我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
篩選評論
1,362 筆結果
旅客評等
631
413
186
84
48
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
631
413
186
84
48
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 1,362
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來,查看 查看英語原文
3 週前評論 透過行動裝置

為了參加一個會議,我又在這裏呆了三個晚上。房間現代化,很乾凈。對於一個在都市區、價格合理的房間而言面積相當大了。會議空間非常舒適,正廳和隔間相對靈活。食物和飲料都很好。去杜勒斯機場很方便,我也能去杜勒斯附近的航空航天博物館参觀。下午4點后停車是免費的,很適合快速参觀一下。購物中心並不太遠,但在交通高峰期,這裏很堵,所以要提前計劃。免費的無線快速、可靠。房間里的水每瓶3美元,所以你入住的時候,記得從前台拿一些免費的水。總的來說,我推薦這家酒店。

感謝 453daneb
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
ClarkH147,杜勒斯機場君悅飯店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2 週前評論 已回應
Google 翻譯

What an awesome review! Not only did you touch on the quality of our rooms, but you mentioned our unique conference center. We offer over 28,000sf of meeting space with - as you mentioned - lots of breakout space. Another feature tremendous feature of our LEED certified conference space - FRESH AIR. Our ventilation system pumps fresh, oxygenated air to keep attendees alert and productive.

We truly appreciate you taking the time to write this review, and we hope to see you at next year's conference!

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來,查看 查看英語原文
2018年9月11日

床單很臟,很薄,枕頭和毯子不舒服,一切都很老舊。沒有牙膏,商店裡的飲料價格過高,水3美元一瓶。床很不舒服,我可以聽到其他房間的聲音。

與 Hyatt Hotels 合作收集的評論
感謝 hqure94
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
ClarkH147,杜勒斯機場君悅飯店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論5 週前評論 已回應
Google 翻譯

I appreciate your feedback and have passed this along to our operations team. We do offer complimentary toiletries/sundry items at the front desk. We're sorry that you did not enjoy your stay as much as we hoped. Please come see us the next time you're in the area (and feel free to stop by the sales office). We truly want to hear about your experience.

Safe Travels!

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來,查看 查看英語原文
2018年9月5日

這家旅館離杜勒斯機場很近,但離得夠遠,不會太吵。我的房間很乾凈,床很舒服,Wifi好用,而且停車免費。自助早餐很豐盛,我每天都喜歡吃煎蛋卷。晚餐菜單得品種有限,但準備得很好。

與 Hyatt Hotels 合作收集的評論
感謝 Ann M
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Clark H,杜勒斯機場君悅飯店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年9月5日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Hi Ann -

Sometimes it's the little things that we most appreciate the most. Thank you for taking the time to mention them : )

I have passed this along to kitchen staff, who will be preparing our Fall menu. Please come back and see us again, and try some of our seasonal dishes!

Bon Appetit!

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來,查看 查看英語原文
2018年8月25日

我到的時候遲了,因為行李車不能用,接待處的Rachel幫我把我的包搬到了我的房間,這遠遠超出了我的期待。我的房間非常好,很漂亮,乾淨舒服,自助早餐不錯。

與 Hyatt Hotels 合作收集的評論
感謝 melmorvillo
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Clark H,杜勒斯機場君悅飯店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年8月27日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Hi Mel -

We are absolutely delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us, and cannot thank you enough for this great review. I know Rachel will be thrilled to see this. She's one example of the many wonderful people who work here, and who help to create outstanding and memorable guest experiences. Again, thank you for your kind words and taking time to provide this highlight for us today!

Please comeback and see us the next time you're travelling in our area!

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來,查看 查看英語原文
2018年8月14日

前台人手不足,我等了20分鐘,到晚上11點15分才辦理登記入住手續。房間服務是不可以選擇的,當時接待處為我從餐廳預製了三明治(有點濕軟)。房間還可以,但是地毯需要清潔一下。餐廳很糟糕,主要是因為服務不好。我們不會再來的了。我們剩下的時間都在威斯汀酒店用餐,非常的不錯。我會給酒店服務兩星,但是要除了接待處給我食物的那位女士。

感謝 Corina B
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Clark H,杜勒斯機場君悅飯店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年8月16日 已回應
Google 翻譯

I am truly sorry for your frustrating experience at check-in, and in our restaurant. Great things are happening in both areas. Guests can look forward to new Fall menus, featuring new locally-sourced cuisine. Again, please accept my sincerest apologies and appreciation for your honesty. I urge you to give us another chance the next time you're traveling in the region.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來,查看 查看英語原文
2018年7月31日 透過行動裝置

這是一個老的凱悅酒店,確實需要翻新了。從單調的牆壁、陳設到舊浴室,這家旅館看上去很讓人疲憊。辦理登記入住的那位女士很可愛,也很愉快,但我不得不說客房管理是不到位的。我的房間有上一位客人的用過剩下的半瓶洗液和洗髮水,還有一個已經打開並用過的棉球包。不太衛生,這些讓我不得不懷疑床上用品是否也是被同樣的對待。這些床單看上去一塵不染,但不幸的是,在房間里留下了以前客人用過的盥洗用品,給人留下了深刻的糟糕的印象。總的來說,這個酒店已經足夠我在這裏住宿一晚上的了,但是和其他競爭對手相比,老舊的和疲憊的酒店處於劣勢。我懷疑我以後不會再呆在這裏了。

感謝 spotdog
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Clark H,杜勒斯機場君悅飯店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年7月31日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Thank you so much for your feedback on your recent visit with us. I truly appreciate your honest opinions on these areas where we can improve. Good things are coming! I've passed this along to our operations team who are actively working to correct the issues you mentioned. I hope that you'll give us another chance the next time you are traveling to our area.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論