我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
篩選評論
824 筆結果
旅客評等
652
103
51
10
8
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
652
103
51
10
8
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 824
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年10月7日的評論 透過行動裝置

波士頓文華東方酒店是家完美的酒店。地理位置絕佳,就在後灣,方便探索波士頓各個地方。酒店友善的員工和服務態度是這家酒店在一眾五星級酒店中脫穎而出的原因所在。酒店每位員工都樂於助人,友善,真誠為你服務,讓你覺得賓至如歸。這家酒店我真是怎麼誇都不為過。房間既大又漂亮,床特別舒適。在這裏住宿真是一種享受。

1  感謝 Carole M
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
MOBostonResponse,波士頓文華東方酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年10月8日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Carole M,

Thank you for sharing your feedback on Trip Advisor with us and I was delighted to learn that you had a memorable experience. Your compliments on the overall quality of service are very encouraging and much appreciated by the entire team. Our colleagues strive to provide 5 star service to all our guests and we thank you for your kind remarks. The Back Bay location of the hotel, only a short walk to wonderful shopping and dining opportunities, is certainly a great advantage.

We look forward welcoming you back to the hotel soon and please let me know should I ever be able to assist you.

Best personal regards,
Philipp Knuepfer
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年8月27日的評論 透過行動裝置

從你在文華東方酒店入住那一刻起,你就像皇室一樣被對待。他們在這裏把你照顧得很好。房間很寬敞很漂亮。浴室很豪華,還有世界一流的水療中心。在波士頓,你最好住在文華酒店裡。

1  感謝 ldtraveler7
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
MOBostonResponse,波士頓文華東方酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年8月28日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear ldtraveler7,

Thank you for taking the time to post your review on Trip Advisor. I was delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us here at Mandarin Oriental, Boston. Your kind compliments on the overall service quality, as well as the Spa, are very much appreciated and encouraging.

We look forward welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future and please feel free to contact me at any time, should I ever be able to assist you.

Best regards,
Philipp Knuepfer
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年7月15日的評論

我們提前一年預訂了這家酒店,對我們的旅行非常期待。通常我會住四季酒店,但這次我想嘗試下不同的位置。對於這價格(不含稅795美元每晚)來說,我們期待的更多。我們的房間在5樓,非常的舒適,但是沒有任何風景可言。服務非常好,位置超級棒,但是下次會選擇價格更低而位置更好的酒店。

1  感謝 Londonfamily04
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年6月10日的評論 透過行動裝置

多麼棒的地方!我們為家人訂了兩間房間。當我們的朋友看到我們的房間之後,他們取消了在四季酒店的預訂,搬到了和我們隔着一個大堂的對面。文華酒店的位置極好,但最出色的還是你在這裏受到的服務。。。周到又不讓人反感,專業而又友好。我在這裏睡了很長時間以來最好的一覺,接着在他們的Boulud餐廳吃了很豐盛的一頓早餐。我迫不及待地想回來。我們是來城裡參加一個婚禮的,所以我們可以把這裏作為每年重聚的地方(但下次我們會空出些時間來做水療)謝謝文華東方酒店的團隊,你們是最棒的!

1  感謝 worldwidetraveller80
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
MOBostonResponse,波士頓文華東方酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年6月27日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear worldwidetarveller80,

We are always delighted when we have exceeded our guest’s expectations! Mandarin Oriental, Boston strives to provide 5-Star service to all our guests. Thank you so much for your kind remarks and we would be honored to once again accommodate you the next time your travels bring you back to Boston. When you return please let us know in advance and we would be happy to make arrangements for treatments in our amazing Spa.

Thank you for taking the time to post your review and please contact me should I ever be able to assist you.

Best regards,
Philipp Knuepfer
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年5月16日的評論

很棒的卧室,極好的衛生間和淋浴。James全心全意提供服務,為我們把報紙送到了健身房。很棒的客戶服務,非常安靜和乾淨的房間,非常有幫助的前台。

1  感謝 rfwallman
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
MOBostonResponse,波士頓文華東方酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年6月27日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear rfwallman,

I was delighted to learn that we were able to deliver the level of service one would expect from us here Mandarin Oriental, Boston.
thank you for taking the time to post your review. Your kind compliments on the overall service quality are very much appreciated and encouraging and I will convey them to James and the team.

We look forward welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future and please feel free to contact me at any time, should I ever be able to assist you.

Best regards,
Philipp Knuepfer
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年4月28日的評論 透過行動裝置

酒店太棒了!房間很漂亮,寬敞,有你需要的一切設施。雖然酒店位置便利,你步行就可以去到很多餐館、酒吧和購物中心,但是酒店還補充提供了汽車接送服務。強烈推薦!

1  感謝 Karalyn R
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
MOBostonResponse,波士頓文華東方酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年4月30日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Karalyn R,

Thank you for taking the time to post your review on Trip Advisor about your recent stay at Mandarin Oriental, Boston. I was delighted to learn that you had such a memorable experience during your stay.

We are simply delighted that you enjoyed your guestroom as well as our convenient Back Bay location with wonderful shopping and restaurants. Your kind compliments are very encouraging and much appreciated by the entire team.

We look forward welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future and please let me know should I ever be able to assist you.

Best regards,

Philipp Knuepfer
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論