我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
傑克遜侯爾小屋酒店
顯示價格
想要省下荷包嗎?我們會搜尋高達 200 個網站以尋找最低價格 
鄰近飯店
查看飯店
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
查看飯店
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
查看飯店
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
查看飯店
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
查看飯店
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
查看飯店
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
查看飯店
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
查看飯店
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
4 Winds(傑克遜)
查看飯店
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
查看飯店
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
篩選評論
360 筆結果
旅客評等
78
120
66
46
50
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
78
120
66
46
50
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選所有語言
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 360
上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2018年1月9日

這個酒店位於Jackson市區附近,這樣你就不用擔心停車了。我們住的很開心,工作人員非常樂於助人和友好,尤其是瓦萊麗,她讓我們覺得自己就是她家中的一員。我們住在有2間卧室的公寓里,這對於慶祝父母50周年紀念日的我們11個人來說很合適。公寓里有足夠的空間讓大家分散開,他們可以看到雪王山的美麗景色。

感謝 gmack2018
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Frank L,傑克遜侯爾小屋酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年1月10日 已回應
Google 翻譯

gmack2018,
Thank you for staying with us and sharing your review. I am glad that you found our location, staff and accommodations to your liking. I will share your very kind words with Valerie as she will appreciate the comment. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Jackson Hole.
Best,
Frank Lane
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2018年1月7日 透過行動裝置

套房很寬敞,木質傢具很有品位,有一些西部牛仔風格的藝術品,有廚房、洗衣機、烘乾機、兩個廁所,但是只有一個淋浴間。打開淋浴的方法還挺困難的。前台是小木屋風格,很可愛,遊泳池是恆溫的,還有室外火爐。房間里也有一個壁爐,但是我們沒有用它。酒店離Jackson Hole廣場很近,對面就是租車的地方(那裡提供去機場的大巴)。

感謝 AMviajes
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Frank L,傑克遜侯爾小屋酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年1月8日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Thank you for staying with us and sharing your review. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience at the Jackson Hole Lodge.
Best,
Frank Lane
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2017年10月23日

請不要把錢浪費在這個地方。它說“鄉村,但很好”。鄉村的意思是舊的和過時的。沒有電梯。房間里沒有熨斗。床上有一顆釘子釘在牆上。辦公室里沒有用得到的東西。“辦公室人員”給出了錯誤的信息。他們沒有一架8美元的飛機,就像他們告訴我的那樣。總而言之,不要浪費你的錢。

1  感謝 annstrohmyer
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Frank L,傑克遜侯爾小屋酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年10月24日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Ann,
I am sorry that you did not enjoy your visit to Jackson. The Jackson Hole Lodge does not advertise that we have an elevator and you were assigned to a first floor room as requested. Irons are available in every room. Our office is staffed from 7am until 10pm daily and we publish these hours on our website and in our lobby. The "$8" shuttle you mention is via the local Ride to Fly program - we do not operate this shuttle nor did we inform you that we did - you were referred to them on your request for affordable transport between town and the airport. If you had an issue with the shuttle you should call the Ride to Fly program - we were just simply fulfilling your request for a shuttle recommendation. I am sorry that you didn't enjoy your stay. I am confounded as to why in the letter you sent you praise the room but leave that out of this review. We can't be responsible for local ride sharing companies but do our best to provide clean, comfortable lodging accommodations to our guests.
Frank Lane
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2017年9月28日 透過行動裝置

我們住在這裏,作為小組旅遊的一部分。在到達之前,我們閱讀了一些評論,所以有點擔心。然而,我們的房間十分令人滿意,床罩相當美麗,還有高效的空調和良好的照明。這是一個優秀的汽車旅館,有着我所期望的一切。

感謝 Bartonbears
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
Frank L,傑克遜侯爾小屋酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年9月30日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Thank you for staying with us and sharing your experience. Here at the Jackson Hole Lodge we are working hard to provide our guests with the best value in downtown Jackson lodging and appreciate that you enjoyed our Lodge.
All my best,
Frank Lane
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2017年8月31日

這裏的位置相當不錯。 但是,WiFi非常不穩定,所以我不得不使用隔壁酒店的WiFi。 這裏的前台很粗魯,不清楚為什麼要繳納稅款。 住在這裡是一次不愉快的經歷。

感謝 Jongsoo P
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Frank L,傑克遜侯爾小屋酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年9月2日 已回應
Google 翻譯

First you leave a bad review because you had to pay the required taxes on an AirBnB reservation. When I referred you back to my listing and you confirmed you missed where it said you were responsible for these taxes you then threaten to change your review to another complaint if I didn't remove my review of you not reading our very accurate AirBnB listing. Sorry - blackmail doesn't work. Our Wi-Fi system is being upgraded this week to correct the issues you encountered. You thought staff was rude only because they were saying something you didn't want to hear - that you, as the listing plainly states, were responsible for payment of state sales and county lodging taxes. It is interesting to note that now AirBnB is collecting the required taxes from the guest. I am sorry your experience was not pleasant - but I have to say that getting threatened and the attempted blackmail by you was unpleasant too.
Frank Lane
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2017年8月23日 透過行動裝置

這裏的一些負面評論讓你想知道這些人通常在哪裡住宿。房間乾淨,令人滿意,擁有所有的設施。浴室很小但是空間很好。只有真正的問題是樓下的房間是嘈雜的,但它就是這樣。如果我們回來,我們將要求一個套房或樓上的房間。位置優越,工作人員非常友好。謝謝!

感謝 Craig M
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Frank L,傑克遜侯爾小屋酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年8月24日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Craig M,
Thank you for staying with us - happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and our property offerings. As you mention, our lower level standard QQ rooms can be a bit noisy, to alleviate this issue - stay in one of our condo suite units and enjoy larger bathrooms and more space to spread out and relax. We look forward to your next visit with us.
Best,
Frank Lane
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論