我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
費爾蒙特傳統酒店,哥羅多利廣場
鄰近飯店
帕克55酒店(舊金山)
US$169
US$164
Trip.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 餐廳
  • 酒吧/Lounge吧
US$165
Trip.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 游泳池
  • 餐廳
US$179
Hotels.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 餐廳
  • 酒吧/Lounge吧
瑟雷諾酒店(舊金山)(物超所值!)
US$174
US$135
Agoda.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 餐廳
  • 客房服務
US$180
Trip.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 游泳池
  • 餐廳
舊金山金門假日酒店(舊金山)(物超所值!)
US$159
Trip.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 游泳池
US$198
Trip.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 餐廳
  • 客房服務
聯合廣場酒店(舊金山)(物超所值!)
US$122
US$106
Trip.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 餐廳
US$204
US$185
Agoda.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 游泳池
赫伯特酒店(舊金山)(物超所值!)
US$169
US$159
Agoda.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
篩選評論
748 筆結果
旅客評等
601
108
19
11
9
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
601
108
19
11
9
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 748
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2018年5月8日

我剛剛在費爾蒙特傳統酒店住了兩晚上,訂的房間是雙床海景套房。酒店優勢:地理位置距離許多景點來說非常便利,酒店的車很不錯(可使用的時候),葡萄酒,奶酪,前台接待還有早餐。劣勢:客房服務可選擇內容有限,屋內裝飾年代久遠。房間景色不錯,但是因為酒店有些歷史,房間里的小窗戶限制了部分可以看到的海景(這不是缺點,只是事實如此)。對於一群朋友和家庭出遊,這家酒店是個很好的選擇。對於來這座城市遊玩且帶孩子的家庭來說酒店位置堪稱完美。我還會再次選擇這家酒店入住的。

感謝 Sailsurfgolf
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
EJROE,費爾蒙特傳統酒店,哥羅多利廣場 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年5月10日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Sailsurfgolf,

Thank you so much for being a repeat guest with us here at Fairmont Heritage Place, Ghirardelli Square, and for selecting our property when your recent travels once again include San Francisco. In addition, thank you so much for taking the time to post this very nice Tripadvisor review regarding your recent experiences, especially when you highlighted that our Residences are "a great choice with a group of friends or a family". However with that said, please accept my utmost sincere apologies that you found the Room Service options as limited, as I'm very pleased to let you know today the SF Brewing Co opened their Brew Pub in our West Plaza, and this Summer within Ghirradelli Square 2 new restaurant will be opening, Pallet a dim sum restaurant, as well as a Latin Street Food Restaurant, with all these 3 great dining establishments being added to our Room Service menu and options.
Looking forward to welcoming you back when your future travels once again include San Francisco, and if myself or any of the team can assist you with anything please don't hesiaiet to let me know.
Yours sincerely,
Edward J. Roe
General Manager
Fairmont Heritage Place, Ghirradelli Squuare

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2018年2月13日

這家酒店地理位置優越,位於舊金山,距離所有你想看想去的地方都很近。對於酒店來說,吉拉德里廣場是個非常棒的地點,當地的設施非常棒。還有什麼比早上聞着巧克力香味兒醒來更棒的事呢?我們的房間布置得非常好,空間很大,我們很喜歡這種倉庫改建后的環境氛圍。晚上坐在露台上很不錯,自助早餐提供了開啟你一天生活的一切東西。

1  感謝 Kimberley G
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.ca 查看原文
EJROE,費爾蒙特傳統酒店,哥羅多利廣場 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年2月15日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Kimberly G,
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your "Wow" experience you enjoyed while staying with us here at Fairmont Heritage Place, Ghirradelli Square, and I'm so extremely happy you found us situated in the perfect location, you made good use of our terraces in the evening and you enjoyed our Continental Breakfast offering as well as the Residence you stayed in. On behalf of the whole team we are certainly looking forward to welcoming you back so that once again you can wake up to the smell of chocolate.
Yours sincerely and thank you so much for selecting our property,
Edward J. Roe
General Manager
Fairmont Heritage Place, Ghirardelli Square

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2018年1月22日

費爾蒙特傳統酒店是個好地方,我們一家四口新年假期的時候在那住過。我們住的是兩個房間的套房,非常喜歡酒店提供的空間。完整的廚房,洗衣機和烘乾機,每個房間都有浴室,真的物有所值。如果你需要額外空間的話,一定要考慮這個地方。在酒店住宿期間,你可以乘坐酒店的車(通常都是可以的),酒店服務員會很樂意載你到市裡的任何地方。

