我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
篩選評論
110 筆結果
旅客評等
85
24
0
0
1
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
85
24
0
0
1
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 110
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2017年10月5日的評論

我和妻子參加了奇珀瓦福爾斯第15屆一年一度的啤酒節,並在這家酒店停了下來。酒店是在一個正在開發的農村地區新建的。工作人員友好、樂於助人,房間整潔。早餐很好,並且每天都有變化。它靠近幾家餐館和購物區,如果你需要一些東西。它有一個遊泳池、健身房和一個大區域來坐着看書,或是和其他人一起聊天。我喜歡在外面坐着放鬆。我們都同意下次再來這裏。:)

感謝 DEL K
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Chuck L,Fairfield Inn & Suites Eau Claire Chippewa Falls 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年10月6日 已回應
Google 翻譯

We are so glad that you were able to stay with us while attending this years Oktoberfest in Chippewa Falls. I have heard that we are very convenient location for being able to attend activities in both Eau Claire and Chippewa Falls.
We try to offer a few different options for breakfast in the mornings so our guests do not end up with the same meats everyday. I am also glad to announce that we have added biscuits and gravy to our breakfast so that offers another option for our guests.
It is great to know that you were able to utilize our amenities pool, workout room, and lounge areas and found them to fit your needs. It is always nice to have an area that you are able to visit with friends and family in that is not just the guest rooms, and our hotel offers indoor and outdoor seating areas like you mentioned.
We are so glad to know we will be seeing you again in the future and we look forward to your arrival. Safe travels.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2017年9月28日的評論 透過行動裝置

很高興在歐克萊爾總算有萬豪酒店了!非常漂亮的地方,房間寬敞,和其他萬豪酒店一樣的早餐,但很好!前台非常有禮貌,也樂於提供幫助,晚上會更休閑一些,可以好好談談這個區域和酒店的事情。食物貯藏櫃里有很多東西可選。遊泳池有點小,沒有多少地方可以坐着看孩子而不被水打濕。無論怎樣都得到了很好的照顧。我一定會推薦這家酒店的!

感謝 Sheri M
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Chuck L,Fairfield Inn & Suites Eau Claire Chippewa Falls 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年10月6日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Thank you very much for the kind review. I definitely agree that it is about time there is a Marriott property in Eau Claire area, and there are actually plans for more to be built. We are so glad that you found our breakfast to be satisfactory and our hotel rooms to fit your needs. I am glad to know that you found our Front Desk staff to be helpful in helping you find local restaurants close by. It is important to have our Front Desk staff be knowledgeable about the area so they are able to point our guests in the direction of good restaurants and I am glad they were able to assist you. We apologize that our pool is not larger with more seating options, but are glad to know that we are doing a good job of maintaining it overall. Hopefully that doesn't deter you from coming back to see us. Thank you again for your review and we hope to see you again.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2017年9月4日的評論

酒店是相當新的,位於一個很好的地理位置。我們的房間很大,床很舒適,床單很新。遊泳池保持得很好,乾淨清爽。工作人員很友好,樂於助人。早餐很好,很乾凈,保持得很好。我們在這個地方住得很愉快,肯定會回來。

感謝 Dan N
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Chuck L,Fairfield Inn & Suites Eau Claire Chippewa Falls 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年9月9日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Thank you very much for writing such a kind review for us. We are so glad that you were able to enjoy a few of the amenities that we offer like our breakfast, and pool. We strive everyday to provide the 100% Fairfield Guarantee which assures that our guests will have a great stay or we will make it right.
We do have a very good location - even though it appears that there are no restaurants around us there are actually quite a few very good restaurants under 5 minutes driving distance away. Our location also offers a very beautiful scenic view of woods located right behind us which I have found that many of our guests enjoy.
We hope that should your travels ever bring you back to Eau Claire, you will consider us. Thank you again.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2017年8月17日的評論 透過行動裝置

我們一年前在酒店開業后曾入住這裏,非常開心。酒店的員工和管理繼續保持着一流的水準,酒店設施乾淨、溫馨而且非常現代化。步入式淋浴是一個加分項,提供的毛巾的厚度也很像樣。床非常舒適,房間非常安靜。每個樓層都有製冰機。電梯旁甚至還有紙巾。最後,大聲呼喚一下最熱情親切的凱西。

1  感謝 MartinR835
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Chuck L,Fairfield Inn & Suites Eau Claire Chippewa Falls 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年8月25日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Thank you for taking the time to write such a kind review for us. Here at the Fairfield Inn & Suites we take great pride in making sure we deliver a memorable experience for our guests. It is always nice to know that our efforts in making sure that the hotel is spotless for our guests is noticed - so thank you very much. We are happy that you found our staff to be accommodating and we will make sure that Kelsey knows how much we appreciate her excellent work.
We hope that you will consider the Fairfield Inn & Suites for your future travels.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
這些評論是機器翻譯,原文為英文。 是否顯示機器翻譯?
2017年8月4日的評論

  • 住宿日期:2017年8月,去過商務旅行
    • 划算度
    • 睡眠品質
    • 服務
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
Chuck L,Fairfield Inn & Suites Eau Claire Chippewa Falls 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年8月5日 已回應
Google 翻譯

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論