我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
篩選評論
984 筆結果
旅客評等
876
81
11
4
12
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
876
81
11
4
12
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 984
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
4 週前評論 透過行動裝置

除了南美洲,我在全世界的許多五星級酒店都住過。五星級酒店的質量和標準各不相同。這是最好的。非常好的服務。去碼頭和海灘只需要走10分鐘,很方便。早餐和溫泉很棒。健身房不是很好,但是他們在街對面有一家不錯的健身房。

感謝 davidvC6094GK
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.no.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
VincciAleysa,Vincci Seleccion Aleysa Hotel Boutique & Spa 的 Director de Relaciones Públicas,回應了這篇評論3 週前評論 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear davidvC6094GK,
Thank you very much for your lovely review on TripAdvisor. We are most thrilled to know you enjoyed your stay with us and consider us one of Spain best hotels.
I must say that we work hard every day to surprise and delight our guests and provide a good service so we truly feel proud of your review appreciating our service.
Hopefully we will be able to welcome you back in a not too distant future!
May I take this opportunity to wish you a lovely Christmas and a Happy New Year!
My warmest regards,
Sophie Lobato
Front Office Assistant Manager.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年12月7日的評論

我們在這裏度過了為期一周的西班牙之旅的最後一晚。從服務到景觀,再到在餐廳用餐都很棒,我們都沒有離開酒店,因為我們非常喜歡這裏的一切。

與 Vincci Hoteles 合作收集的評論
感謝 NYCNatalie
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
VincciAleysa,Vincci Seleccion Aleysa Hotel Boutique & Spa 的 Director de Relaciones Públicas,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年12月9日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear NYCNatalie,
Thank you very much for choosing us for your stay in Benalmádena and for taking the time to write a review on Tripadvisor of your Aleysa experience.
We are most thrilled to know you had an excellent stay on the last night of your holidays.
We appreciate your special mention to our Alamar restaurant; it´s nice to know you enjoyed specially the service and the view.
Hopefully it won't take long time until you visit us again, we will be delighted to welcome you back and make you feel just like at home!
My kindest regards,
Sophie Lobato
Front Office Assistant Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年11月12日的評論

這是我第五次來這家酒店住,酒店還是很不錯。酒店的房間,餐館,陽台這一切都是很棒的。酒店的員工都很棒,總是儘力給我提供最好的服務,讓我們感覺在這裏的體驗非常好。

與 Vincci Hoteles 合作收集的評論
感謝 John A
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
VincciAleysa,Vincci Seleccion Aleysa Hotel Boutique & Spa 的 Front Office Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年11月17日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear John,

Thank you very much for this positive review. We are delighted to know you have enjoyed your 5th visit with us as if it was the first one.

We would be grateful to welcome you back again in a not so distant future.

My warmest regards,

Maria Montaño

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年10月24日的評論 透過行動裝置

總的來說,這是我們在貝納馬德納的最好的經歷之一。有一些問題,但立即得到了糾正並得到了提昇。。。員工們很棒,列舉一些:Diego Belen Pedro Nil Concierge Maribel (希望拼寫正確)對細節的關注無人能及。肯定會再一次回來。。。希望11月。。。與朋友和家人一起。。。

感謝 Gemski12819
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
VincciAleysa,Vincci Seleccion Aleysa Hotel Boutique & Spa 的 Front Office Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年10月28日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear guest,

Thank you very much for sharing your experience. We are delighted to know that we you had a lovely stay with us and that we properly solved the issues you had.
We appreciate you mentioning some of our colleagues who I am sure worked beyond your expectations.

We would be thrilled if you could visit us again soon. Until then, allow me to remain at your entire disposal for anything else you may require.

My best regards,

María Montaño

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年9月30日的評論

我們又一次在Vincci Seleccion Aleysa Hotel Boutique & Spa酒店度過了一段非常愉快的時光。工作人員讓我們的停留難以忘懷(一如既往地好!!)房間、早餐、遊泳池、海灘都是以很好的標準來管理的。再見! !

與 Vincci Hoteles 合作收集的評論
感謝 Anton T
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
VincciAleysa,Vincci Seleccion Aleysa Hotel Boutique & Spa 的 Front Office Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年10月3日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Anton

Thank you for your sharing your experience with us. We are delighted to know you have enjoyed your stay once more.

We would be please to welcome you soon here in Aleysa.

Kind regards

Maria Montaño

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年9月28日的評論

五年前,我們選擇貝納馬德納為目的地,主要是因為這家酒店聽起來棒極了。我們對我們最初的逗留非常滿意,不到一年後我們就回來了。最近我們第三次回去,真的很有魅力。工作人員一如既往地彬彬有禮,我們得到了我們要求的套房,有兩層樓和一個華麗的露台,從那裡可以看到日出。酒吧和餐館和我們記得的一樣好,美味早餐比以往任何時候都好。這是世界上最好的酒店之一。

感謝 kristapaul2018
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
VincciAleysa,Vincci Seleccion Aleysa Hotel Boutique & Spa 的 Front Office Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年9月29日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear guest

How nice it is to hear you had a wonderful stay. We are most grateful to receive repeat guests and very proud to know you enjoyed your stay once again.

As you well know, we are open all year round so please be welcomed and come back whenever you wish. The Aleysa Team is awaiting for you.

My warmest regards,

Maria Montaño

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論