我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
國際酒店(林伍德)
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費停車
  • 含早餐
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
Rodeo Inn(林伍德)
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
篩選評論
231 筆結果
旅客評等
122
87
14
3
5
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
122
87
14
3
5
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 231
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年8月5日 透過行動裝置

Residence Inn酒店距離西雅圖北部約二十英里,就在Alderwood購物中心的北邊。 這個酒店有很多種建築,裡面包含一間和兩間卧室的套房。 工作人員非常出色。 套房有充足的空間。 頂樓套房設有兩間卧室,兩間浴室和三台電視機。 床頭櫃下有三個大抽屜。 有一個完整的梳妝台。 酒店每天早晨提供免費自助早餐。餐廳布置得很好,配有兩個獨立的烤麵包機和兩個獨立的華夫餅機。 工作人員把桌子擦得很乾凈,並確保所有食物儲存良好。 Inn酒店提供到商場或當地其他地方的交通。 酒店內設有一個室外泳池籃球/網球場和室內健身房。

感謝 George700East
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Lynnwoodgm,Residence Inn Seattle North/Lynnwood Everett 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年9月1日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear George700East,
Thank you for choosing Residence Inn by Marriott, Lynnwood, for your stay with us in August, and thank you for posting a review. I am glad that you enjoyed the amenities and services of our hotel. As you mentioned, we are an all suite hotel. All of the suites have living areas and full kitchens. We include a complimentary daily hot breakfast buffet. We hope that are guests feel at home when they stay with us! We have the services of a hotel, and the comforts of home. Thank you for being our guest!
Sincerely,
Georgia Borg-Leon
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年7月22日

優點:員工很友好;大套房非常乾淨;空調安靜無噪音;免費的早餐可口,晚上的招待會也很棒。缺點:儘管我們住的1411很舒適,但是感覺像是黑洞一樣黑,樓上房間腳步聲很吵;一周所花金額也不少。

感謝 dawntop
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.ca 查看原文
Lynnwoodgm,Residence Inn Seattle North/Lynnwood Everett 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年9月1日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear dawntop,
Thank you for choosing Residence Inn by Marriott, Lynnwood, for your stay in July, and thank you for posting a review! Our suites are nearly twice the size of traditional hotel rooms, and all have fully equipped kitchens and living areas. Our daily, hot breakfast buffet is included when you stay at Residence Inn. It was good to read that you joined us for one of our "RI Mix" evening events. When you return for another stay, we can assign a suite located on the perimeter of the hotel, and on the second floor as it will have more natural light, and there will not be any guests above you. We look forward to having you back for another stay!
Sincerely,
Georgia Borg-Leon
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2016年2月8日 透過行動裝置

我在這家酒店大住了幾乎有兩個星期,非常專業的服務行為,寬敞的房間,安靜的地方,有禮貌的員工,房間里所有做飯設施都有。位置也是另一個優勢,離keg餐廳、Alderwood商場很近而且連着高速公路,很方便。

感謝 Nitin G
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
LynnwoodGM,Residence Inn Seattle North/Lynnwood Everett 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2016年2月12日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you for posting your review of our hotel, and thank you for being our guest for two weeks. We are ideal for extended stays to the Lynnwood/Everett areas as all of our rooms are full suites with fully equipped kitchens. We serve a daily hot buffet breakfast and we host evening mixers Monday through Wednesday evenings. We try to keep our guests energized, and yet we allow for the peaceful feeling of your own residence while travelling for an extended period of time. As you mentioned, we are ideally located close to many restaurants, and services. We are just a few blocks from the access to interstates 5 and 405; for travelling to the cities of Seattle, Bellevue, and Everett. We hope to see you again for another extended stay!
Sincerely,
Georgia Borg-Leon
General Manager.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2016年2月7日

我的家人最近在一間2間房的套房裡住了4個晚上,這裏裝備的很好。有四個成年人和兩個小孩。對於我們所有人來說空間很充足。很不錯的是早上的早餐。四天來節省我們大量的錢,食物真的很好吃。酒店服務人員很友善很樂於助人。我們會再一次來這裏的。另外,與很多餐館都很接近同時接近一個非常大的購物中心。

感謝 Poppy1955
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
LynnwoodGM,Residence Inn Seattle North/Lynnwood Everett 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2016年2月12日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Poppy1955,
Thank you for posting a review, and thank you for choosing Residence Inn by Marriott, Lynnwood for your recent stay with your family! Our two bedroom, two bathroom penthouse suite is ideal for families as it is similar to a two bedroom townhouse apartment. You are able to reserve one large suite as opposed to reserving two rooms in a traditional hotel. Our complimentary buffet breakfast is another value for families who would like to save on their travel budget. Thank you for the compliments about our hotel team, and our breakfast. I will share this posting with our team.. It was good to know that you enjoyed our location, and proximity to restaurants and Alderwood Mall. We look forward to having you and your family back for another stay. Thank you for being our guests!
Sincerely,
Georgia Borg-Leon
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2016年1月3日

我們這些年來一直住這家住宅酒店。我們通常和朋友們一起旅行,所以會住一個二居室單元。這個住宅總是很乾凈、便利。位置很棒適合購物,而且Costco現在就在酒店的後面。當然,隔壁就是Keg。酒店的免費早餐總是很美味。一周內從周一到周四的晚餐時間會提供免費小食,包括葡萄酒或啤酒,或是檸檬水/冰茶。Angie,總經理助理,總是貼心又親切,盡她最大的努力來滿足你的願望。強烈推薦這家酒店,以後一定會再來住很多次。來自不列顛哥倫比亞省隆布特的C.H.

感謝 301carol
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.ca 查看原文
LynnwoodGM,Residence Inn Seattle North/Lynnwood Everett 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2016年1月14日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear C.H,
Thank you for posting a review of your stay with us, and thank you for being our guest! As you mentioned, our neighborhood has changed a bit with the opening of Costco behind our hotel. It is very convenient to do some larger shopping! Our neighbor of many years, the Keg Steakhouse is still adjacent to our hotel, and a quick walk away. Our guests have enjoyed their warm atmosphere, excellent food and service for years. We serve a complimentary buffet breakfast daily so we get the day off to a good start, and then the Keg Steakhouse is a great restaurant for lunch or dinner. I will pass along your compliments to Angie, our Assistant General Manager. We will all look forward to having you back for another stay, and we appreciate your recommendation.
Sincerely,
Georgia Borg-Leon
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2015年12月19日 透過行動裝置

很棒的旅店。距離Alton Parkway購物中心很近。房間里設施齊全,有全套廚房設備,酒店前台設有早餐區域。從西雅圖機場打的過來距離很遠,打的費用要120美金,比較推薦租車前往。旅店距離波音公司的埃弗雷特(Everett)工廠很近。服務人員都很好,樂於提供幫助。

感謝 Alan G
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.nz 查看原文
LynnwoodGM,Residence Inn Seattle North/Lynnwood Everett 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2016年1月14日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Alan G,
Thank you for choosing Residence Inn Lynnwood for your business travels, and thank you for posting a review of your stay. We are conveniently located just blocks away from major shopping areas, restaurants and theaters. We are close to the major interstates which helps in getting you to businesses in the Everett, Bellevue and Seattle areas. As you mentioned, taxi fares should be compared to car rental fees to best serve each guest's budget and needs for transportation. It was good to read that our staff was helpful during your stay with us. We look forward to having you back for another stay soon.
Sincerely,
Georgia Borg-Leon
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論