我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
US$265
Hilton
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費停車
  • 游泳池
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費停車
  • 游泳池
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費停車
  • 游泳池
篩選評論
1,421 筆結果
旅客評等
431
612
207
99
72
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
431
612
207
99
72
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 1,421
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2 週前評論

酒店地理位置優越,但是太貴了。此外,所有的酒店都在同一區域。海灘非常漂亮,交通方便。房間很舊,褪色;維護和清潔都很差。我在三天內給前台打了很多電話。酒店的餐廳非常昂貴,附近其他餐廳在很近的地方,而且價格更合理。

感謝 reallyhungryguy
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Sophia_Chu_HRGuam,關島君悅酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2 週前評論 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear reallyhungryguy

Hafa Adai from Hyatt Regency Guam.
Thank you for sharing your experience on your recent stay with us.

I would like to take this opportunity to express our most sincere apology for not being able to meet all your expectations during your most recent visit to our hotel. Please rest assured your concerns about room condition are well noted and your feedback will be shared with the entire team as a case study.

It is important to us that we continue to do what we can to improve the overall experience of our guests and receiving your feedback will allow us to identify areas where we can improve both our product and service.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Hyatt Regency Guam.

Sincerely,

Sophia Chu
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
4 週前評論 透過行動裝置

這家酒店具有一定的欺騙性…酒店的大廳和庭院看起來與時俱進,但房間陳舊,擺放着老舊的傢具,以及破舊的浴室。然而,房間很大,房間有遊泳池,可以欣賞到海灘的景色。這個度假村很大,但請不要在酒店吃飯,吃頓飯的價格簡直是天文数字!早餐要花30美元…哇!酒店周圍有很多便宜、價格合理的地方。請記住,這個度假勝地主要為了迎合日本和韓國遊客,所以所有餐館的賬單中都包括10%的服務費。酒店後面的海灘空蕩蕩的,有着超級溫暖的海水。遊泳池面積充足,空間開闊。

感謝 Zotmeister
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Sophia_Chu_HRGuam,關島君悅酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論4 週前評論 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Zotmeister,

Thank you for sharing about your recent stay. It is lovely to hear that you were able to enjoy the ocean views, resort and beachfront location.

We are always looking for opportunities to improve our dining offering and appreciate your comments as it helps us better understand the needs of our guests.

We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to Hyatt Regency Guam in the future.

Sincerely,

Sophia Chu
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年6月18日 透過行動裝置

大廳和主餐廳都很豪華,服務一流。房間噁心,酒店外面也是。給我的第一間房在淋浴間里都長了黑色的黴菌,門口的地毯上長着橘黃色的真菌,木製家具有刮擦痕迹,原有的塗漆都已損壞裂開,房間里的地毯都是破舊的。厚重的窗帘不能完全拉上,傍晚斜陽可以毫無阻攔的照進房內。房間里就像一個烤爐,區區一個空調根本無法與之抗衡。即使是從政府的住宿標準來看,這地方都絕對不值165刀一晚。我住過很多次Motel 6,都比這個地方條件好。太噁心了。

1  感謝 Todd W
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Sophia_Chu_HRGuam,關島君悅酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年6月20日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Todd W,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Please accept our sincere apologies for the condition of your room, which is certainly unacceptable. I have addressed all of the points with our Executive Housekeeper so that we may continue to improve, as the comfort and experience of our guests is critically important to us. We strive to offer clean and comfortable accommodations for our guests, and we apologize that this was not evident during your visit.

I am glad to hear that you enjoyed our lobby and main restaurant, and I will be sure to share your comments with the team. I hope that we will have the opportunity of welcoming you back on a future visit so that you may experience the level of comfort and service you have come to expect from Hyatt.

Sincerely,

Sophia Chu
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年5月30日

入住手續很順利,前台女士向我提供了攝政俱樂部的會員資格。房間很漂亮,又大又涼快。床很舒服。我要了兩個房間,要求是相連的房間,但門都是鎖着的。我總是喜歡拉奈的風景。我不知道地板的情況,因為沒有地毯。我唯一的問題就是洗澡。排水非常緩慢。我覺得讓水下降花了2個多小時。我不想打電話,因為已經很晚了,我只想睡覺,所以我把淋浴頭拉到浴缸里。:(

感謝 Joan E
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Sophia_Chu_HRGuam,關島君悅酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年6月4日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Joan E,

Thank you for the review of your recent weekend getaway at Hyatt Regency Guam.

It is great to hear that you had a smooth check-in and found the room to be spacious as well as comfortable.
We are sorry that you experienced some issues with your shower. I have forwarded this to the engineering team who will investigate this further.

We appreciate the time you have taken in sharing your experiences and we hope to welcome you back again for another getaway very soon.

Sincerely,

Sophia Chu
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年5月23日

我們在這住得很愉快,遊泳池和海灘區域非常好。工作人員很好很熱心。房間不錯,比這個地區其他酒店的房間要大得多,但可能需要稍微用心保養和翻新一下。房間確實能看出有一些磨損,地毯也需要更換。

與 Hyatt Hotels 合作收集的評論
感謝 Tradzyminski
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Sophia_Chu_HRGuam,關島君悅酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年5月25日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Tradzyminski,

Warm greetings from Hyatt Regency Guam.

Thank you for leaving us a review about your recent stay. We’re glad to hear you had an amazing time and enjoyed the pool, beach area as well as our spacious rooms.

We appreciate your feedback and will take your comments onboard to help improve our facilities.

We look forward to having you visit us again in the future.

Sincerely,

Sophia Chu
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年5月12日

這麼些年,我一直把君悅酒店看做是一個豪華高端的連鎖酒店。上次旅行結果相反,只是一次普通的住宿,從登記入住到電話業務等等,有着大量的問題。酒店位置極好,但是關島君悅酒店充其量就是普通水準。

與 Hyatt Hotels 合作收集的評論
感謝 bellb959
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Ms_Sophia_Chu,關島君悅酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年5月15日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear bellb959,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us. It is lovely to learn that you found our location ideal.

We appreciate the time you have taken to share your feedback and apologize that your stay was not to the high standard Hyatt is known for on this occasion. We hope to welcome you again in the future.

Sincerely,

Sophia Chu
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論