我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
篩選評論
6,423 筆結果
旅客評等
4,005
1,796
407
153
62
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
4,005
1,796
407
153
62
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 6,423
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
4 週前評論

我原來打算在那裡住3天,但是由於失誤,只定了2天。當我沒有把我房間的東西搬走的時候,員工意識到了這個問題(尷尬!)。他們把房間又保留了一個晚上,而且允許我再做預定,因為我原本就是定3天的。這真是一個愚蠢的錯誤,但是我卻毫無壓力,他們非常關心而且非常理解!

感謝 teddyr600
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Steven M,淘金者酒店——金普頓酒店連鎖 的 Director of Guest Services,回應了這篇評論4 週前評論 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Teddy,

Thank you for choosing the Argonaut on your recent visit to Sam Francisco. It is truly rewarding that our team extended a personalized level of service to you, and your appreciation of our empathy from our front desk team will be shared with everyone. It is so nice to know that we made your vacation stress free. Thank you again, and I look forward to welcoming you back for many more unforgettable stays in the future.

Warmest regards,
Steven Marais
Director of Guest Services

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年8月18日 透過行動裝置

我們根據評論和基本位置選擇了淘金者酒店,很高興的說這家酒店沒有讓我們失望。航海主題和原始的建築特色讓人彷彿置身於漁人碼頭。藍色美人魚餐廳非常好,是酒店的補充。然而我還是要說,我們意識到但是也不覺得驚訝的是,酒店有泊車服務和度假費,這些費用加大了住宿成本。然而,酒店確實也在試圖通過酒店/餐廳憑證來抵消部分費用。

感謝 PeterG022
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Steven M,淘金者酒店——金普頓酒店連鎖 的 Director of Guest Services,回應了這篇評論2018年8月19日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear PeterG022,

Thanks for the amazing review! I am glad that you were able to enjoy our prime location right next to the historic Cable Car turnaround and Ghirardelli Square. Hopefully, you were able to indulge in some of our award winning crab and corn chowder when you dined at our Blue Mermaid Restaurant. It definitely lives up to it's name! It was also amazing to hear you loved our historic architecture from the original Del Monte Cannery. Thank you again for your feedback and I hope to welcome you back very soon.

Courteously,
Steven Marais
Director of Guest Services

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年7月29日 透過行動裝置

我們在這裏住了3晚,結果沒有令我們失望。位置對於去各大旅遊景點和吃飯的地方非常好。我們發現在周圍閑逛很方便、很安全。酒店非常乾淨舒適,工作人員熱情友好。價格相當貴,但是貴的是地段,錢花得很值。去Za披薩和香港煲仔飯看看,在那裡吃飯又便宜又好。

感謝 Helen W
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Steven M,淘金者酒店——金普頓酒店連鎖 的 Director of Guest Services,回應了這篇評論2018年8月6日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Helen W.

It was a pleasure hosting your recent visit to San Francisco aboard the Argonaut. I am delighted to learn that we served as the perfect central location for your San Francisco travels. It is wonderful that our legendary service team thoroughly impressed you with their helpfulness and friendliness. We want our guests to experience personalized service that cannot be found elsewhere, and I am thrilled that we succeeded in that with your stay. Thank you for your amazing review, and I look forward to welcoming you back to the Argonaut should your travels bring you back to our city by the bay.

Warmest regards,
Steven Marais
Director of Guest Services

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年6月21日 透過行動裝置

我們真的非常喜歡這個酒店周邊的環境,酒店選址非常好。房間也非常乾淨和整齊,這個酒店裝修風格高級,地界也很好,所以所有的東西都會有點小貴,不過設施服務費才是主要的,而且酒店的吧台每天只能使用一張十歐元優惠券,當然我們在來之前就知道並接受了。在房間有一個個人使用的冰箱會更好,但是花十五歐元為了一個冰箱也不太適合,而且他們提供的冰箱是給迷你吧台用的。這裏的員工一直都非常細心,態度友好且樂於助人。預訂那個特色的巴士時,只會提供一張便條,而且需要两天的時間,一天時間不夠。非常不錯

1  感謝 ChristinaW2963
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Keith C,淘金者酒店——金普頓酒店連鎖 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年6月27日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Christina W

We greatly appreciate you taking the time out of your busy day to give us a phenomenal review. The entire team is thrilled to had made your stay fun and memorable. We hope to see you come visit us again soon.

Keith
Hotel Operations Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年6月16日 透過行動裝置

一個有漂亮天花板的得體的酒店,因為它是一個古老的罐頭廠。不幸的是,這裏沒有頂燈只有檯燈。內部房間面對着空地和其他房間,視野很糟糕。浴室里沒有排氣扇。注意這裡有每晚25美元的度假村費用,我的預訂表上寫着所有小費和附加費已包含在內,而沒有提到這個。安靜的住處。

感謝 Craig B
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
Keith C,淘金者酒店——金普頓酒店連鎖 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年6月17日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Craig

Thank you so much for staying with us here at the Argonaut Hotel in San Francisco we greatly appreciate the feed back. I want to apologize for any confusion about the Urban Facilities fee. It is stipulated in all of 3 party reservation partners as well as our own website. When you have a moment please give us a call I would like to take a look at your reservation and see if there was an error that occurred.

All the best,

Keith
Hotel Operations Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論