我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
安達拉酒店
顯示價格
想要省下荷包嗎?我們會搜尋高達 200 個網站以尋找最低價格 
鄰近飯店
華威西雅圖酒店(西雅圖)
查看飯店
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 游泳池
查看飯店
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 游泳池
查看飯店
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 餐廳
查看飯店
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 餐廳
Moore Hotel(西雅圖)
查看飯店
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 酒吧/Lounge吧
國王酒店(西雅圖)
查看飯店
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
Commodore Hotel(西雅圖)
查看飯店
  • 含早餐
  • 游泳池
馬克斯酒店(西雅圖)
查看飯店
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 餐廳
五西雅圖酒店(西雅圖)
查看飯店
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 餐廳
篩選評論
2,141 筆結果
旅客評等
1,451
529
95
46
20
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
1,451
529
95
46
20
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選所有語言
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 2,141
上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2017年12月28日

我們經常住安德拉酒店,因為這裡是靠近所有地方的中心。酒店靠近一些很棒的餐館和購物場所,而且可以很快步行走到市場。房間很大,工作人員非常熱情愉快。我們喜歡側街上的客房,並在酒店餐廳里享用了晚餐和飲品,度過了一段快樂時光。

感謝 Susan N
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2017年12月9日

我和我的妻子參加了一個熱爐協會的活動,並決定在這裏逗留一晚,所以我們住在安德拉酒店。那是個好地方,我會再呆在那裡。唯一的不足是到達和離開時,沒有服務員來迎接我們,當我們退房沒有男僕。我們在下午5點鐘左右到達,我們不得不去前台要求有人幫我們停車,我們在次日上午10時30分左右離開(這裏的食物很美味),在有服務員出現之前,我們等了好幾分鐘。房間舒適寬敞。床很好。浴室有點古怪,但還是不錯的。將來我們將留在那裡。

感謝 Michael98133
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
TeamUmlaut,安達拉酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年12月12日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Michael98133, It was our sincere pleasure to have you as a guest. It is only through our guest personal experience and feedback can we truly see the areas we excel and then those areas' that need additional attention and training. Your comments will help us continue to exceed our own goals of providing exceptional, attentive, and warm hospitality! I'm truly sorry that your valet experience was anything less than our goals. We have shared your feedback directly with our team members.

I'm delighted to read you enjoyed your time at Hot Stove Society. These classes are open to the public but also for our guest to register at anytime during their stay (based on availability). What fun for you and your wife to "make a night of it"! I attended the Prime Rib class last week with Tom Douglas as the instructor. What a great event! I left with a full stomach and more knowledge about Prime Rib and fix'ns than I could have imagined. I'm looking forward to applying my new knowledge and creating some of the recipes at home this holiday season!

My team and I look forward to welcoming you back to Hotel Ändra.

Happy Holidays!
Lars

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2017年10月20日 透過行動裝置

該酒店是該地區為數不多的仍有20世紀20年代魅力的酒店之一。裏面是嶄新的,乾淨的,寬敞的。有兩個皇后的房間,3歲的孩子還有很多空間可以跳躍。他們讓我們在上午11點開始檢查,沒問題。快步走到派克廣場。快速步行到單軌電車或輕軌列車。在街對面的大麗花麵包房真是太棒了。每天早上都要吃早餐三明治和點心。樓下的餐館,蘿拉,也很好吃。當我們到達的時候和他們一起吃早餐,昨天晚上給我們提供客房服務。工作人員很友好,花時間來記住你的臉。太完美了。

感謝 zzyzxvegas
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
TeamUmlaut,安達拉酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年10月30日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear zzyzxvegas, thank you for the review, Hotel Ändra appreciates when our customers take time to leave a note about us! We are glad you liked your clean and spacious room. Next time you're here, you should try the Lola breakfast. Thanks for leaving this positive review. We hope to see you again soon!

Cheers!
Nica

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2017年10月1日

這家酒店位於所有活動地點的第四中心位置,非常便於步行到主要景點,如Pikes市場和太空針。這家酒店的員工很優秀。我們在需要幫助的時候大部分都是與Ray打交道的,他很專業,對方向、餐館等各種事情都非常了解。我們的套房位於酒店前面的一個角落,能夠看到所有的街頭活動,給我們帶來了許多樂趣。我們打開窗戶,溫柔的微風吹進房間。房間很乾凈,傢具也很有效地利用了空間。浴室有點小,但淋浴設施很好。一個小化妝室彌補了浴室里的檯面空間不足。我強烈推薦這家酒店。

感謝 Julessssss
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
TeamUmlaut,安達拉酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年10月3日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Hi Julessssss, thank you for your review, Hotel Ändra appreciates when guests take time to leave a note about us. We are glad that you found our location convenient. Were you able to explore Seattle Center? There are lots of famous attractions that can be found there, as you've mentioned the Space Needle, and to add to that, the Chihuly Garden & Glass, Museum of Pop Culture and the Pacific Science Center are attractions that are nearby. Thanks for taking time to mention Ray and leaving this great feedback. We will share your comments with him on how he was able to provide you with a professional and friendly service. We look forward to seeing you next time!

Cheers,
Nica

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
TripAdvisor會員
2
評論過2017年9月29日 透過行動裝置

和以前住的許多次一樣,我喜歡住在這家旅館。直接打電話給旅館,我們就能得到很棒的優惠價格。這兒有非常愉快、樂於助人的員工。房間比大多數房間都大。帶着漂亮亞麻和枕頭的床超舒適。我們的午餐或晚餐必須在蘿拉吃。下次很快會再來的。

感謝 TripAdvisor會員
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.ca 查看原文
TeamUmlaut,安達拉酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年9月29日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Thank you very much for taking the time to give us a feedback. We appreciate your loyalty and your continued trust in our hotel and our staff. Everyone at Hotel Ändra loves to hear from guests like you. Thank you for booking directly with us. We have special promotions to guests for their loyalty and for booking directly with the hotel. We look forward to many more opportunities to serve you!

Warm regards,
Nica

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2017年9月10日

我們在安德拉酒店住了3個晚上。這裏很完美,房間寬敞乾淨,床上用品也很好。大堂漂亮,它有一個很大的酒吧餐廳。工作人員總是樂於助人,令人振奮。位置很好,步行可以到達很多地方。預訂這家酒店吧,不要猶豫,它不會讓你失望的。

感謝 MamaJane01
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
TeamUmlaut,安達拉酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年9月11日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Hi MamaJane01,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on TripAdvisor. We are proud to be situated in the best area in the heart of Seattle where everything is within a walking distance. Thank you for highly recommending Hotel Ändra to other travelers. We enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Call us if we can help on your next reservation. You may reach us at 206-448-8600.

Kind regards,
Nica

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論