我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“酒店本身不錯,但是入住體驗不佳”

- 的最低價格
入住 YYYY/MM/DD 退房 YYYY/MM/DD
價格為 1 間客房、2 位成人
顯示價格
比較熱門旅遊網站的最優惠價格
及其他 3 個網站!
里奇菲爾德智選假日套房飯店
里奇菲爾德排名第 2飯店 (共 13 家)
優等證書
下文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2017年9月26日

如果下次可以入住不面向高速公路的那一邊,我還是願意再次嘗試住一晚的。房間里的電風扇本身就是噪音源,但高速公路的噪音更讓人無法忍受。很高興他們清理了地毯,但問題是我必須在一堆軟管和電線中清出一條路來,才能讓我的行李進入房間。清潔后的地毯仍然很潮濕,這導致了我在整個入住期間,房間都是潮濕的。即便穿着襪子踩在地毯上也能感覺到濕噠噠的。再次重申,我不會因為這一次不好的體驗就給這家酒店下定論,畢竟不能因為酒店的地理位置而怪罪員工。我只是不明白為什麼他們在清潔地毯的時候忘了考慮住客的感受。

感謝 sgtjeff
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
LaNeal N,里奇菲爾德智選假日套房飯店 的 Front Office Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年9月27日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear sgtjeff,

Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Richfield, Utah. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. I am glad to hear that you are not judging our hotel during your one stay, but I am very sorry to hear that several things throughout your stay did not meet your expectations. Please note that your concerns have been passed on to our Hotel management. We do apologize for the Road construction and if you like you can call our hotel directly and we can put notes into your profile so that you can be on the non-freeway side. Yes it's that time of the year for the carpets to be cleaned before winter, We are so sorry about the inconvenience that may have caused. I hope you can visit our property again soon. If you would be willing to give us a chance to turn your experience around. It would be such a pleasure to personally welcome you back to our lovely hotel. Take care!

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
旅客評等
旅客類型
月份
語言
  • 更多語言

3 - 7 則評論,共 413

下文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2017年9月7日

乾淨、安靜、友好的員工。從加利福尼亞南部開始的一次公路旅行。在離開科羅拉多的路上,我住在這家酒店。和我的兩隻狗一起旅行。在一樓,和其他的狗主人在一起。晚上從來沒有聽到過狗叫。可愛的小狗散步區。美味的歐式早餐。沒有使用健身室或遊泳池,但它們看起來都很漂亮。酒店就在高速公路上,讓人感覺輕鬆愉快,即使是目前公路正在施工。

感謝 Denise L
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
LaNeal N,里奇菲爾德智選假日套房飯店 的 Front Office Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年9月10日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Denise L,

Thank you very much for sharing your travel experience you had with us here at our lovely Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Richfield, Utah. Personally I want to thank you for noticing the great work our staff does day in and day out to provide the best possible service to our guests. We are so happy to provide you with a pet room for you and your two dogs. I am happy to hear that your stay was quiet, comfortable and enjoyable. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your breakfast as well. Hopefully next time you can take advantage of all our amenities Pool, Hot Tub and more. Once again we are sure to see you again real soon. Take care!

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
下文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2017年8月26日 透過行動裝置

在旅行中尋找路邊的住宿有時會很難,挑戰極大,所以當我們遇到一個同行者的時候喜歡提一些不錯的選擇。Richfield位於猶他州的70號州際公路上,這個假日酒店是一個很棒的選擇,因為方便的州際通道和工作人員非常細心而樂於助人。它似乎是新建的,所有的客房設施都需要改進,遊泳池,健身房,免費早餐(而且美味的肉桂卷不會提供太久)……這個位置可以很容易地去參与許多南部猶他州的娛樂活動以及到達娛樂地點……

感謝 Anthony K
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
LaNeal N,里奇菲爾德智選假日套房飯店 的 Front Office Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年8月27日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Anthony K,

Thank you so much for your candid feedback on our wonderful Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Richfield, Utah! Thank you for noticing how wonderful our staff is at providing the best possible service they can. We do take pride in catering to our guest needs. Yes, we are right off the I-70 halfway between Denver and LA so we are thrilled to have all of our wonderful travelers stay with us after a long journey. Actually our hotel is almost 9 years old, but we really take that as a compliment to hear that we have that new hotel feel towards our guests. Once again thank you so much for being a loyal member to our hotel brand and we hope to see you again real soon. Take care!

