我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
篩選評論
140 筆結果
旅客評等
112
19
5
2
2
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
112
19
5
2
2
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 140
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2 週前評論 透過行動裝置

有些酒店對每位顧客都很友好;有些酒店則對那些通過Priceline預定房間的顧客非常不友好,這家酒店就是後者。我通常在萬豪酒店(的旗下分店)都住得很開心,但是這家酒店可能需要改變原有文化,創建新的企業文化。

感謝 Kathleen129
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
John E,The Westin Buffalo 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論1週前 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Kathleen129 -
First, thank you for taking time to write your recent TripAdvisor review. I recently left you a direct message in hopes of getting a chance to speak with you first hand about your experience at our front desk. With a few more details our team might be able to pinpoint the team member or members that were involved in making your front desk experience less then satisfactory and allow us to mentor and coach them on the importance of exceeding every guests expectations.
Thank you again for your candor.
Best,
John E.
Guest Relations Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年8月8日 透過行動裝置

因為要參加一個當地的婚禮,所以住在了這裏,床和枕頭都很漂亮。拉下窗帘后,房間又黑又涼,我睡了最好的一覺。酒店很乾凈,維護得很好,浴室設施也很高檔。水牛城的Westin酒店有你在酒店住宿時想要的一切。

感謝 Elliott S
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
John E,The Westin Buffalo 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年8月9日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Elliott S -
Thank you for your candid review. I was excited to read your description of your sleep experience. If we has hoteliers don't get the bed right we might as well not be in the business. Thank you again.
Best,
John E.
Guest Relations Manager.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年8月2日 透過行動裝置

Peletons?!是的,這裏的健身中心有各種裝置,甚至還有trex。有跑步機、淋浴間、更衣室。酒店房間乾淨寬敞,設計的很好。兩個餐廳有很多菜式可選。網絡很慢,也就100-200kb,是kb。

感謝 David M
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
John E,The Westin Buffalo 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年8月9日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear David M-
YES! Peletons..... I know right? I hope you got in a great workout in. We really pride ourselves in being the leading hotel in many categories. Technology is one of those areas. I am sharing your review with our team. I can tell you that our wifi speed is typically much faster.
Please come back and see us again.
Best,
John

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年7月17日

言語不足以描述哈辛塔在此次水牛城之旅中給我帶來的幫助。威斯汀是一家非常好的酒店,一切設施都很方便,環境一塵不染,還有一群優秀的員工在用自己的方式確保客人們能夠賓至如歸。我這次的行程非常緊,之前忙亂的一天也讓我沒有能夠安排自己的時間。哈辛塔對這座城市的了解和她親切的笑容讓我放鬆下來。精彩的旅程,謝謝你,威斯汀!

感謝 AlanBartlett
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
John E,The Westin Buffalo 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年7月17日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear AlanBartlett -

Thank you so much for taking the time to write your review and thank you even more for calling out Jacinta and sharing the details of her knowledge and support. I will make sure she gets recognized and has the opportunity to read your kind words. We are proud of our team and work hard at exceeding every guest expectation,
Thank you for staying with us in Buffalo and please come see us again.
Best,
John E.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年6月27日 透過行動裝置

這家酒店太棒了!!非常高檔,非常乾淨!員工非常出色,客戶服務非常棒!我不想離開,我喜歡機器人的房間服務!!!!太可愛了!肯定會回來的!!

感謝 Nicole D
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
John E,The Westin Buffalo 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年7月6日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Nicole D -
Thank you for staying with us. Having guests that share their experiences like you did, is exactly why we love our jobs. I am excited to share your review with our team.
Best,
John E.
Guest Relations Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論