我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
市中心酒店(波士頓)
US$259
Official Site
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 游泳池
波士頓朗廷酒店(波士頓)
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 游泳池
波士頓君悅飯店(波士頓)
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 游泳池
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 游泳池
  • 餐廳
後灣酒店(波士頓)
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 餐廳
波士頓國際青年旅舍(波士頓)(物超所值!)
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 含早餐
歐尼帕克豪斯酒店(波士頓)
Trip.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 餐廳
  • 客房服務
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 游泳池
  • 餐廳
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 餐廳
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 游泳池
  • 餐廳
篩選評論
783 筆結果
旅客評等
615
100
50
10
8
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
615
100
50
10
8
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 783
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年6月10日 透過行動裝置

多麼棒的地方!我們為家人訂了兩間房間。當我們的朋友看到我們的房間之後,他們取消了在四季酒店的預訂,搬到了和我們隔着一個大堂的對面。文華酒店的位置極好,但最出色的還是你在這裏受到的服務。。。周到又不讓人反感,專業而又友好。我在這裏睡了很長時間以來最好的一覺,接着在他們的Boulud餐廳吃了很豐盛的一頓早餐。我迫不及待地想回來。我們是來城裡參加一個婚禮的,所以我們可以把這裏作為每年重聚的地方(但下次我們會空出些時間來做水療)謝謝文華東方酒店的團隊,你們是最棒的!

1  感謝 worldwidetraveller80
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
MOBostonResponse,波士頓文華東方酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2 週前評論 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear worldwidetarveller80,

We are always delighted when we have exceeded our guest’s expectations! Mandarin Oriental, Boston strives to provide 5-Star service to all our guests. Thank you so much for your kind remarks and we would be honored to once again accommodate you the next time your travels bring you back to Boston. When you return please let us know in advance and we would be happy to make arrangements for treatments in our amazing Spa.

Thank you for taking the time to post your review and please contact me should I ever be able to assist you.

Best regards,
Philipp Knuepfer
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年5月16日

很棒的卧室,極好的衛生間和淋浴。James全心全意提供服務,為我們把報紙送到了健身房。很棒的客戶服務,非常安靜和乾淨的房間,非常有幫助的前台。

1  感謝 rfwallman
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
MOBostonResponse,波士頓文華東方酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2 週前評論 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear rfwallman,

I was delighted to learn that we were able to deliver the level of service one would expect from us here Mandarin Oriental, Boston.
thank you for taking the time to post your review. Your kind compliments on the overall service quality are very much appreciated and encouraging and I will convey them to James and the team.

We look forward welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future and please feel free to contact me at any time, should I ever be able to assist you.

Best regards,
Philipp Knuepfer
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年4月28日 透過行動裝置

酒店太棒了!房間很漂亮,寬敞,有你需要的一切設施。雖然酒店位置便利,你步行就可以去到很多餐館、酒吧和購物中心,但是酒店還補充提供了汽車接送服務。強烈推薦!

1  感謝 Karalyn R
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
MOBostonResponse,波士頓文華東方酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年4月30日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Karalyn R,

Thank you for taking the time to post your review on Trip Advisor about your recent stay at Mandarin Oriental, Boston. I was delighted to learn that you had such a memorable experience during your stay.

We are simply delighted that you enjoyed your guestroom as well as our convenient Back Bay location with wonderful shopping and restaurants. Your kind compliments are very encouraging and much appreciated by the entire team.

We look forward welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future and please let me know should I ever be able to assist you.

Best regards,

Philipp Knuepfer
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年4月5日

波士頓文華東方酒店給他們的客戶提供了皇家般的待遇,工作人員們都十分熱情,渴望讓你住得舒適滿意。酒店大堂很適合吃下午茶或者喝點東西吃點零食。燃氣壁爐超贊。房間寬敞,裝飾華麗,浴室又大又豪華。房間里的餐廳真是棒極了,出門就有購物的地方和很多餐館。我強烈推薦這家酒店。

與這家飯店合作收集的評論
1  感謝 lje619
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
MOBostonResponse,波士頓文華東方酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年4月6日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear lje619

Thank you for taking the time to post your kind words about your recent stay at Mandarin Oriental, Boston. I was delighted to learn that you had such a memorable experience. We are simply delighted that you enjoyed our food and beverage offerings, convenient location and our guestrooms. Your kind compliments on the overall quality of service are very encouraging and much appreciated by the entire team.

We look forward welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future and please let me know should I ever be able to assist you.

Best regards,
Philipp Knuepfer
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年2月25日 透過行動裝置

我最近和家人一起住在波士頓的文華東方酒店。那是一個非常乾淨和舒適的住宿地點。在禮賓部的詹妮佛和科瑞是很棒,還有門口的亞歷克斯,前台的席琳,客房服務的伊凡。

1  感謝 John B
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
MOBostonResponse,波士頓文華東方酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年3月2日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear John B,

Thank you for sharing your feedback on Trip Advisor with us and I was delighted to learn that you had a memorable experience during your stay. Your compliments on the overall quality of service are very encouraging and much appreciated by the entire team. I will make sure to relay your kind remarks to all of them!

We look forward welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future and please let me know should I ever be able to assist you.

Best regards,
Philipp Knuepfer
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年1月3日

我很喜歡文華東方酒店這個品牌,總是推薦這家酒店給客戶。這家酒店從來沒有令我失望,每次入住都能滿足期待。酒店位置很不錯,步行即可到達很多很棒的商店和餐廳。

與這家飯店合作收集的評論
1  感謝 sunshineholiday123
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
MOBostonResponse,波士頓文華東方酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年1月10日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Sushineholiday123,

I was delighted to learn that we were able to deliver the level of service one would expect from us here at Mandarin Oriental, Boston.

Your kind compliments on the overall service quality, as well as our great Back Bay location, are very much appreciated and encouraging.

We look forward welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future and please feel free to contact me at any time, should I ever be able to assist you.

Best regards,
Philipp Knuepfer
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論