Hello Shaunte C,
I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the Candlewood Suites. Our staff does a phenomenal job of creating a great guest experience and clean rooms for our guests. Unfortunately we do not offer a complimentary breakfast as we are an extended stay property. All of our rooms are fully equipped with a full size kitchen and stove top to make our long term guests feel at home. The complimentary laundry facilities are always a plus! I also wanted to apologize about the noise you experienced at such an early hour. I hope the staff was able to offer you some assistance for that inconvenience. We hope to see you again next time you're in the area!
Thank you for letting us know about your recent stay NikkyBlue! I'm so happy to hear that you were comfortable while you stayed. Did you let our Front Desk Manager know about the shower head? We always have a maintenance manager on site and we can fix that for you immediately! Thank you for bringing it to our attention here and we look forward to having you back.
Rachael Romig, Director of Sales
I'm glad to hear you had a great experience with our staff. It is good to hear that the bed was comfortable and you didn't have any noise issues. Thank you for the input on your guest room. We will take care of those issues you experienced so that the next time you visit we can provide an even greater guest experience for you. We look forward to your next visit.
Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay at Candlewood Suites West Reading, PA. We apologize for any inconvenience encountered with your cancelled reservation. I would like to address this with you further. I have sent you a private message to obtain more information about your stay. I look forward to hearing from you and being of further assistance.
Hi Victoria T,
I'm sorry to hear that you are not having a great experience at the Candlewood Suites! As an extended stay property, we only offer housekeeping service once a week (every 7 days), due to the nature of our hotel. We do this in order to offer privacy to our guests so that someone is not coming into their room everyday. I'm sorry that my staff did not convey this information to you at check-in. I will review this with them. Since we do only offer weekly service, we always explain to our guests that any requests for linens, pillows, toilet paper etc., will be provided for our guests. Unfortunately, we cannot provide full housekeeping service on a daily basis. We thank you for your business and hope we see you on your next visit to the Reading area.
Thank you for being our guest and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are happy to hear that you that you appreciated our location and our comfortable rooms. We value your comments. This is a continuous process as we strive further in making our product and services from good to great.
Again, thank you for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future.