我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。Tripadvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
請聯絡住宿物業以了解是否有空房。
有類似的飯店可供預訂。
查看全部
此評論由 英語 翻譯而來 查看原文
Journey21937578740
加州羅斯維爾
5.0 分 (共 5 分)2019年7月6日
與這家飯店合作收集的評論
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。 Tripadvisor 會檢查評論。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com查看原文
cocoplumislandresortCoco Plum Island ResortDirector of Sales,回應了這篇評論
2019年7月12日 已回應
Dear “Co Co Plum 2019,”

Thank you for sharing your review.

We had such a blast with your group and will definitely look back and reminisce on the fun memories! We are glad that everyone enjoyed themselves!

Again, thanks for choosing us and welcome to the "Coco Plum Family!"

Remember you are only a stranger until you arrive.....

Coco Plum Regards,
Management & Staff
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。
鄰近飯店
沒有額外費用,只有絕佳優惠
    離Coco Plum Island Resort0.7公里
    離Coco Plum Island Resort18.0公里
    免費無線網路
    免費停車
    查看更多Coco Plum Cay的飯店
    評論 (2,539)
    篩選評論
    2,539 筆結果
    旅客評等
    2,476
    41
    14
    5
    3
    旅客類型
    月份
    語言所有語言
    旅客評等
    2,476
    41
    14
    5
    3
    查看旅客們談論的話題:
    已選擇的篩選條件
    篩選
    正在更新清單...
    1 - 6 則評論,共 2,539
    評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
    2019年8月15日的評論

    這是個很贊地方,每個人都知道你的名字,他們還會在你下船時候給你飲料,我成為酒店的粉絲了。酒店的氛圍是頂級的,景色超級壯觀,我會儘快再去體驗的。

    與這家飯店合作收集的評論
    1  感謝 Justin R
    這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。 Tripadvisor 會檢查評論。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
    cocoplumislandresort,Coco Plum Island Resort 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年8月19日 回應
    Google 翻譯

    Dear “COCO PLUM,”

    Thank you for sharing your review!

    We are so glad that you had an amazing time with us and that you loved our top notch amenities, island views, and attentive service. That's what vacation is all about!

    We hope to see you someday in the future.

    Again, thanks for choosing us and welcome to the "Coco Plum Family!"

    Remember you are only a stranger until you arrive.....

    Coco Plum Regards,
    Management & Staff

    回報不適當的回應
    此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
    評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
    2019年7月6日的評論

    我們和一大群朋友來的這裏,慶祝我們的30周年結婚紀念日。這是一次愉快的旅行。員工非常的友好,周到和有趣!我們在碼頭上吃了私人紀念日晚餐,非常完美!

    與這家飯店合作收集的評論
    1  感謝 Journey21937578740
    這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。 Tripadvisor 會檢查評論。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
    cocoplumislandresort,Coco Plum Island Resort 的 Director of Sales,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年7月12日 回應
    Google 翻譯

    Dear “Co Co Plum 2019,”

    Thank you for sharing your review.

    We had such a blast with your group and will definitely look back and reminisce on the fun memories! We are glad that everyone enjoyed themselves!

    Again, thanks for choosing us and welcome to the "Coco Plum Family!"

    Remember you are only a stranger until you arrive.....

    Coco Plum Regards,
    Management & Staff

    回報不適當的回應
    此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
    評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
    2019年5月31日的評論

    我和我的妻子已經去過椰李酒店兩次了。如果你喜歡熙熙攘攘、長達數英里的自助餐廳和搶沙灘椅,這裏不適合你。如果你正在尋找一個真正的浪漫,放鬆,美麗,和平和放鬆的體驗,那麼這是你的地方。你可能在其他帖子中看到過在那裡工作的優秀員工的名字。那是因為你了解他們,他們也了解你。當我們回來的時候,感覺就像回到了另一個家。可口的飯菜,美味的飲料,絕佳的地理位置,超級熱情好客。我們以前去過大型的度假酒店。雖然這些都很有趣和美好,這個地方是一個不同程度的放鬆。我們會回來的!