感謝 Daniel B
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
EJROE,費爾蒙特傳統酒店,哥羅多利廣場 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年1月22日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Daniel B.
On behalf of the entire team here at the property, thank you so much for selecting Fairmont Heritage Place, Ghirardelli Square as the place to stay over New Year during your Family's San Francisco Getaway. As the General Manager, it's certainly very rewarding and encouraging to know how much you enjoyed your time with us, and how comfortable you all were staying in one of our Residences. In addition, thank you so much for highlighting "the bellmen are more than happy to drive you anywhere in the city", as they certainly take a lot of pride and satisfaction looking after our Owners and Guests alike.
Thank you once again for staying with us, and we are definitely looking forward to welcoming you back when ever your future travels once again include San Francisco.
Yours Sincerely,
Edward J. Roe
General Manager
Fairmont Heritage Place, Ghirardelli Square

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2018年1月3日

今年我們在這家酒店過的聖誕節,真是很贊。房間很寬敞,壁爐很溫暖,還有一棵聖誕樹。帶給人一種家的感覺。從這裏稍微走幾步路就可以到附近那充滿歷史意義的碼頭和漁民的小船上轉一轉。我們玩得很開心,這裏的人們非常的友好和好客。

與 fairmont.com 合作收集的評論
感謝 Cristine K
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
EJROE,費爾蒙特傳統酒店,哥羅多利廣場 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年1月3日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Christine K,
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your "Fairmont Ghirardelli Cozy Chocolaty Christmas Experience" with us on Tripadvsior. On behalf of the entire team, it's so rewarding to know you and your family had such a great time over Christmas while staying with us, and thank you so much for highlighting "The people were very nice and welcoming." and that you all enjoyed your Residence with the Fireplace and Christmas Tree.
I certainly do hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you and your family back sometime in 2018 and that you are having a wonderful start to the New Year.
Yours sincerely and thank you so much for selecting our property for such a special family holiday.
Edward J. Roe
General Manager
Fairmont Heritage Place, Ghirardelli Square

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2017年12月28日

我和我的妻子在聖誕節假期前來這兒短暫度假,她從未去過——而這是我第六次回到這個地區。在網上仔細瀏覽了這座城市的所有5星級酒店之後,我選擇了這家酒店,主要是因為它的位置,在舊金山的中心。我們的雙卧室套房華麗而完美,配備了高端傢具。員工們在很多方面都很棒,友好且樂於助人。我們對一切都非常滿意!

與 fairmont.com 合作收集的評論
感謝 williamaI2096YM
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
EJROE,費爾蒙特傳統酒店,哥羅多利廣場 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年12月29日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear williamaI2096YM,
Seasons Greetings and thank you so much for selecting Fairmont Heritage Place, Ghirradelli Square as the place to stay for your brief pre-Christmas Vacation, and thank you so much too for taking the time to highlight in this Tripadvisor Review that the team were "amazing, friendly and helpful in so many ways." This recognition of team certainly goes a long way, therefore I will be sharing your experiences with them and thanking them for doing such a great job looking after you and your wife.
On behalf of the entire team, we certainly wish you a great New Year and we trust when your travels return you to San Francisco you will once again select our property as the place to stay.
Yours sincerely,
Edward J. Roe
General Manager
Fairmont Heritage Place, Ghirardelli Square.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
TripAdvisor會員
1
評論過2017年12月20日 透過行動裝置

我來這個酒店住了3天,坦白地說,這真的是一次難忘的奇妙體驗。對於遊覽舊金山的任何人,我絕對推薦你們住在這裏!看門人,Tito、 Jean先生、St.Aubin,禮賓部的Fibiola,客房服務團隊,管家Dustin和Cody,他們一起讓這次旅程比它本身的價值還要值10倍!驚人的客戶服務,我肯定會推薦這個酒店給任何遊覽這個區域的熟人。謝謝你們做得如此地出色。

感謝 TripAdvisor會員
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
EJROE,費爾蒙特傳統酒店,哥羅多利廣場 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年12月21日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Valued Guest,
On behalf of the entire team here at Fairmont Heritage Place, Ghirardelli Square, thank you so much for selecting our property as the place to stay for 3 nights when visiting San Francisco. In addition, thank you so much for taking the time to post this wonderful tripadvisor review, and for highlighting the wonderful service provided by Tito, Jean, Fabiola, Dustin and Cody, as well as the Housekeeping Team.
Thank you once again and we are definitely looking forward to welcoming you back when your future travels once again include San Francisco.
Wishing you and your family a great Holiday Season and a wonderful 2018.
Yours Sincerely,
Edward J. Roe
General Manager
Fairmont Heritage Place, Ghirardelli Square.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論