
路易斯桑特島海灘飯店
鄰近飯店
最佳西方銀河賓館(扎金索斯州)
US$261
Expedia
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
亞特蘭蒂斯飯店(扎金索斯州)(物超所值!)
US$134
US$61
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費停車
  • 游泳池
Tzante Hotel(扎金索斯州)
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 游泳池
  • 酒吧/Lounge吧
卡斯泰利飯店(扎金索斯州)
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費停車
  • 含早餐
Ilios Aparthotel(扎金索斯州)
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費停車
  • 游泳池
帕拉斯酒店(扎金索斯州)
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 含早餐
  • 游泳池
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費停車
  • 游泳池
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費停車
  • 含早餐
Hotel Yakinthos(扎金索斯州)
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費停車
  • 游泳池
Hotels.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
篩選評論
1,817 筆結果
旅客評等
1,207
452
116
29
13
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
1,207
452
116
29
13
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 1,817
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2017年6月29日

這是我們第三次在這裏入住,酒店在景點的邊上。沿着海灘步行15分鐘能夠到達主街區,房間很漂亮,能看見泳池、大海和山景。工作人員非常友好非常樂於助人。酒吧的服務速度很快。

3  感謝 BlueRico
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Makis C,路易斯桑特島海灘飯店 的 Γενικός Διευθυντής,回應了這篇評論2017年6月30日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear repeat guest,

On behalf of the Louis Zante Beach we would like to thank you for choosing to spend your holiday with us and for sharing your beautiful thoughts online.

We are grateful that you expressed your appreciation towards our hotel premises and its beautiful surroundings, as well as the high standards of the services provided. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the general friendliness and effectiveness of our widely praised team. Your delightful comments will certainly be passed to them.

We hope to have the privilege of welcoming you back at the Louis Zante Beach in the imminent future!!

Warm regards,
The Management.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2017年6月7日

這是我們第二次和5歲的孫子住在這家酒店,服務和員工都很出色,對他們來說沒什麼大問題,你受到了每個人的熱情歡迎和尊重。對Ksenia說一個特殊的hello,她總是對我們的孫子亞歷克斯特別的打招呼,她還記得他去年來過,Fotis和Christopher也很可愛,在海灘酒吧服務。一個完美的酒店,有不錯的食物和飲料,和超棒的人,保證有一個無憂無慮的假期。明年見。

3  感謝 albabs
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Makis C,路易斯桑特島海灘飯店 的 Γενικός Διευθυντής,回應了這篇評論2017年6月8日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear repeat guest,

Thank you for selecting the Louis Zante Beach for a 2nd time and taking the time to post such lovely comments on Trip Advisor over your stay with us.

Words are not enough to express our gratitude for all the warm words addressed to both Management and staff. We are extremely pleased that you found our services in all sectors to be reaching the excellence .We really take pride in our team members in all sectors, so we are glad that their tireless efforts are actually hugely appreciated and highly valued from our guests. The fact that our hotel premises along with the differentiated food variety never failed to impress you is considered to be a high honor.

Thanking you once again for the high recommendation, we are all definitely looking forward to welcoming you back at the Louis Zante Beach.

Warm regards,
The Management.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2015年2月15日

我们上次来这里是2012年6月13日,这次是一家三代一起旅行。继续表扬这个地方和友好的工作人员。不会去很多次,如果它是无用的。但是现在发现它比以前要平庸。食物依然优秀,但也许可供选择的不多。周围和常见的房间不错,但我们的房间整洁,虽然有已开始显得很旧的家具,特别是不舒适的床,(我通常可以适应任何床,从硬到软)。但还是会推荐这家酒店,因为岛是如此令人愉快,而且很容易从英国乘航班。将在重新订票之前货比三家,会等到有评论或公告写着它的房间家具已更新时再来入住。

13  感謝 Dorsetshireboy
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Makis C,路易斯桑特島海灘飯店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2016年2月9日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your stay at the Louis Zante Beach Hotel and sharing your experiences on TripAdvisor.

We are sorry to read that we did not meet your expectations. Our aim is to provide our guests with the best possible hospitality and service.

We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back in our Louis Zante Beach Hotel and exceed your expectations.

Thank you and Best regards,
The Management

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2014年11月15日

酒店很漂亮,可欣賞海灘的美景。食物總體來說非常好,你不會感到餓的,傍晚時他們甚至在酒吧里準備了小吃。有一個缺點就是娛樂活動不太適合我們,要是我們有孩子也許還行。

11  感謝 Karen H
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
LOUIS_HOTELS,路易斯桑特島海灘飯店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2014年11月19日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear guest,

Thank you for visiting the Louis Zante Beach and for sharing your valuable opinion online.

It is delightful to see that you found our hotel to be lovely and that you enjoyed our great cuisine. Still, we are sorry to hear that our evening shows did not rise to your expectations.

We sincerely hope that you will give us the opportunity of welcoming you back at the Louis Zante Beach soon.

With best regards,

The Management.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2014年10月19日

我和我的丈夫剛從路易桑特島回來,我們在那度過了一個非常棒的假期。我們在那慶祝我們的第四十七個結婚紀念日,在我們出去遊玩以後,我們回到了我們的房間,房間里一瓶香檳,水果和一張卡片在等待我們。這家旅館很安靜很棒並且海水很清澈透明。這裏的工作人員很傑出,沒有什麼大的麻煩事。我們跟那些有活力的工作人員沒有很大關係,但每次遇到他們,他們都會問好並且給我們一個笑容。多莉娜總是會找時間和我們聊天。在飯店的科斯特想盡辦法讓我們感到快樂和滿意。大家都做的很好,以後再見,謝謝你們。

3  感謝 Chrissy1812
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
LOUIS_HOTELS,路易斯桑特島海灘飯店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2014年10月21日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear guest,

We thank you for choosing to celebrate your wedding anniversary at the Louis Zante Beach and for writing such nice words.

We are thrilled to see that our beautiful hotel didn't fail to impress you with its lovely location. We are also glad to know that the attentive care provided by our charming staff played such an important role in making your stay so special.

We hope to welcome you again at the Louis Zante Beach on your next holiday.

Truly yours,

The Management.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2014年10月15日

我在这儿从11月7号住到14号,是因为我最好朋友的婚礼才有了这个机会,这里的客房很干净,服务员也很出色。吧台的人相当友善(包括乔治),zeta总是一脸可爱的笑容,娱乐工作人员是很有天赋的舞者并且鼓励每个人站起来和他们一起跳舞,而且水中有氧运动很值得一试...我还会再来一次的。

4  感謝 gilly2775
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
LOUIS_HOTELS,路易斯桑特島海灘飯店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2014年10月17日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear guest,

Let us thank you for choosing to stay at the Louis Zante Beach and for writing such an adorable review.

We are delighted to hear that you had an unforgettable stay at our beautiful property. We strive hard to provide you with the best possible service, hence seeing your satisfaction is our greatest reward.

We hope to have the privilege of receiving you as a guest once more at the Louis Zante Beach.

Best regards,

The Management.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論