    與這家飯店合作收集的評論
    2  感謝 Getaway53383439953
    這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。 Tripadvisor 會檢查評論。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
    cocoplumislandresort,Coco Plum Island Resort 的 Director of Sales,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年6月5日 回應
    Google 翻譯

    Dear "This is THE place,"

    Thank you for sharing this fabulous review and for returning to Coco Plum for a second time!

    We couldn't agree more - Coco Plum is a special spot with unique offerings. It has to be seen to be believed!

    Again, thanks for choosing us for a second time. We are blessed to have you apart of the "Coco Plum Family!"

    Remember you are only a stranger until you arrive.....

    Coco Plum Regards,
    Management & Staff

    回報不適當的回應
    此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
    評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
    2019年5月5日的評論 透過行動裝置

    我和我妻子在Coco Plum度過了一周的蜜月時光,這裡有我們所能要求的一切,甚至更多。所有的員工都很友好,有求必應,島上的景色和鄉村景色令人驚嘆。瑪雅廢墟之旅和我們的滑索/洞穴隧道之旅令人激動。但對於我們來說此次旅行的亮點是這座小島,這裏的員工,服務還有食物。我們對這個地方贊不絕口。等不及要計劃我們的下次旅行了。

    1  感謝 DBauer64
    這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。 Tripadvisor 會檢查評論。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
    cocoplumislandresort,Coco Plum Island Resort 的 Director of Sales,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年5月16日 回應
    Google 翻譯

    Dear "Perfect Honeymoon,"

    We are so glad you had a spectacular time celebrating such a special occassion with us!

    Thanks for mentioning the excursions, food & drinks, island atmosphere, and of course the service that we are famous for and always proud to deliver.

    Again, thanks for sharing this review and welcome to the "Coco Plum Family!"

    Remember, you are only a stranger until you arrive. See you next time!

    Coco Plum Regards,
    Management & Staff

    回報不適當的回應
    此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
    評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
    2019年5月4日的評論

    整個旅程超級棒!度假村裡所有的東西都很完美,工作人員,食物,房間以及整個度假村的環境都堪稱完美。我們體驗到了賓至如歸的感覺。如果下次再來,我一定還會選擇住在這裏。
    而且值得一提的是,這裏的婚禮布置超級棒,完美!

    與這家飯店合作收集的評論
    1  感謝 Safari22900495331
    這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。 Tripadvisor 會檢查評論。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
    cocoplumislandresort,Coco Plum Island Resort 的 Director of Sales,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年5月16日 回應
    Google 翻譯

    Dear "Wedding and Anniversary,"

    Thank you for celebrating your beautiful beach wedding with us at Coco Plum Island. We had an amazing time and we are glad everything exceeded your expectations.

    Again, thanks for choosing us and welcome to the "Coco Plum Family!" We look forward to seeing you again soon!

    Remember you are only a stranger until you arrive.....

    Coco Plum Regards,
    Management & Staff

    回報不適當的回應
    此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
    評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
    2019年4月8日的評論

    我找了一個又一個可以來慶祝我們結婚25周年紀念日的地方。我們想要一些與眾不同的東西,我們想要一些真實的東西。我們以前從未去過伯利茲,但在閱讀了所有關於這家餐廳的正面評價后,我們決定冒險一試。這個地方太棒了。我們是和另外三對夫婦一起旅行的,當我們要離開的時候,我們都說我們會再回來的。所有的員工都是一流的,但我們特別喜歡富蘭克林、羅恩和小約翰。我只希望當我們在不久的將來回來的時候,他們仍然是這家餐廳的一員!

    與這家飯店合作收集的評論
    1  感謝 FrequentFlier773557
    這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。 Tripadvisor 會檢查評論。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
    cocoplumislandresort,Coco Plum Island Resort 的 Director of Sales,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年4月15日 回應
    Google 翻譯

    Dear "Exceeded our expectations,"

    Thank you for sharing this review.

    We are so glad that through your research, you stumbled across Coco Plum and found exactly what you were looking for to celebrate your 25th anniversary celebration.

    We cannot wait to have you back in the future.

    Again, thanks for choosing to vacation with us at Coco Plum. Welcome to the "Coco Plum Family!"

    Remember, you are only a stranger until you arrive.

    Coco Plum Regards,

    回報不適當的回應
    此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
    查看更多評論