我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
篩選評論
115 筆結果
旅客評等
37
33
26
9
10
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
37
33
26
9
10
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 115
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年9月10日的評論 透過行動裝置

嗨,我8號-9號期間在這兒住了一晚,入住很好,我們也受到了熱情的歡迎。前台的員工很棒...比較令人失望的是房間很小,也不是很乾凈...窗外風景很糟,但我在Phnom Penh民宿的房間風景超好的..員工不給我們提供選擇,只是讓我們服從分配,似乎這對我們來講根本無關緊要一般。另外,泳池很臟,簡直像下水道一樣,也沒有員工管理打掃。池裡的熱水簡直燙得跟跟岩漿似的..最重要的是,我們的司機沒有宿舍,這又是在遠離市區的山上,沒宿舍不行啊...按常理講旅館的人該為客人雇的司機準備哪怕最基本的宿舍才是...說實話,如果你來波哥山的話除了這兒也沒別的選擇

感謝 andrewsl27
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.in 查看原文
eCommerceM1,潭瑟波哥高原度假飯店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年9月17日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Andrews,

Greeting from Thansur Sokha Hotel!

Firstly, I would like to thank you very much for choosing our Thansur Sokha Hotel for your stay and also taking your time to review your stay on TripAdvisor. It is only through feedback such as yours that we are able to maintain and indeed, where necessary, improve upon our service.

I was very sad to read about your experience. I truly empathize regarding the points you mentioned in your review, especially our staff did not give you a choice for view of room…swimming pool issue as well as accommodation for driver. This is level of service is certainly not acceptable and will be addressed with the related departments. Again, please accept my apology and I hope we can improve our image next year when you return to stay with us again.

Yours sincerely,

Le Minh Thai

Acting General Manager
Thansur Sokha Hotel

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年9月2日的評論 透過行動裝置

在我們來此地期間,非常的安靜和涼爽。美妙的景點正好可以放鬆並且享受上帝創造的自然美景。如果你需要幫助就找一位名叫Sambath的工作人員(前台經理的助理),他非常樂於助人,全力以赴地幫我們準備英語地圖和旅遊手冊。

4  感謝 Mooi Noi T
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
eCommerce M,潭瑟波哥高原度假飯店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年9月6日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Mooi Noi

Greeting from Thansur Sokha Hotel!

I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a nice review about our Bokor mountain and Thansur Sokha Hotel.

It is also great to learn that you enjoyed the the weather and some beautiful spots with historical buildings on top of Bokor mountain. We are delighted that our ambassador, Mr. Nam Sambath who has been professional to make your visit more enjoyable. Your review will motivate us to strive harder for providing the best service for our customers.

Thank you for your kind recommendation and we look forward to welcoming you at Bokor mountain and Thansur Sokha Hotel again for another enjoyable visit and stay.

Yours sincerely,

Le Minh Thai
Acting General Manager

Thansur Sokha Hotel

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年8月11日的評論 透過行動裝置

登記入住的時候,等預訂系統更新我的確認碼等了30分鐘。員工英語講得不好,而且經常避開顧客。餐飲服務也很糟糕。員工沒有好好訓練過,也不夠關注顧客。我現在還住在這裏,希望這家酒店能變好一點。現在去吃晚飯了。完全迷路了……

2  感謝 pbsevensixtwo
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Chea T,潭瑟波哥高原度假飯店 的 Assistant eCommerce Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年8月25日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear pbsevensixtwo,

Warm greetings from Thansur Sokha Hotel!

Thank you very much for your recent stay with us and sharing your feedback. We are very regret to note regarding let down in your experience at our Hotel due to some communication gaps in your booking & our Food & Beverage service. Please do accept our sincere apologies and be rest assured that lapse will not occur again as we have conducted necessary training for the process correction and the concerned department team members.

We do hope that these initial communication errors will not mar your otherwise positive impression of our Hotel and our staff’s commitment to delight our guests with the services extended.

Yours sincerely,

Le Minh Thai

Acting General Manager
Thansur Sokha Hotel

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年7月1日的評論 透過行動裝置

這是我們第一次來貢布,這是我們一個柬埔寨員工的老家。我們從我們的員工那裡對貢布和潭瑟波哥有了一點了解。我們沒有預定房間,徑直走進這家酒店,我們從員工那裡得到了熱烈的歡迎,非常有禮貌、樂於助人,尤其是前廳部副經理南先生,他為我們安排了一個房間和旅程。很棒,很多的樹很好看。我們發現了很多花,天氣很冷。非常感謝你。還有一些俱樂部,很有趣,很令人激動,員工很好。感謝。

感謝 Nui T
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Meng B,潭瑟波哥高原度假飯店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年7月2日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Nui T,

Greetings from Thansur Sokha Hotel,
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for your fabulous review of our hotel. We are truly delighted to learn that you have enjoyed your stay with us. I would also like to thank you for your compliments on our hotel's facilities and services, especially our staff. Your compliments will certainly motivate us to provide the very best for our guests. My team and I look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the future.

Kind regards,
Bun Meng (Mr)
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年5月1日的評論 透過行動裝置

雖然酒店本身在漂亮這一點上永遠不會贏得任何分數,但服務是非常棒的,Sokha團隊做的也是很好的。我們在這裏過得很舒服,這是探索波哥山風景的一個很好的基地,我們特別喜歡 - 從它過去殖民時期的遺迹到它的自然奇觀,有很多可以觀賞,可以體驗的地方。

感謝 spoolartist
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Meng B,潭瑟波哥高原度假飯店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年5月2日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear spoolartist,

Greetings from Thansur Sokha Hotel!

Thank you for staying at Thansur Sokha Hotel. I am very pleased to learn of your great satisfaction while staying with us. We are truly happy to have been of service to you and certainly look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the future.

Kind regards,
Bun Meng (Mr)
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年4月21日的評論 透過行動裝置

在金邊出差后,我們在這家酒店住了一晚。我們到達后,酒店的管理員Nam Sambath接待了我們,他非常熱情地歡迎我們,帶我們参觀周圍的景點,幫我們訂了回金邊的車。他的服務讓我們印象非常深刻。酒店挺老的,但是裝修得很好,住客不是很多,非常安靜。

1  感謝 Hà V
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Chea T,潭瑟波哥高原度假飯店 的 Asst-E-Commerce Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年4月26日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Hav,
Greetings from Thansur Sokha Hotel!

Thank you for choosing to stay at Thansur Sokha Hotel, we are truly happy to learn from your review that you have enjoyed your stay with us. It was a pleasure to have been of service to you. My staff and I look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the future

Kind regards,
Mr. Thina

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論