我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
篩選評論
461 筆結果
旅客評等
283
125
31
9
13
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
283
125
31
9
13
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 461
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
1週前 透過行動裝置

我們非常喜歡隱私感很強的一樓,這裡有私人花園、按摩浴缸和沙發。房間內的設施很齊全,房間內還有另外一個非常乾淨的沙發。我們肯定還會再次入住這裏的。這裏的自助早餐也非常不錯。不過以泰國的標準來說,這裏的晚餐有些小貴,但我們還是會推薦朋友來這裏入住。酒店附近有一些當地特色的餐館,從這裏沿着海灘步行5-10分鐘可以到達當地的村落。

感謝 mjeschke
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
UPattaya U,烏芭達雅飯店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論6 天前評論 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear mjeschke,

Greetings from U Pattaya.

May I begin by thanking you for taking the time to write a review of your stay at U Pattaya and I truly appreciate your kind words. Given the wide choice of accommodation available in Pattaya and the surrounding area I am delighted you chose us.

I hope on your next trip you choose to stay with us again as it would be a pleasure to welcome you back.


Best regards,

Chuleekorn Mungsunti (Ms.)
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
2 週前評論

在寒冷的冬季,前往東南亞避冬最適合不過。位於Pattaya的U HOTEL是個景觀絕佳的綠色生態度假村,無敵海景、精緻美食、美宿,還有技術高超的按摩SPA服務,非常適合悠閒度假。

客房秘訣: 高樓層視野比較好,預算夠的話可選擇Villa房更棒!
住宿日期: 2018年11月
  • 旅程類型: 好友出遊
    • 划算度
    • 清潔與衛生
    • 服務
6  感謝 yatraveltw
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
UPattaya U,烏芭達雅飯店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2 週前評論 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear yatraveltw,

Greetings from U Pattaya.

May I begin by thanking you for sharing your U Pattaya experience and it was a genuine pleasure to learn you enjoyed your time with us. We are wholly dedicated to the complete satisfaction of all our valued guests and your kind words go a long way in inspiring us to continue on this path.

We look forward to being of service to you again on your next visit to Pattaya.


Best regards,

Chuleekorn Mungsunti (Ms.)
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年12月1日的評論 透過行動裝置

住在豪華海景房裡。難怪這間酒店這麼熱門,特別是在曼谷需要周末度假的人群之間。員工和設施都棒極了。從房間看出去的景色嘆為觀止。唯一的缺點是,人太多了,特別是在泳池區域。更糟糕的是,酒店賣一日卡給想要用泳池的人。(我們在辦理入住的時候被告知酒店被訂滿了。)沖這個價錢(我們花了大概近每晚6000泰銖訂了一間標間),而且事實上酒店也已經被訂滿了,酒店應當對於賣給外面参觀者泳池一日卡這件事更理智明了點。

感謝 Pattara_T
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
UPattaya U,烏芭達雅飯店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年12月3日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Pattara_T,

Greetings from U Pattaya.

May I begin by thanking you for taking the time to write a review of your time at U Pattaya and I truly appreciate your comments. Your feedback is extremely important to us as it allows us to ascertain where we are meeting or exceeding our guests’ expectations and equally importantly attend to any issues our guests may experience during their stay.

I would like to take this opportunity to offer my most heartfelt apologies with regards to the point you raised in your invaluable feedback and I have already instructed my team for their immediately attention and improvement in the area we were sadly lacking.

We hope to have the pleasure of your company again in hopefully the not too distant future.


Best regards,

Chuleekorn Mungsunti (Ms.)
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
2018年11月17日的評論 透過行動裝置

非常漂亮的酒店,無論房間還是泳池,都十分漂亮
一邊游水,一邊望住海灘,還可以看到日落
只可惜離芭堤雅市中心比較遠,坐的士需要大約40分鐘
不過整體來說還是一間滿分的酒店

住宿日期: 2018年11月
旅程類型: 浪漫雙人遊
感謝 EricC6291
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
UPattaya U,烏芭達雅飯店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年11月19日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear EricC6291,

Greetings from U Pattaya.

I would like to begin by thanking you for your very kind review regarding your time with us and both me and my team are delighted you enjoyed your stay.

I hope this is not your last visit to U Pattaya as nothing would give us greater pleasure than by having the opportunity to welcome you again.


Best regards,

Chuleekorn Mungsunti (Ms.)
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年11月7日的評論

芭提雅U酒店超棒的住宿。房間設施齊全,裝修漂亮。喜歡遊泳池。員工友好,樂於助人。早餐選擇豐富,味道不錯。這是我第三次入住芭提雅U酒店,肯定不會是最後一次!

與這家飯店合作收集的評論
感謝 stephaniexf_wong
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
UPattaya U,烏芭達雅飯店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年11月8日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear stephaniexf_wong,

Greetings from U Pattaya.

May I begin by thanking you for sharing your U Pattaya experience and it was a genuine pleasure to learn you enjoyed your time with us. We are wholly dedicated to the complete satisfaction of all our valued guests and your kind words go a long way in inspiring us to continue on this path.

We look forward to being of service to you again on your next visit to Pattaya.

Best regards,

Chuleekorn Mungsunti (Ms.)
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論