我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
霍爾馬克度假酒店 - 紐波特
鄰近飯店
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
奈伊海灘旅館(新港)
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費停車
  • 海濱
Agate Beach Motel(新港)
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
The Whaler(新港)
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
篩選評論
2,149 筆結果
旅客評等
1,558
448
89
42
12
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
1,558
448
89
42
12
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選所有語言
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 2,149
上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2015年5月27日 透過行動裝置

住得很好。有點貴,但是孩子們玩得很好。房間很大,在沙灘上。泳池人很多,但是我們擠進去了。總體上說,很不錯。一定要玩玻璃保齡球,孩子們非常喜歡。

感謝 DENNIS G
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
AmandaMaddox,霍爾馬克度假酒店 - 紐波特 的 Front Office Manager,回應了這篇評論2015年5月29日 已回應
Google 翻譯

DENNIS G,

Thank you for reviewing your stay at Hallmark Resort Newport. I am glad that your family enjoyed staying with us and that you enjoyed some other activities here in Newport. There are so many activities to choose from and it is great that your kids liked the glass blowing class, pretty amazing thing to be able to do! Thank you again and hope to see you again soon.

Sincerely,

Amanda Maddox
Front Office Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2015年5月27日

今天是我們在新港的這家酒店住的第二天。當天氣預報有陣雨時,你可以打開壁爐,並從禮品架上取出免費的電影觀看。當你為你的寵物支付了費用,他們就會給你提供一個寵物籃,飛盤和保護板,這樣狗就能站在沙发上。我們的狗很喜歡在沙灘上奔跑,因此這家酒店就在房外給它布置了一些區域讓它盡情玩耍。房間一如既往的舒服,隸屬於酒店的餐廳也不錯。

感謝 Robert P
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
AmandaMaddox,霍爾馬克度假酒店 - 紐波特 的 Front Office Manager,回應了這篇評論2015年5月29日 已回應
Google 翻譯

kabob811,

Thank you for taking the time to review your second stay with us! We are always happy to welcome back our repeat guests along with all of our four legged guests. Make sure you stop in the lobby for extra treats! We look forward to your next visit and thank you for continuing to choose the Hallmark Resort Newport.

Sincerely,

Amanda Maddox
Front Office Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2015年5月27日

Hallmark Resort 酒店的地理位置、住宿和員工都很好。長途旅行後到達機場,我們還沒反應過來時差,之後又是一次跨國飛行,因此到達酒店的時候我們遲到了。我們的房間可以看海景,有美妙的按摩浴缸,而且有壁爐。這個地方天氣很冷,因此壁爐就可以派上用場了。房間很乾凈,床很舒適,並且還有實用的廚房。非常好。

感謝 frankw561
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
AmandaMaddox,霍爾馬克度假酒店 - 紐波特 的 Front Office Manager,回應了這篇評論2015年5月29日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Frankw561,

Thank you for reviewing your stay at Hallmark Resort Newport. I’m glad you were finally able to rest and relax in comfort after your long journey. The Ocean and all of us here at the Hallmark look forward to your next visit and thank you for choosing to stay with us.

Sincerely,

Amanda Maddox
Front Office Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2015年5月24日

這是在Hotels.com網上預定的,照片上看起來比實際的要好一點。上面說,我們住在海濱邊有一個燃氣壁爐,巨大的陽台和兩張床。我認為這個酒店比較舊,可以做一些裝修了。浴室有點小,但床很舒服。酒店有餐廳,Georgies真的很棒!我們在那裡吃了幾餐,員工真的很好,食物也很棒。海濱也很漂亮。價格合理。我對有很多人帶着他們的狗感到很驚訝!

1  感謝 We3Go4Fun
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
AmandaMaddox,霍爾馬克度假酒店 - 紐波特 的 Front Office Manager,回應了這篇評論2015年5月25日 已回應
Google 翻譯

We3Go4Fun,

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. I am very sorry that you felt our resort is in need of sprucing up. If you would be so kind as to contact me and offer specifics of what made you feel that way it would be most helpful. We completed a full remodel of the resort spanning 2013-2015. It sounds like you were in our traditional accommodations during your stay; if you are ever back in the area, you may find our Limited Edition rooms more to your liking as they do offer more space. I am glad that you enjoyed our restaurant Georgie’s and our staff. Thank you for choosing the Hallmark Resort in Newport and we do hope you will consider us again for any future visits to the coast.

Sincerely,

Amanda Maddox

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2015年5月13日

我們住的是臨海的房間,雖然房間需要一些更新,但是我們對於房間還是很滿意。總體來說對於位置很滿意,前往Georgie's Restaurant也很方便,那兒也很棒。新港一直以來都是一個很棒的地方。

2  感謝 springer1995
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
RicRabourn,霍爾馬克度假酒店 - 紐波特 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2015年5月19日 已回應
Google 翻譯

springer1995,

Thank you for reviewing your stay with us. I would love to hear specifics about the updating needed as all of the rooms were renovated in either 2013 or 2015. We are always looking to make improvements and value our guests' feedback. Thank you again for the review and we hope to see you again the next time you are in Newport.

Sincerely,

Ric Rabourn
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論