我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Embassy Suites by Hilton Omaha - Downtown/Old Market
鄰近飯店
US$179
Expedia
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 游泳池
US$114
Expedia
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
德科飯店(奧馬哈)
US$90
Expedia
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 餐廳
US$129
Hotels.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 含早餐
US$139
Expedia
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
Trip.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 含早餐
Trip.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
Trip.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
Agoda.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
篩選評論
1,170 筆結果
旅客評等
540
330
165
88
47
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
540
330
165
88
47
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 1,170
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2015年8月24日

酒店很棒,员工也不错,酒店环境很安静,虽然看起来像住满了一样。早餐供应很新鲜,选择也很多。如果要住在奥马哈市,我很推荐这家酒店。

與 Embassy Suites Hotels 合作收集的評論
感謝 shannonmY8072MR
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Kim O,Embassy Suites by Hilton Omaha - Downtown/Old Market 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2015年9月18日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. I am happy to hear you had a wonderful time while staying with us! We always try to make our guests as comfortable as possible and to provide assistance with anything they may need. I am glad we were able to make your stay so pleasant. I hope to see you again on your next trip into Omaha.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2015年5月16日 透過行動裝置

員工優秀而友好。我們要了額外的毯子和枕頭。他們很快就能根據我們的需要做到最好。我們辦理入住手續比較早,他們還加快我們房間的清理速度。我們只等待了20到30分鐘。非常乾淨和舒適的床。早餐也不錯。如果早上7點半的時候我們旁邊的那個傢伙停止唱歌就更好了。

感謝 RaeDee C
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Kim O,Embassy Suites by Hilton Omaha - Downtown/Old Market 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2015年5月20日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We truly appreciate your feedback. I am glad to hear our staff was accommodating and you enjoyed your 2 room suite. I am also happy to hear that you were able to take advantage of many of the complimentary amenities we offer. I hope you also took advantage of our location in the Old Market. The Old Market is a premier arts and entertainment district featuring fine dining, shopping, and upscale night life. Next time you are in town please let us know if you need anything or stop by the Front Desk for some great restaurant recommendations. I am so sorry you encountered an issue with the noise coming from the next room. I hope you will always feel comfortable calling down to the front desk to let us know so that we may take care of the situation. Thank you again for taking the time to review our hotel, we look forward to seeing you the next time you are in town.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2015年5月16日

非常老舊,大部分時候你會感覺員工根本不關心你來沒來。機場到酒店的班車裡面外面都很臟。酒店非常非常破,看起來就很舊,需要好好裝修了。客服晚餐是冷的,房間的空調吵,衛生間非常舊,有味道。如果再來這裏旅行,絕不會再次光顧。

與 Embassy Suites Hotels 合作收集的評論
感謝 James S
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Kim O,Embassy Suites by Hilton Omaha - Downtown/Old Market 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2015年5月20日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Thank you for your review of your past stay with us. I always appreciate hearing from our guests - including areas where we haven’t met our guests’ expectations. I certainly will pass on your comments regarding a renovation to our owners. We do look forward to the day we are given the go-ahead on a renovation. I have passed on all your comments to the appropriate department heads in order to take care of the issues you encountered during your stay. In the mean time I hope you were at least able to take full advantage of the complimentary amenities we offer as well as our superb location across the street from The Old Market. Thank you again for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. I hope we will see you on your next trip to Omaha.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2015年5月16日 透過行動裝置

這周,我們在這個酒店開了10次州地區會議,這裏很棒。這裏的活動策劃,餐廳,前台服務員都非常棒。早餐和晚宴都十分完美,讓我們一天都很有活力。

感謝 BKV11
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Kim O,Embassy Suites by Hilton Omaha - Downtown/Old Market 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2015年5月20日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our hotel. I am very pleased that you had a lovely time while with us. I am glad to hear your enjoyed the amenities found at our hotel. Service and Comfort are our top priorities at Embassy Suites and we are pleased those helped to enhance your guest experience. It is great to hear your meeting went off without a hitch! We are pleased you chose to host your meeting with us. We look forward to seeing you next time you are in town.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2015年5月11日

Embassy Suites对商务住宿来说是一个绝好的选择。值得表扬的是,需要点餐的早餐非常赞。酒店很干净,工作人员很友好。在奥马哈市中心的酒店位置非常完美。酒店到餐厅、购物点、咖啡厅、甚至当地光观点都很方便。我因商务原因在此住了5天,这是一次非常棒的旅程。

與 Embassy Suites Hotels 合作收集的評論
感謝 Stephanie S
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Kim O,Embassy Suites by Hilton Omaha - Downtown/Old Market 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2015年5月13日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We truly appreciate your feedback. I am glad to hear our staff was accommodating and you enjoyed your 2 room suite. I am also happy to hear that you were able to enjoy the Old Market. The Old Market is a premier arts and entertainment district featuring fine dining, shopping, and upscale night life. Next time you are in town please let us know if you need anything or stop by the Front Desk for some great restaurant recommendations. Thank you again for taking the time to review our hotel.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論