我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
US$149
Hyatt.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費早餐
匹茲堡機場凱悅居所(匹茲堡)(物超所值!)
US$129
Hyatt.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 餐廳
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 游泳池
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費早餐
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 餐廳
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 餐廳
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
篩選評論
275 筆結果
旅客評等
160
85
21
5
4
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
160
85
21
5
4
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 275
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年4月23日

這家酒店保持其承諾,並提供一個乾淨的房間,新設浴室,直播電視和免費早餐存貨充足和良好的傾向。 試試吧 僅僅建議的是更好的窗帘是透明薄織物而不是純色布料。

與這家飯店合作收集的評論
感謝 199lawrenceb
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
nick p,Comfort Inn & Suites 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年4月27日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear 199lawrenceb,

We are so glad to know that you had a great time with us and thank you so much for appreciating our efforts of providing you with clean and comfortable accommodations in a reasonable cost. We also appreciate your suggestions for improvement to the curtains and look forward to impressing you during future stays.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年4月7日

我們在這間酒店住得很好。房間很大,有2張大號床。還有熱早餐提供。室內遊泳池是開放的,但我們沒有使用它。工作人員非常樂於助人,幫助我們計劃晚上到城裡的遊覽和我們第二天到城市的遊覽。極力推薦這間酒店給大家,因為它離河對岸的城市只有5英里,不像城市裡的其他酒店那樣價格那麼貴。

與這家飯店合作收集的評論
感謝 amV2184BE
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
nick p,Comfort Inn & Suites 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年4月10日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear amV2184BE,

We are all thrilled to learn that you enjoyed such a pleasant experience at the Comfort Inn & Suites Hotel. It is heartwarming to hear of how our efforts to impress you with our hospitality and comfort have been successful. Thank you for your feedback and kind words regarding the five star service and accommodations that you received during your most recent stay with us! We look forward to the next!

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年3月5日

我們在comfort inn & suites住得很愉快。工作人員非常友好,早餐很棒。我們肯定會再住這裏的。房間很乾凈,這對我們很重要。就在高速公路邊,贊。

與這家飯店合作收集的評論
1  感謝 Steve h
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
nick p,Comfort Inn & Suites 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年3月7日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Steve h,

Thank you so much for your feedback and kind words regarding the five star service and
accommodations that you received during your most recent stay with us! It's rewarding to learn that we exceeded your expectations with the accommodations, hospitality
and cleanliness of our guest rooms. It is great to hear that you enjoyed the breakfast as well; and we are looking forward to your next visit to the area!

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年2月25日

酒店很新,一切都很棒。服務很周到,酒店乾淨、整潔。唯一的小問題是酒店入口,這取決於你來酒店時的路線方向。

與這家飯店合作收集的評論
感謝 toppier
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
nick p,Comfort Inn & Suites 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年2月28日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear toppier,

Thank you for your kind comments and review regarding our high standards of cleanliness and pleased to read your five star review of our hotel. I am so happy that you enjoyed your stay and that you found the accommodations and service to be satisfactory. We look forward to welcoming you back during your next stay in the area.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年1月20日 透過行動裝置

我有一次超級贊的住宿。員工超級友好,房間很乾凈。床很舒適。更不用提到早餐很不錯。我絕對會再來的。高度推薦這個酒店給我的朋友和家裡人。

感謝 mwhitely
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
nick p,Comfort Inn & Suites 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年1月25日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear mwhitely,

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to recognize our staff for their exemplary work in providing clean and comfortable experience for our valued guests. Our staff is highly trained to give you an exceptional experience, and we are very pleased to learn that we achieved this goal during your recent stay. We only wish to give nothing but the best service to our guests, and to know that we have accomplished such goal gives us great joy. Thank you for your recommendation, and We can't thank you enough for your five star rating of our hotel.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論