我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
篩選評論
313 筆結果
旅客評等
250
39
18
5
1
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
250
39
18
5
1
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 313
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2017年4月8日的評論

這家旅館坐落在一個寧靜的、田園式的環境中,離華盛頓特區大約一個小時的路程。房間在農場對面,分佈有不同建築物,和半碎石路鋪設連接。景色是巨大的起伏的丘陵,森林和許多牛和馬。有一輛車在城市裡開動是有好處的,至少有輛自行車,雖然天氣允許的話步行是有趣的。擁有所有現代設施的房間是舒適的,包括免費WiFi(雖然它有點慢現代標準),並覆蓋在獨立的房間,客廳,餐廳和廚房。在這一地區有很多事情可以做,包括遠足,騎自行車,騎馬和遊覽酒廠。一件逃離城市生活強度的令人愉快的事!

感謝 David H
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Emily M,Goodstone Inn & Restaurant 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年4月19日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear David H,

Thank you for your kind review. We are glad that you enjoyed the Goodstone landscape and activities. I hope you made a visit to the farmyard to meet Daisy and Duke, our goats and Grayson, our llama. We also have chickens, sheep and bees. We produce our own honey which is delicious! The pool is open and is an absolutely beautiful place to relax with a cup of tea or glass of wine! We hope to welcome you back to Goodstone in the near future.

Best,
Emily Miller
Reservations and Revenue Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2017年3月19日的評論 透過行動裝置

我們在幾次趕夜路的時候來過佳石酒館。我們聽說食物非常棒,也想體驗一下spa設施。好吧,食物不錯,但是房間卻不值這個價。實際上,我們可能被宰了!我們冬天來的,這感覺我們就像住在室外一樣!我們住在連接着餐廳的房子里。他們很有特點,但是當你差點要凍掉屁股的時候,就沒什麼好感激的了。建築很老很原始,你幾乎可以從縫裡看到外面。spa也非常令人失望。只有兩間按摩房。沒有客廳和休息的地方。

感謝 SoraciSauce
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Emily M,Goodstone Inn & Restaurant 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年3月24日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Dee C,

I am very sorry to hear that you were not pleased with your room or the spa as we strive for the best service and accommodations possible. It sounds like we may have not have accomplished that during your stay.

The Carriage House suites do have individual thermostats for heating and air conditioning control. If for some reason you didn't get that information I do apologize. Please know that we care about every guest and their comfort. Our spa is also a renovated stable offering two therapy rooms for massage. I am inviting you to call me directly to discuss this matter further as your thoughts are important to us.

Best,
Emily Miller
Reservations and Revenue Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2017年2月23日的評論

Goodstone Inn and Restaurant(古德斯通旅館及餐廳)極有田園風情。從康涅狄格州開車過去需要很長時間,但絕對值得前往。客房非常舒適,房子很有私密性,壁爐更是夜間的好去處。如果你想要找個地方遠離塵囂,放鬆身心,這裏絕對是個理想目的地。我們在極其出色的餐廳用餐了。侍酒師水平一流,早晚餐服務無懈可擊。我們完成了7英里徒步,参觀了一家本地酒莊。這是次很棒的周末度假。另外這裏離華盛頓特區不遠,我們在那兒也過了一夜!我們肯定會重訪這裏的。

感謝 Kiley T
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Mimi S,Goodstone Inn & Restaurant 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年2月27日 已回應
Google 翻譯

I am so glad that you enjoyed your experience at The Goodstone Inn & Restaurant in Middleburg, Virginia. We are a very small team, and truly enjoy getting to know our in-house guests. Our guests can enjoy the best of both worlds: the energy of being so close to DC, and the tranquility of the Virginia countryside. We are in the heart of the Virginia wine region as well as being an important part of the equestrian center for the East Coast region.

We are also very proud of our restaurant and our hospitality team, and hope that we will be able to showcase our new restaurant to you by the time of your next visit from Connecticut. We are also proud to have Stephen Elhafdi as our Sommelier. Without him we would not have been able to win the "BEST OF AWARD OF EXCELLENCE" from the Wine Spectator.

Thank you for your kind remarks, and we look forward to seeing you soon!

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2016年10月20日的評論

古德斯通絕對讓你讚歎!工作人員一流、非常有禮貌。房間很好,每頓飯菜都很美味,並且建築也漂亮。我們還通過酒店預訂了一個葡萄酒之旅——到格林維爾酒廠觀光,我們喜歡這裏。極力推薦,至少一個周末來這裏入住,你不會後悔的!

感謝 Ashton D
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Emily M,Goodstone Inn & Restaurant 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2016年10月25日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Ashton D,

Thank you for your kind words and on behalf of everyone at Goodstone, it was a true pleasure to have you as our guest. We are thrilled that you enjoyed the property, the food and the wine! The Goodstone staff works hard to ensure a warm and welcoming experience for our guests. We hope to see you again in the near future.

Best,
Emily Miller
Reservations and Revenue Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2016年9月5日的評論 透過行動裝置

優點:房子很安靜,周圍有很多很美的風景。我們住的房子非常乾淨舒適。儘管裝修風格不是我喜歡的類型,但顯得很雅緻。員工很友好。
缺點:餐廳的食物味道一般而且很油膩。服務也不夠好,有點對不起這個價格。我們房間里的床也一般般。我對這個也並不抱有期待。電視很小,不過對我們來說無所謂,因為我們不看電視,但對於他們來說這是存在的一個問題。沒有健身房或健身中心。

感謝 NYinTransit
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Emily M,Goodstone Inn & Restaurant 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2016年9月23日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear NYinTransit,

Thank you very much for your review of the Goodstone Inn & Restaurant. I am happy you enjoyed the grounds and the serene atmosphere that makes our property so unique. The morning sunrise and evening sunset are especially beautiful. The equestrian theme is prominent in a few of our guest rooms to highlight the community fabric as many horse enthusiasts consider Middleburg to be the heart of horse country. The inn does have accommodations that offer more of a French country feel without equestrian design in which I hope you will enjoy sometime in the future.

I am concerned, however, that you found your dinner to be mediocre and heavy with inadequate service. We are proud of our culinary and service staffs and all efforts that are extended to ensure a wonderful guest experience. I would appreciate the opportunity to learn more about your impressions. The team does review all of our comments in great detail, and will hopefully learn and improve our performance from each one.

Thank you.

Best,
Emily Miller
Reservations and Revenue Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2016年7月19日的評論

我到這家酒店來參加婚禮,然後住在了其中的一間客房,但在這裏,卻能夠看到很多不同的地方。這間酒店真是超贊,而且這兒的食物棒極了。酒店所提供的服務很不錯,一切都很好。這兒真是值得前來享用晚餐,在冬季的時候舉起篝火過把癮,又或是在秋天的時候,在整間酒店裡散散步。酒店真是成功舉行了一場絕美的婚禮,還供應了超贊的菜品。

感謝 SanPABosDC
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Emily M,Goodstone Inn & Restaurant 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2016年7月22日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear SanPABosDC,

Thank you for the complimentary review. We so enjoy being a part of special occasions. I am glad you enjoyed the food. We have an extremely talented crew in the kitchen!

The property sits on 265 acres of Virginia rolling countryside in the heart of horse and wine country. We do have over 3 miles of hiking trails, canoes and bikes for complimentary guest use and we highly recommend exploring! Please come for a visit this fall as the colorful foliage is absolutely stunning.

Best,
Emily Miller
Reservations and Revenue Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論