我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
阿文蒂諾凱悅拉霍亞酒店(拉荷亞)(物超所值!)
US$209
Hyatt.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 游泳池
拉斐特飯店, 游泳俱樂部暨平房(聖地牙哥)(物超所值!)
US$209
Lafayette Hotel
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 游泳池
藍海海灘飯店(聖地牙哥)(物超所值!)
US$389
Official Site
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 游泳池
US$163
HIExpress.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
US$289
US$177
Trip.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 游泳池
達納米森灣酒店(聖地牙哥)(物超所值!)
US$153
US$132
Trip.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 游泳池
  • 餐廳
貝斯特韋斯特昇級棕櫚島濱海度假酒店(聖地牙哥)(物超所值!)
US$199
Hotels.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 游泳池
基恩斯旅館(聖地牙哥)(物超所值!)
Agoda.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
巴伊亞度假飯店(聖地牙哥)(物超所值!)
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
聖地亞哥海灣希爾頓酒店(聖地牙哥)(物超所值!)
Agoda.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 游泳池
  • 餐廳
篩選評論
806 筆結果
旅客評等
248
193
147
102
116
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
248
193
147
102
116
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 806
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
3 週前評論 透過行動裝置

酒店位置很棒,但走廊地毯又舊又臟,房門很破,感覺很不幹凈。酒店遊泳池還不錯,但很小。大廳沒有飲用水,這個季節的聖地亞哥很熱,我們的房間空調居然壞了,酒店員工在我們把所有的行李搬下樓后,卻給我換了同一層的房間,是在搞笑嗎?

感謝 hoffmailman
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Denise-HiltonHelp,聖地亞哥飯店區希爾頓逸林飯店 的 on behalf of management,回應了這篇評論2 週前評論 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear hoffmailman,

Thank you for your review. We’re sorry we didn’t provide the quality of amenities and service you deserved during your recent stay at our hotel. We apologize for the AC issues encountered, and the subsequent inconveniences; we are working with our team to ensure the situations are better handled going forward, should a similar situation arise. Your feedback is genuinely appreciated as it is the first step in helping us improve our services. If you return to our area, we hope you’ll stay with us again.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年7月14日 透過行動裝置

這個酒店很臟,並且設施服務需要提高。由於酒店服務和質量的一致性,我們在旅行時總是住在希爾頓。但是這個酒店很讓人失望。傢具上有洞(好像有人在桌子上打了孔),牆紙斑駁,在浴室里有銹。櫃檯服務也不是很友好。這間酒店能不住,就不要住。

感謝 Lori W
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Andrew C,聖地亞哥飯店區希爾頓逸林飯店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論5 週前評論 已回應
Google 翻譯

Lori W,

Thank you for staying with us and providing feedback. I apologize for the condition of your room and the service you received. Towards the end of the year we will be replacing the wall paper in all of the rooms as well as taking care of some other items.

In regards to the service you received at the Front Desk this was addressed immediately. Being in the hospitality business the team should always be friendly and helpful and there is no excuse for not being so.

We look forward to you staying with us again once we have completed our renovation.

Yours In Hospitality,
Andrew Cooper
Hotel Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年7月8日 透過行動裝置

旅館的房間是我所期望的樣子,沒有任何問題,這裏可能很快就要進行裝修昇級了。海玻璃餐廳里的一些食物真的非常棒。我們在這裏吃了超棒的早餐玉米煎餅和一個神奇的俱樂部三明治。又好吃又新鮮,再配上美味的薯條。我以前從來沒有補點過俱樂部三明治。另外,這裏的工作人員非常友好且樂於助人。

感謝 Robert C W
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Andrew C,聖地亞哥飯店區希爾頓逸林飯店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年7月9日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Robert C W,

Thank you for staying with us and providing a review. We're glad you enjoyed your stay, especially the food at seaglass restaurant. The chefs were all smiles when they heard your review as they always try to provide the most delicious meal possible and change people's notion of "hotel food".

The staff was also happy to hear that you said they were super friendly and helpful because they take a lot of pride in the level of service they provide. It is always nice when guests recognize that.

We look forward to you staying with us again.

Yours In Hospitality,
Andrew Cooper
Hotel Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年6月19日

這次入住最好的形容是一個字”嗯“.辦理入住時沒有給我們提供小餅乾,直到我提醒了前台幫我們辦入住的男士。房間很乾凈,但是我們的房間是面對泳池的非常吵。我們通常會選擇希爾頓逸林酒店因為服務非常好,但是這次的入住,服務並不那麼熱情。當然酒店位置很好,到動物園只有10分鐘車程,到中途島號航空母艦博物館大約20分鐘交通。

與 DoubleTree by Hilton 合作收集的評論
感謝 sarahbA4457UN
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Andrew C,聖地亞哥飯店區希爾頓逸林飯店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年6月22日 已回應
Google 翻譯

sarahbA4457UN,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and provide feedback. I apologize that your stay was just mediocre and that you were not offered cookies at check-in. During the summer, and especially on weekends, a lot of guests will enjoy our pool, hot tub and fire pit, but unfortunately, that does create noise. The next time you stay with us, we will be more than happy to place you in a room away from the pool.

The Housekeeping team was all smiles when they heard your room was clean as they take great pride in their work. I am happy you found our location ideal for getting around San Diego.

Yours In Hospitality,
Andrew Cooper
Hotel Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年6月1日 透過行動裝置

地點很方便。靠近市中心。真希望我們對房間和服務也能有這麼好的評價。房間聞起來有霉味,看起來很乾凈,但是當我們拉開被單居然發現了體毛。太噁心了!!!我們向酒店晚了新床單,但是居然等了一個小時。我們房間是面朝馬路的,公路一般會在8點之後才沒那麼吵。一定要注意酒店外面的流浪漢,他們會鑽空子佔用酒店行李車。才待了一個晚上我就快受不了了。

感謝 764hersheys
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Andrew C,聖地亞哥飯店區希爾頓逸林飯店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年6月2日 已回應
Google 翻譯

764hersheys,

Thank you for staying with us and providing feedback. We are an ideal location for those guests who are out and about San Diego as almost everything is les than 15-20 minutes from us.

I do apologize for the cleanliness of your bed and that will definitely be addressed with the Housekeeping team.

I can assure you our bell carts do not leave hotel grounds and what you saw was from another hotel. We constantly patrol our premises and if there is a non-guest on property we export them off. The safety and security of our guests is our #1 priority and we understand you come here to relax and enjoy your stay.

Yours In Hospitality,
Andrew Cooper
Hotel Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年5月11日

對於想在聖地亞哥四處逛逛的人來說這是一家非常不錯的酒店。幾乎所有的東西離酒店都只有15~20分鐘的車程。當我覺得很冷的時候,我就在酒店裡面待着,非常的不錯。酒店有泳池、熱水浴池和火坑!酒店的餐廳也非常的不錯,有各種選擇。工作人員真是太棒了!他們非常的友好,回答了我所有的問題,還給了我非常棒的推薦。肯定會再次入住這裏的。

與 DoubleTree by Hilton 合作收集的評論
感謝 XCountry_Traveler1
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Andrew C,聖地亞哥飯店區希爾頓逸林飯店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年5月11日 已回應
Google 翻譯

XCountry_Traveler1,

Thank you very much for staying with us and providing a review. We're glad you found our location ideal for getting around San Diego and were able to enjoy the pool, hot tub and fire pit when you just wanted to chill San Diego style.

The team was all smiles when they heard your review as they take pride in the level of service they deliver.

We look forward to you staying with us again.

Yours In Hospitality,
Andrew Cooper
Hotel Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論