我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
篩選評論
1,083 筆結果
旅客評等
737
241
56
30
19
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
737
241
56
30
19
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 1,083
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年10月4日的評論

安森伯勒旅館對於我們來說真是個驚喜。這是我們第一次去查爾斯頓,不知道該住在哪裡。這家酒店位於一個完美的位置,如果你想步行穿梭這個城市的話。房間真大!他們有高高的天花板,小廚房,大浴室。他們每晚提供葡萄酒和開胃菜。他們也有一個可愛的屋頂露台,開放給客人享受。我們很喜歡這家酒店,並會向任何來查爾斯頓的朋友強烈推薦它。街對面還有一家雜貨店,很方便。

感謝 zuzu35
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Carrie H,安森伯勒旅館 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年10月5日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Thank you very much for taking the time to post this review to TripAdvisor! I am so happy to see that you loved our spacious rooms, our location, and so much else about Ansonborough Inn. It is great to know that you had a thoroughly enjoyable visit to Charleston. I am also glad that you found the time to enjoy the rooftop terrace! Thanks again for sharing this review to TripAdvisor. Thank you for finding our property and we hope to see you again!

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年8月10日的評論

我瀏覽了酒店之前一些糟糕的評論,想知道入住在這麼一家令人驚嘆的酒店,怎麼會有人不滿意。我們的旅行較長,不得不感謝酒店所有的精緻設計,友好的客戶服務和衛生清潔等。房間真是太棒極了。高高的天花板、漂亮的裝飾和舒適的傢具,起初我擔心會入住在前台和休息區的房間,但好在是分開的,對此,我們都很滿意。如果你想住在一個非常寬敞的房間里,擁有獨特的古董裝飾,能欣賞更精緻的東西,這就是你明智的選擇!我們肯定會再來的!

感謝 Namaste N
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Carrie H,安森伯勒旅館 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年8月13日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Thank you very much for taking the time to share this review to TripAdvisor. I am so happy to see that you had an amazing experience at Ansonborough Inn. It is wonderful to know that every aspect of your time with us was a pleasant and that you especially loved our spacious rooms. I also appreciate knowing that you had consistently friendly encounters with the staff. Thanks again for posting this review to TripAdvisor and for choosing Ansonborough Inn. We hope to see you again soon!

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年4月6日的評論 透過行動裝置

酒店的感覺很棒,但現代建築(除了外部)感覺卻很古老。房間比較小,床很舒適,浴缸很棒,電視也很小,不適合聚會,但很適合住幾天。早餐不是奢華型的,而是高品質的。工作人員非常友好。下午5點的葡萄酒和奶酪很受讚賞。最大的缺點是——很多酒店都有——分別有3項20美元的稅收和停車費用,這不應該成為一條規則。

感謝 DMBek
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Carrie H,安森伯勒旅館 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年4月19日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Thank you very much for sharing this review to TripAdvisor! I am so happy to see that you enjoyed your stay at the Ansonborough Inn and that you also found breakfast to be substantial. It is also great to read that you found the staff friendly. I assume that you stayed with us for three nights or had three cars? If one of these is not the case, please call me and we will refund any parking overcharges immediately. You may have noticed that parking is at a premium here in the historic district--even the meters are $2.00/hour! Thanks again for sharing this review to TripAdvisor and for choosing the Ansonborough Inn--we hope to see you again soon!

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年1月24日的評論

我已經在這間酒店住了三次了,一直都很滿意。位置優越。員工都很優秀。每個房間的裝修都不一樣,這很特別,我住得很滿意。這家旅館每天供應早餐,還有奶酪和葡萄酒。有一個很棒的屋頂酒吧和休息區。

1  感謝 thejess215
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Carrie H,安森伯勒旅館 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年2月9日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Thank you very much for being a loyal guest of the Ansonborough Inn. It means a lot to everyone here when we see a familiar face walk in the door and we have the privilege of saying, "Welcome Back!" I am delighted to see that time and again we have exceeded your expectations and provided you with superb and comfortable lodging and that you have consistently enjoyed both our breakfast and our evening refreshments. It also sounds like you have had the opportunity to stay in several different rooms types and enjoyed them all! If you ever find a favorite, we are always happy to try to place our guests in the same room on their visits. Thanks again for repeatedly choosing the Ansonborough Inn and for taking the time to post this review to TripAdvisor. I hope that we get to welcome you back again soon!

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
這些評論是機器翻譯,原文為英文。 是否顯示機器翻譯?
2018年10月8日的評論 透過行動裝置

住宿日期:2018年10月,去過家族旅行
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
Carrie H,安森伯勒旅館 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論4 週前評論 已回應
Google 翻譯

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論