我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
普拉維達西塞羅度假飯店(Porto Petro)(物超所值!)
Trip.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
Hostal Playa Mondrago(Cala Mondrago)
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
Condemar(Cala Mondrago)
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費停車
  • 游泳池
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費停車
  • 含早餐
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 游泳池
  • 海濱
Palia Dolce Farniente(卡拉多爾)
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費停車
  • 含早餐
Blue Sea Cases d'Or(卡拉多爾)
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費停車
  • 游泳池
Blue Sea Es Bolero(卡拉多爾)
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費停車
  • 游泳池
篩選評論
2,706 筆結果
旅客評等
1,192
998
343
113
60
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
1,192
998
343
113
60
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 2,706
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年10月15日 透過行動裝置

我的航班取消了所以我和家人在酒店住了3天。酒店幾乎為我們提供了所有的服務,當然不包括酒類。酒店的工作人員很好很樂於助人,所有東西都剛剛好!酒店提供的食物很美味,有很多娛樂選項可選,檯球,遊泳,足球還有私人沙灘等等。能讓所有人感到舒適,當然出發你願意自己一個人獨處。孩子沒有假期不要去,這裡是一個全家一起度假的地方,沒有比這裏更適合的酒店了。

感謝 charloteeparker
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Hoteles2017,伊波羅之星卡拉巴爾卡俱樂部酒店 的 Quality manager,回應了這篇評論2017年10月16日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Charlote,

It is always fabulous for us to receive such complimentary reviews like yours. We really do appreciate the time and effort you have taken to share this opinion of your recent holiday at our hotel IBEROSTAR Club Cala Barca.

We have treated your very detailed description of our services and facilities as a success story and your comments confirm that we are definitely on the right track with our numerous efforts and our attention to detail.

We therefore want to thank you again for your excellent review and will be most delighted to welcome you back to one of our hotels in the near future.

Yours sincerely,

Quality Manager
IBEROSTAR Club Cala Barca

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年9月30日

這對於有年輕孩子們的家庭來說是一個很不錯的住宿的地方。這裏正在開展很多活動,充滿了活力,有很好的氛圍。工作人員都非常友好,房間里一塵不染。我們和19歲的兒子一起去参觀,所以這可能不是我們最好的選擇,我們也沒辦法,因為遇到了垃圾的天氣!

感謝 NglMjs
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
IberostarHoteles,伊波羅之星卡拉巴爾卡俱樂部酒店 的 Quality manager,回應了這篇評論2017年10月3日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

We thank you for taking the time to share this wonderful impression of your stay at IBEROSTAR Club Cala Barca.

It is of major importance to us that our guests appreciate our well thought-out holiday concept. Our day to day efforts are to guarantee our guests can experience the highest levels of comfort in a really pleasant atmosphere. This is ensured by our employees, the numerous services available and the careful distribution of our hotel and its facilities.

Again we thank you for sharing this fabulous review of our hotel and we hope to welcome you back again in the not too distant future.

Best Regards,

Quality Manager
IBEROSTAR Club Cala Barca

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年9月7日

我在2017年8月逗留這個酒店之前,閱讀了很多評論,有些評論不一致,但我主要關心的是聽起來它會有多繁忙。幾天過後,我想我沒有錯。是的,主餐廳很繁忙,但是一旦我適應那的環境,它就非常棒了。食物種類繁多。我預定安靜的餐廳,沒有任何問題。員工是如此友好和樂於助人,這真的讓人感覺它非常棒。

與 Jet2holidays 合作收集的評論
感謝 Tovster
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
IberostarHoteles,伊波羅之星卡拉巴爾卡俱樂部酒店 的 Quality manager,回應了這篇評論2017年9月26日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

We would like first of all to thank you for your most appreciative review of IBEROSTAR Club Cala Barca.

Our aim is to create a particularly pleasant atmosphere for our guests with our numerous services in our beautifully designed hotel so your words confirming our success are very important to us.

It is nice to know that you hold us in fond memories and we hope that you visit us again soon.

Kind Regards,

Quality Manager
IBEROSTAR Club Cala Barca


回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年9月5日

我們接近這次旅行時感到非常擔心,正是祖父母把兩個年輕一代帶到一個“家庭”酒店。我們不必擔心。一切都很好,從歡迎光臨到結帳走人。所有工作人員都帶着微笑,一直都很有禮貌;兒童活動眾多,組織合理。食物是非常好的 - 太豐富了,節食者應該抵制!大多數時候,娛樂都是高品質的,有趣的。酒店的房間乾淨,服務好,質量好。對於我們(非常有經驗的旅行者),很高興找到一家符合其所有承諾的酒店,在許多情況下我們超出了預期。

與 Iberostar 合作收集的評論
感謝 Geoff H
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
IberostarHoteles,伊波羅之星卡拉巴爾卡俱樂部酒店 的 Quality manager,回應了這篇評論2017年9月26日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Geoff,

We are very pleased to read that you had such a pleasant time in our hospitality at IBEROSTAR Club Cala Barca and want to thank you sharing your opinion with others.

Confirmation that we were able to exceed your expectations with our service, the beauty and comfort of our hotel and our excellent gastronomy is spectacular news for us.

It is also very satisfying for us that you have kept us in your fondest memories and it will be an honor to welcome you back again in the future, until then we wish you all the best.

Kind Regards,

Quality Manager
IBEROSTAR Club Cala Barca.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年8月25日 透過行動裝置

我簡單說一下:我們花了7天時間,昨天回來,2個成年人和2個非常年幼的孩子(2和4)住的房間,很好很乾凈,盡量在主幹街道,否則很難與孩子們一起管理(所有的街區從5開始都在主區)活動對孩子們來說非常棒,超級友好!我認為最好的服務是酒店超級乾淨,令人驚訝的是,即使你有超過1000個孩子,酒店是超級乾淨!食物是這家酒店的弱點,品種不錯,但味道一般。但這是可以改變的,如果有人在上面用心。總之,強烈建議您選擇這家酒店,我相信您和您的孩子一定會喜歡您的入住。

4  感謝 Tomer B
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Hoteles2017,伊波羅之星卡拉巴爾卡俱樂部酒店 的 Quality manager,回應了這篇評論2017年10月24日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

First and foremost we want you to know that the way you have described your stay with us at IBEROSTAR Club Cala Barca is really helpful and we thank you for providing your opinion.

Despite the majority of your comments showing that in most areas we are performing well with our daily efforts and attention to detail, we have taken your feedback regarding the areas you raise on board as we know that we can only improve by working together with our guests.

Once more we want to thank you for sharing this review of our hotel and will be happy to welcome you back to one of our hotels in the not too distant future.

Best regards,

Quality Manager
IBEROSTAR Club Cala Barca

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論