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
下文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2017年8月4日 透過行動裝置

酒店不錯。不是很好,也不是太壞。房間磨損的家居讓我感覺不是很好。位置很好,可以進入高速公路。工作人員非常樂意幫助我們。如果它的價格是一晚129,而不是折扣后的157,這可能會更好。在小鎮你可以得到的東西太多了。

1  感謝 Furnman10
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
LaNeal N,里奇菲爾德智選假日套房飯店 的 Front Office Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年8月7日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Furnman10,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. We appreciate your valuable feedback as it helps us identify the areas we can improve the guest experience. I was disappointed to learn of the shortcomings you experienced and we're currently taking steps to upgrade some of the Hotel's facilities. We do apologize for the rate being so high as our hotel was possibly being sold out. So the rates tend to go a little higher. I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. Once again we are truly sorry for the inconvenience and hope your stay in Richfield was otherwise enjoyable and hope to see you back some day. Take care!

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
下文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2017年7月13日

這是一個非常舒適的快捷假日飯店。我個人很喜歡這些枕頭綉有“堅固”和“柔軟”,床真的很舒服。我覺得有趣的是,里奇菲爾德城是我所見過的最乾淨的城鎮。我們很喜歡和負責早餐服務的女士交談,她熱情而專註,而且很優雅。我們肯定會再來到這裏。

感謝 LynnCO2016
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
LaNeal N,里奇菲爾德智選假日套房飯店 的 Front Office Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年7月16日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear LynnCO2016,

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us at our lovely Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Richfield, Utah. I'm elated to hear that you enjoyed our wonderful beds & pillows! It's always nice to hear when our guest sleep comfortably and relaxed. I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. Yes our lovely town is pretty nice and clean and we love it here. I am happy to hear that our Breakfast host was on top of everything and very lovely to chat with. We are so happy to hear that you're wanting to come back again. That's amazing to hear! Once again we are happy that you're able to enjoy all the amenities of the Hotel and appreciate you staying with us. Please feel free to come see us again real soon. Take care!

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
您可能也會喜歡這些飯店...
也考慮這些位於 里奇菲爾德 或其附近的住宿
4.5 公里遠
里奇菲爾德費爾菲爾德旅館&套房酒店
3 公里遠
Quality Inn Richfield
Quality Inn Richfield
第1筆,共13筆(里奇菲爾德)
共 446 則評論
4.6 公里遠
里奇菲爾德希爾頓恆庭酒店
里奇菲爾德希爾頓恆庭酒店
第3筆,共13筆(里奇菲爾德)
共 413 則評論
顯示價格
顯示價格
顯示價格
4.4 公里遠
里奇菲爾德康福特茵酒店
里奇菲爾德康福特茵酒店
第5筆,共13筆(里奇菲爾德)
共 234 則評論
0.3 公里遠
貝斯特韋斯特里奇菲爾德酒店
貝斯特韋斯特里奇菲爾德酒店
第7筆,共13筆(里奇菲爾德)
共 379 則評論
30.4 公里遠
Best Western Paradise Inn & Resort
顯示價格
顯示價格
顯示價格

去過里奇菲爾德智選假日套房飯店嗎? 請分享你的經驗!

亞洲萬里通箭頭
發表評論 新增照片和影片

里奇菲爾德智選假日套房飯店 的其他資訊

地址: 20 W 1400 N, Richfield, UT 84701-3019
電話:
位置: 美國 > 猶他州 > 里奇菲爾德
設施:
提供上網服務的商務中心 有健身房的健身中心 免費早餐 免費高速上網 (WiFi) 免費停車 允許攜帶寵物 (可帶狗/寵物) 餐廳 游泳池 殘障通行設施
飯店類型:
里奇菲爾德排名第 2 的飯店 (共 13 間)
價位: NT$2,907 - NT$4,639 (根據標準客房的平均房價)
飯店星級:2.5 星級 — 里奇菲爾德智選假日套房飯店 2.5*
房間數: 64
訂房選項:
TripAdvisor 非常榮幸能與 Booking.com, Ctrip TA, Agoda, Hotels.com 和 Expedia 合作,讓您可以保證預訂 里奇菲爾德智選假日套房飯店 的訂房。 我們每個月都會協助上千萬名旅客尋找最適合度假和商務旅行的飯店,而且隨時提供最優惠折扣和特惠方案。

這是您的 TripAdvisor 清單嗎?

是否擁有或管理此物業? 免費領取您的清單,即可回應評論、更新個人檔案和更多。

領取您的清單