我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
夏洛特維爾畢業飯店
鄰近飯店
Foxfield Inn(夏洛茨維爾)
Hotels.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
君悅夏洛茨維爾飯店(夏洛茨維爾)(物超所值!)
Hotels.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
The Inn at 400 West High(夏洛茨維爾)
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
The Silver Thatch Inn(夏洛茨維爾)
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
Inn at Monticello(夏洛茨維爾)
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
夏洛茨維爾奧姆尼酒店(夏洛茨維爾)
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費停車
  • 游泳池
篩選評論
362 筆結果
旅客評等
178
99
51
18
16
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
178
99
51
18
16
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 362
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2017年10月19日 透過行動裝置

這是我第二次來這裏,總的來說,如果你要來Grounds玩的話這是個不錯的選擇。我去那裡是出差,但我會想帶上我的家人,我的狗也會喜歡那裡的。床鋪很舒服,我的浴室也是翻新過了的。這超棒的位置能讓你散步或是跑步鍛煉。我很喜歡屋頂的酒吧。那裡的風景很棒,我也喜歡那裡的食物。菜單不是特別豐富但是很有創意,味道也很不錯。我還在咖啡廳吃了盤沙拉,同樣也是美味的。這家酒店絕對有一種復古學院派的主題。大部分我是喜歡的,但我不會介意他們減少一點這樣的風格。就像是勞夫·拉倫碰上了死亡詩社一般。如果你討厭格子圖案的話,這裏的裝飾就不太適合你。我期待下次再來。

感謝 sail2there
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
GraduateGM,夏洛特維爾畢業飯店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年10月25日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear sail2there,

It was a pleasure to welcome you back for your second visit. Both Heirloom and Sheepdog Café offer unique dining experiences, and we are delighted to hear that you visited both during your stay. Our hotel’s eclectic atmosphere is part of what makes us so unique, and we’re glad our décor sparked your curiosity. Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We hope you return soon, maybe for a vacation with your family and dog? In any case, we look forward to welcoming you back to Charlottesville.

Sincerely,

Modi Ahmed
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2017年10月2日

在接待處有漂亮的小火車模型(沒有運轉)。這裡有小目錄卡抽屜,大多數已經膠合封閉了。靠近地面有一個milkbone狗餅乾。屋頂露台非常漂亮。床很舒適,毛巾很好。膠囊咖啡機是一個加分項。鬧鐘感覺很混亂(午夜時分會響,可能是上一個客人開的玩笑),手機的藍牙壞了。水壓很微弱,洗澡都成了問題。

1  感謝 RICHARD B
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
GraduateGM,夏洛特維爾畢業飯店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年10月5日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Richard,

Thank you for your review. It sounds like our unique décor sparked some curiosity from you, which is always our goal. We are glad you had time to enjoy the breathtaking views of Charlottesville from Heirloom. We appreciate your feedback and will take your comments into consideration to help us improve. If your travels bring you back to Charlottesville, we hope you will think of us.

Sincerely,

Modi Ahmed
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2017年9月10日

工作人員很優秀!真是超越了他們的職責,特別是在前台的傑弗里。他幫助我從被鎖的房間里出來。酒店的室內非常好,氣氛也很涼爽。當我回來的時候還會再呆在這裏。

感謝 devcc
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
GraduateGM,夏洛特維爾畢業飯店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年9月14日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear devcc,

Thank you for reviewing your stay and sharing your appreciation for the staff. Getting locked out of your room can be stressful, so I am glad Jeffrey was able to provide immediate assistance. I will happily pass on your praise to Jeffrey and the rest of the team. We look forward to hosting you again the next time you visit Charlottesville.

Sincerely,

Modi Ahmed
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2017年9月8日

從醫院/醫學院穿過一條街,在主校區的拐角處。“宿舍”的裝飾很可愛,而且確實是一個很好的突破。房間尺寸很好,很舒服。狗沒有什麼問題。大廳里的咖啡店很好。“套房”有凹室,超過拆卸床的空間,很適合孩子。請注意,停車只是代客停車,雖然代客停車服務做得很好。不是豪華酒店,所以拿一輛手推車把你的東西帶到你的房間。

感謝 ChefDilettante
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
GraduateGM,夏洛特維爾畢業飯店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年9月14日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear ChefDilettante,

It was a pleasure to host your family, and we appreciate you taking the time to write a review. We’re glad our dorm-inspired décor added a refreshing touch to your stay. Our goal is to inspire intellectual curiosity by cultivating a collegiate atmosphere. As for your valet experience, please let us know if you need additional help getting your luggage to your room in the future. Our behalf of all the staff, we are eager to assist you in any way we can. We hope to welcome you and your four-legged sidekick back the next time you visit Charlottesville.

Sincerely,

Modi Ahmed
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2017年8月18日

因為要去對街的醫院,所以我們入住了這家酒店。不知道應該怎樣描述這家酒店。店員都很不錯,從辦理入住到離店都很好。房間就像是40年前的房間。很乾凈,但是裝修不太好。需要掛上“請勿打擾”的牌子。浴室很寬敞,有洗手池,房間也很不錯。一定要去9樓喝飲品,景色很壯觀。以後我們還會再來入住的。

感謝 bluezlover
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
GraduateGM,夏洛特維爾畢業飯店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年8月22日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear bluezlover,

Thank you for taking a moment to review your experience. Our unique décor—designed to reflect an “upscale” college lifestyle and pay homage to our neighbor, UVA—sets us apart from different hotels, and we’re glad to hear that it was to your liking. The views from Heirloom will be just as spectacular the next time you join us, and we can’t wait for that time to come.

Sincerely,

Modi Ahmed
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論