我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
拉斯帕洛馬斯飯店(聖達菲)(物超所值!)
US$239
US$203
Agoda.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
聖弗朗西斯酒店(聖達菲)(物超所值!)
US$215
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 餐廳
US$299
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 游泳池
US$99
Agoda.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
聖達菲廣場希爾頓飯店(聖達菲)(物超所值!)
US$299
Expedia
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 游泳池
  • 餐廳
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費停車
  • 含早餐
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費停車
  • 免費網際網路
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
篩選評論
561 筆結果
旅客評等
300
212
42
5
2
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
300
212
42
5
2
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 561
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年4月16日

這不是一個大而豪華的度假村,有餐廳、酒吧和客房服務,但它只是適合我們短暫的逗留——方便、清潔、舒適,維護良好。但最重要的是,主人/經理明白酒店管理是什麼,他們做得很好。我們的房間很大,有你需要的所有的基本設施。工作人員友好且樂於助人。且早餐很好,有訂做的煎蛋卷。在大約70美元每晚的價格上,這個地方很難被擊敗!

4  感謝 ROCtraveler30
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
EconolodgeMgmt,伊克諾套房飯店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年4月18日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear ROCtraveler30,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and to acknowledge the efforts of our hardworking staff to be as accommodating, helpful and welcoming as possible. It is rewarding to hear that we have succeeded in making you feel at home and that you experienced no difficulties with our services or amenities. We can't begin to tell you how much we appreciate your five star review, and we can't wait to serve you again!

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年3月24日 透過行動裝置

我不得不承認,我通常不會看兩星級酒店,也不會住Econo Lodge。我特別看了下這個酒店的好評,決定試試!這樣做我們沒有感到遺憾。非常乾淨,最近重塑過,前台員工友好,早餐美味。房間一晚64美金,我們每晚多付了10美金,取得了底層的國王套房!很高興我們這麼做了!超級乾淨,床舒適,大大的平板電視,冰箱,微波爐,浴缸/淋浴組合,獨立的休息區,桌子,這張單子還可以繼續列下去。相信那些好評,他們都是真實的!!美好的住宿!一晚74美金,比我們住過的很多高價酒店要好得多。試試看,你一定不會失望的。

3  感謝 LoveBug41
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
EconolodgeMgmt,伊克諾套房飯店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年3月27日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear LoveBug41,

Thank you very much for the compliments you give to our hotel! We value our customer's experience that is why we always make sure that our facilities are in good shape to provide our customers the best we can offer in a reasonable price. We can't begin to tell you how much we appreciate your five star review, and we can't wait to serve you again!

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年3月6日 透過行動裝置

地理位置還可以。前台辦理入住和退房手續很快,早餐很基本,沒有電梯,如果你住在二樓你需要自己拎着行李上下。衛生問題:浴巾上有頭髮,床單上還有血跡...或許他們忘了換床單。此外,這裏太貴了。我們登記入住的那天他們網站上的兩張大床無煙房價格是每晚稅前$89,我們提前兩周在貓途鷹網上預訂房間花了$125(含稅)。最後他們給了$10折扣,我們付了$115。

感謝 Y. W
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
EconolodgeMgmt,伊克諾套房飯店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年3月10日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Y. W,

Please accept our sincerest apologies for the housekeeping issues that you encountered during your stay in our hotel. We thank you for taking the time to share your experience and we want to assure you that the housekeeping issues which you have brought to our attention are being addressed with renewed efforts to improve upon our policies to ensure that each guest has a pleasant and comfortable experience in the future. We understand that you are hesitant to return based on this experience, though we hope to have another chance to impress you in the future.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年2月23日 透過行動裝置

極好的酒店和驚人的價格!乾淨,安靜並且非常舒適。我以後會再來這裏。非常友好的服務和美味的免費早餐。良好的位置,靠近餐廳和購物商店以及容易開進的扇形車庫。這裏超出我的預料。

1  感謝 Traci B
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
EconolodgeMgmt,伊克諾套房飯店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年2月24日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Traci B,

Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey and for rating our hotel so highly! I am so glad that you found our hotel to be clean and convenient and that you enjoyed the five star accommodations and hospitality that we strive to show to each guest, during every stay. It is great to hear that you enjoyed the value as well; and we are looking forward to your next visit
to the area!

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年1月4日

這是一個不錯的小旅館,擁有一個漂亮的遊泳池。這裏的工作人員很友好,早餐很好。它坐落在一條繁忙的街道上,但在我的房間里我從來沒有聽到任何交通噪音。沒有電梯,所以如果你不願意爬樓梯,那就要求住在一樓的房間。

3  感謝 Keegansmom02
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
EconolodgeMgmt,伊克諾套房飯店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年1月6日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Keegansmom02,

Thank you for your compliments to our staff, hospitality and breakfast layout. We are so glad to know that you had a good time with us and that you find great value in staying with us. We always aim to give you the best value for your money and we are so happy to know that our efforts are well received. We do hope to see you again soon and thank you so much for your business.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2016年10月15日

我們在這裏的大套間住了七晚,感覺非常好。工作人員十分優秀。離開的時候,感覺和他們已經成為了一家人。他們為我們推薦當地的餐廳,還為我們打印了地圖。房間很乾凈,床也很舒適。我非常推薦來Santa Fe可以住這家酒店。住在這裡是一個很明智的決定。

2  感謝 Jean P
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
EconolodgeMgmt,伊克諾套房飯店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2016年10月17日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Jean P,
Your five star review is greatly appreciated!! Thank you for giving us the opportunity to recognize our staff for their exemplary work in providing clean and comfortable experience for our valued guests. Our staff is highly trained to give you an exceptional experience, and we are very pleased to learn that we achieved this goal during your recent stay. We only wish to give nothing but the best service to our guests, and to know that we have accomplished such goal gives us great joy. Thank you for your recommendation, and we certainly hope that we can be of service to you and your family again on your next trip.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論