我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
篩選評論
280 筆結果
旅客評等
30
90
83
36
41
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
30
90
83
36
41
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 280
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年7月28日 透過行動裝置

我對這次能住在這家酒店感到非常滿意,因為直到最後一分鐘我們仍在尋找住處。房間物有所值——乾淨、現代化,很寬敞。酒店還有免費停車場,非常方便。前台的Ricky非常樂於助人,對我們的問題都作了一一解答。我們一定會再來這裏的。

感謝 izumimikoshiba
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
GuestXperienceTeam,格林尼治旅館 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年8月5日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Thank you for your wonderful feedback - we are thrilled that you had such a wonderful experience with us, and that our hotel was so suitable for your needs and expectations. We appreciate your review, and are delighted that you intend to stay with us again; we are very much looking forward to welcoming you back. Best wishes, Hotel Management

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年6月30日 透過行動裝置

舒適乾淨的酒店,還有一個很棒的停車場。地理位置挺不錯,旁邊有幾家餐館。我很喜歡角落裡那家Mel's Diner的菜,這裏去搭乘公共交通也很方便,我們充分利用了這一優勢。去Golden Gate 和Fisherman's Wharf 也很近很方便。沒有任何缺點。

感謝 charlotte t
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
GuestXperienceTeam,格林尼治旅館 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年7月21日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Hi Charlotte, We are delighted that you enjoyed your recent stay with us, and that you found your room to be comfortable and clean. Our main priority is to provide this for all of our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back when you are next in the area. Thank you so much for your review! Best wishes, Hotel Management

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年3月31日 透過行動裝置

酒店的位置非常好就在舊金山的中心。周圍有很多餐館(特別是早餐店)。我們房間里有兩張非常舒適的雙人床,不過也就因為床太大了房間里幾乎沒什麼剩餘空間了。只有一個小衣櫃和一張甚至連筆記本電腦都放不下的小桌子。還有免費停車這一點也挺好的,不過房間的空間有限,不算寬敞。

感謝 David S
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
GuestXperienceTeam,格林尼治旅館 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年4月3日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Many thanks for your kind review posted recently and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are indeed ideally located in the heart of San Francisco, in close proximity of the city centre. We are delighted to read how much you enjoyed your stay and we hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back very soon. Best wishes, Hotel Management

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年12月30日 透過行動裝置

你無法批評價格或位置。客戶服務很好地滿足了我們所有的需要,包括登記入住和託運行李。店員在用餐地點和如何使用公交系統方面有很多建議。

感謝 Johnny V
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
GuestXperienceTeam,格林尼治旅館 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年1月3日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Hi Johnny, Thank you for your rave review! We are so glad you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We look forward to sharing your kind words with our team, and we hope to welcome you back soon. Best wishes, Hotel Management

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年11月20日 透過行動裝置

間整體清潔,但我們的一個枕頭有清晰可見的模具。地點很好,到處都是餐館。無線上網密碼沒有工作,我們在接待結束后發現。房間里沒有桌子,沒有冰箱,很小,但功能齊全。 總體值得考慮公平的價格。

感謝 Daydream740805
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
GuestXperienceTeam,格林尼治旅館 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年11月22日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel, it is good to hear that you had a reasonable stay. We are sorry for the issue that you encountered with our WiFi - we would have been happy to assist you with this had you made us aware of it, please don't hesitate to let us know how we can make your stay better when you stay with us again. We hope to remain your hotel of choice in this area. Best wishes, Hotel Management

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論