我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
篩選評論
803 筆結果
旅客評等
580
142
39
25
17
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
580
142
39
25
17
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 803
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2015年5月27日的評論 透過行動裝置

我的家人去德克薩斯州拜訪一些家人朋友。來自加拿大的我們對這個地區什麼都不了解。我們在這裏要住一個星期,所以我們本來打算訂一個長期留宿的酒店,但是運氣不好,因此取而代之,選擇了這家酒店。然而這家酒店的員工在各方面都十分熱情,並且當我們每次走進來,都會十分友好的問候我們。早餐是我見過的酒店住宿中最好的之一。遊泳池和健身房都很乾凈和舒服。留宿在這邊很滿意!

1  感謝 DawnJimChase
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Marybeth P,Homewood Suites by Hilton Austin / Round Rock 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2015年5月30日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear DawnJimChase,

Thank you for taking the time to write this great review! We are so happy to hear about your recent stay with us! We are pleased to see that our staff was amazing and helpful because service is so very important to us! Our breakfast hosts are amazing and are always adding their own flavors and spices to the Homewood recipes to make them delicious! We hope you choose to stay with us again! Thank you!

Marybeth Pickens
Assistant General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2015年5月26日的評論

入住手續很快很方便。套房和床都跟自己家一樣舒適,安靜。如果你想要舒適的享受和在外犹如在家一樣的感覺的話,就選Homewood Suite!

與 Homewood Suites by Hilton 合作收集的評論
感謝 Marilyn D
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Marybeth P,Homewood Suites by Hilton Austin / Round Rock 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2015年5月30日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Marilyn D,

Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review! We are truly thrilled to see that you felt like this was your home away from home. That is our goal for every guest when they enter our doors. We thank you for reccommending us and we hope you come back to stay with us again soon! Thank you!

Looking forward to welcoming you home,
Marybeth Pickens
Assistant General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2015年5月25日的評論

這家酒店很棒。位置很好,就在高速旁邊,靠近Round Rock的所有景點。離Asutin有點遠,但不可能一切都那麼完美的。酒店自己本身很棒,看上去很新。房間都很乾凈很舒適。員工都很棒,很樂於助人。早餐也很美味。遊泳池有點小,而且沒有按摩浴缸。據我所知其他地方的Homewood有一個火山坑,所以這個有點欠周到。但是,他們有個籃球場,也是加分。總之,一定會再來住。

感謝 bucs0535
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Marybeth P,Homewood Suites by Hilton Austin / Round Rock 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2015年5月30日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear bucs0535,

Thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely review! We are so happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and that the rooms were clean and comfortable! Our location is close to many shops and restaurants and far enough away from downtown to avoid heavy traffic and loud noise. The good thing is that we are a straight shot to downtown Austin when the mood strikes! I know that the pool is a bit small but I hope the sports court does make up a bit for that! We are so pleased to know that you would stay with us again and we hope to see you soon!

Marybeth Pickens,
Assistant General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2015年5月23日的評論

房間真的超級好,有一個非常有用的內置廚房。友好的員工。健身房有點小,但功能很多。這點和遊泳池非常像,因為它也很小。如果你長時間在此停留的話,早餐多少會有些重複,這點可能會讓你感到厭煩。

感謝 VwakeS
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.in 查看原文
Marybeth P,Homewood Suites by Hilton Austin / Round Rock 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2015年5月30日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear VwakeS,

Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review! We are glad to see that you enjoyed our suites with the full kitchens! The gym is somewhat small but we hope the equipment is adeqaute to get a nice workout in! We must stick with the Homewood Suites guidelines for breakfast but our cooks do like to add ingredients, flavoring, and seasonings to spice up the breakfasts every morning! Thank you again and we hope you choose to stay with us soon!

Marybeth Pickens
Assistant General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2015年5月11日的評論 透過行動裝置

在奧斯汀和全家住了一個星期,主要是為了工作和玩樂,前台服務很贊,服務生非常不錯,他告訴我們很多當地的信息,並且在我們住宿期間給了我們很多幫助。房間非常乾淨,也很安靜。我非常推薦這個地方,離飯店和商場也很近。

感謝 tims433
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Marybeth P,Homewood Suites by Hilton Austin / Round Rock 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2015年5月12日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Tim S,

Thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely review! We appreciate all of your kind comments and are so happy to hear about your wonderful stay! We take much pride in providing the best service possible and having some of the most caring employees around! We thank you again for your business and we hope to see you again soon!

Looking forward to welcoming you home,
Marybeth Pickens
Assistant General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論