我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Parian Village
鄰近飯店
米諾耶斯田園酒店(帕羅奇亞海灘)
US$199
Expedia
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
阿格諾塔飯店(帕羅奇亞海灘)
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 餐廳
皮佳吉酒店(帕羅奇亞海灘)(物超所值!)
Hotels.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
Akrotiri Hotel(帕羅奇亞海灘)(物超所值!)
Hotels.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
基克拉澤斯飯店(帕羅奇亞海灘)(物超所值!)
Trip.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
塞里尼飯店(帕羅奇亞海灘)(物超所值!)
Hotels.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
阿波羅精品飯店(帕羅奇亞海灘)
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
艾麗酒店(帕羅奇亞海灘)
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
帕羅天堂公寓飯店(帕羅奇亞海灘)
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
篩選評論
148 筆結果
旅客評等
57
59
14
5
13
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
57
59
14
5
13
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 148
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2015年10月23日

十分棒的酒店。在海灣上有超級美的景色。有一點偏僻。房間很乾凈,超級大床,很棒的早餐。你可以步行到帕羅奇亞,在海灣的另一邊,走20到30分鐘。步行大約15分鐘,你也會找到餐館。

與這家飯店合作收集的評論
1  感謝 peterkC97QK
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2015年10月15日

這是一個對我來說是完全陌生的地方,但在這家酒店受到的熱情歡迎,讓我感覺到心情愉快,並且可以自由選擇入住的房間。客房很乾凈,無論是前台還是客房部的服務生在住宿的幾周中與我相處得像密友一樣。早餐令人心曠神怡,可以邊吃邊俯看如鏡的海灣。泳池很棒。如此漂亮的自然環境,而且周圍沒有大型的醜陋的人工標誌。免費網絡則是另外的福利。因為它是獨立的酒店,沿着山坡建造,環境比較特別。

與這家飯店合作收集的評論
感謝 13happywanderer
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Spyros K,Parian Village 的 Front Office Manager,回應了這篇評論2015年10月16日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Sir/Madam,

Thank you for posting your important review regarding your experience in Parian Village beach hotel.

First of all, we would like to express that your comment regarding our staff's attitude constitutes the strongest motivation for us to continue the hard work. Afterwards, we are very happy to read that you distinguish our hotel's natural setting, cleanliness, pool, free internet and of course our free buffet breakfast.

Finally, we would like to thank you for choosing Parian Village beach hotel for your accommodation on Paros. It will be our pleasure to welcome you back in the new familiar environment of yours.

Our Best Regards
Parian Village team

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2015年10月1日

這是個很討人喜歡的小酒店,景色很漂亮,早餐非常好,沿着海灘,步行就能到市中心區。距離利瓦迪亞海灘(Livadia Beach)只有幾步之遙,但還設了一個遊泳池,池邊有躺椅等等。我們非常喜歡這兒的寧靜與美麗。房間很乾凈,從渡輪港口打的(帶着我們的行李箱)沒多遠就到酒店了。

感謝 Iowa Y
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Spyros K,Parian Village 的 Front Office Manager,回應了這篇評論2015年10月16日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Sir/Madam,

We would like to thank you for choosing Parian Village beach hotel for your accommodation on Paros.

Firstly, we are glad to read in your title that you had a great stay in our hotel. Also, we are happy you enjoyed the characteristics of our hotel such as the cleanliness, the free buffet breakfast, the quiet location along the beach, within walking distance from the city and of course the great views.

Thank you again for taking your time to post your important review. We hope to welcome you back in the near future.

Yours sincerely,
Parian Village team

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2015年9月24日

第一次來帕羅斯島在帕羅斯村莊酒店住了五晚。有些偏僻,但是為了平和寧靜很值得,從我們的陽台(遊泳池,早餐露台)有一個很棒的視野,可以看到帕瑞基亞的海港。建議買一個手電筒為了從帕瑞基亞走回來,沿着海灘,沒有很好的照明設施。酒店的設施在一個陡坡上,當我們離開的時候我們已經很好地適應了!酒店員工很友善,樂於助人,房間很乾凈,有很大的衣櫃空間,有空調和冰箱。浴室是很典型的希臘風格,最後無需可笑的浴簾,把浴室變成了一個濕室。早餐非常棒,麵包,火腿,奶酪,酸奶,蜂蜜,當地特產的果醬(無花果特別好),新鮮的水果和蛋糕。

感謝 Kathryn D
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Spyros K,Parian Village 的 Front Office Manager,回應了這篇評論2015年10月16日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Kathryn,

We would like to thank you for choosing Parian Village beach hotel for your accommodation on Paros.

It is very pleasant for us to read that you enjoyed the peaceful location of our hotel and the views you had from your room's balcony, the pool area and the breakfast terrace. As regards the breakfast we are glad to read that you enjoyed the local products of our buffet. Moreover, your compliment about the friendly and helpful staff, as well as the cleanliness of your room gives us motivation to continue the hard work.

On the other hand, your remark regarding the shower curtain has already been sent to the manager. Just to let you know in case of future visit, the bathrooms of our superior double rooms and suites have been equipped with glass instead of curtain.

Thank you for your useful feedback, we are happy to see you back in Parian Village beach hotel in the future.

Yours sincerely,
Spyros Kontostavlos

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2015年9月15日 透過行動裝置

酒店坐落在里瓦迪亞和克列斯馬爾泰諾海灘,位置絕佳,離帕瑞卡中心有點遠,但那兒也沒什麼玩兒的。這有豐富的早餐,有個小泳池,工作人員非常友好,幫我們預定的輪渡和租車服務都是可以從酒店出發的。我毫不猶豫地推薦這裏。哦,不好意思,我退房時把鑰匙帶走了,我今天已經寄換回去了。

感謝 Steve G
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Spyros K,Parian Village 的 Front Office Manager,回應了這篇評論2015年10月17日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Steve,

We would like to thank you for choosing Parian Village beach hotel for your accommodation on Paros, and for taking your time to post your valuable comment.

We are glad you describe Paros as wonderful in your title, and of course that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. More specifically, we are so happy to read that you are satisfied with the location of our hotel between Livadia and Martselo beaches, the pool area, our breakfast and finally our staff's accommodating and friendly attitude.

P.s We received the room key, thank you for your kindness to send it back.

Our best regards,
Parian Village team

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2015年7月13日

我們在Parian Village有非常棒的放鬆時光。那裡有非常好的地理位置(恰好在沙灘上,如果走路,距離超棒的餐廳只有2分鐘路程,距離商店有8分鐘路程),美麗的、乾淨的、安靜的房間,美味的早餐和超級棒的主人(他甚至從港口來接我們)!說實話,我們喜歡這裏的一切!

感謝 QueenOfBalter
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Spyros K,Parian Village 的 Front Office Manager,回應了這篇評論2015年10月17日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Madam,

First of all, we would like to thank you for choosing Parian Village beach hotel for your accommodation on Paros, and of course for taking your time to write your important review.

Secondly, let us express our gratefulness for your nice words regarding our hotel. It is very encouraging to read that you had a lovely relaxing stay and you enjoyed the location of our hotel - right on the beach, the cleanliness of the rooms, the quality of our breakfast and the hospitality our team.

We look forward to seeing you again!

Yours sincerely,
Parian Village team

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論