我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。Tripadvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
評論 (3,625)
篩選評論
3,625 筆結果
旅客評等
2,313
768
300
140
104
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
旅客評等
2,313
768
300
140
104
查看旅客們談論的話題:
已選擇的篩選條件
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 3,625
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年7月21日的評論

今天我們來到酒店餐廳並享受了一個非常棒的下午茶,我的女兒還得到了一個小禮物。我們先預約下午茶,接待人員很順利記下了我們特殊的食物要求。到達餐廳的時候很快有人迎接並帶我們入座,我們再次解釋了有關食物比較複雜的特殊請求,幾分鐘內經理和主廚就來討論我們的需求並離開準備。食物端上桌時非常新鮮,完全滿足我們的膳食需求!在這麼複雜麻煩的飲食要求下,他們真的竭盡所能做的非常棒!我們因此度過一個絕妙的下午。強烈向大家推薦這裏!感謝所有的服務人員。

感謝 HMottram
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Jasonorton,羅科·福爾蒂勞里酒店 的 Guest Services Director,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年7月23日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear HMottram,

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great review. We are so glad we were able to look after you and your daughter as her diet I have no doubt would cause some issues while dining out. Dave and I were very grateful for your kind works and hope its not to long before you visit us again.

Kind Regards

Jason Orton
Guest Services Director

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年7月13日的評論 透過行動裝置

我們到酒店是來慶祝我們的紀念日。由於酒店正在裝修河邊餐廳,所以只好在舞廳的臨時餐廳吃了晚餐。房間超級大,裝修時尚,床又大又舒服!浴室可以再裝修一下,感覺沒有房間讓人驚艷。地理位置不錯,度過了一個美妙的紀念日。感謝前台善良的Gracia。

感謝 visitor049
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Jasonorton,羅科·福爾蒂勞里酒店 的 Guest Services Director,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年7月19日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear visitor049,

Thank you for choosing to visit the Lowry for your special occasion. I was delighted to read that it has certainly been to your expectations. We have plans to do a lot of renovations all over the hotel so your bathroom comment is noted. I appreciate the kind words you have used in describing your experience and I am glad that your enjoyed you special celebration

Kind Regards

Jason Orton
Guest Services Director

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年6月23日的評論 透過行動裝置

我的兒子和我住在這家酒店,真的都非常的開心。我們住的商務房(感謝幫我們昇級),很大,敞亮,時髦,可以看到橋上的景色。我們在餐廳吃的晚餐,食物質量很高,按標準來說很值,工作人員非常樂於助人,很友好,我們的體驗沒有不好的地方。

感謝 RM69483
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Jasonorton,羅科·福爾蒂勞里酒店 的 Guest services Director,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年6月25日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear RM69483,

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great review, it really does put a smile on the teams face when we get reviews like this as the hard work all of them put in to achieve excellence is noticed. I was delighted to hear that your son also thought his stay was good and you found it hard to fault us.

We look forward to your return

Kind Regards

Jason Orton
Guest Services Director

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年5月31日的評論 透過行動裝置

訂酒店前我讀了評論。但是一切的體驗都使我失望。他們覺得自己十分特殊並且毫不在意。客房和家政服務問題多多,也只能買賬。下個月當我回曼徹斯特時不會再來這裏了。

感謝 Googlyman
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Jasonorton,羅科·福爾蒂勞里酒店 的 Guest Services Director,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年6月4日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Googlyman,

Thank you for taking the time to pass on your additional feedback regarding your visit to The Lowry Hotel. Feedback is extremely important to us here at the Hotel both from a positive and constructive viewpoint from all of our guests. Please accept my own personal apologies that certain aspects of your visit, did not reach our usual high standards and this saddens me immensely. I would appreciate if you would contact me to discuss this further.
jason.orton@thelowryhotel.com

Kind Regards

Jason Orton
Guest Services Director

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年5月18日的評論

我喜歡這裏 - 很棒的工作人員,不錯的房間,相當好的餐廳區,不太擁擠,氛圍良好。總的來說是很棒的住宿。

與 The Leading Hotels of the World 合作收集的評論
感謝 davidD7966LK
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Jasonorton,羅科·福爾蒂勞里酒店 的 Guest Services Director,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年5月21日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear davidD7966LK,

Thanks for your recent trip advisor review. It was good to read your positive comments about the staff and restaurant and room during your recent break at the Hotel. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the very near future

Kind Regards

Jason Orton
Guest Services Director

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年5月8日的評論 透過行動裝置

多麼奇妙的經歷啊。我們從頭到尾都過得很愉快。友好的工作人員,漂亮的房間,一張卡片和一份為我兒子準備生日禮物,甚至還撞見了幾個名人。一定要推薦這家酒店!!特別感謝前台的Andreea,感謝她所有的幫助。

感謝 Bev V
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Jasonorton,羅科·福爾蒂勞里酒店 的 Guest Services Director ,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年5月10日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Bev V,

Thank you for choosing to visit the Lowry for your special occasion. I was delighted to read that it has certainly been to your expectations. I appreciate the kind words you have used in describing your experience and I am glad that your son enjoyed his special celebration. I will pass on your kind words to Andreea.

Kind Regards

Jason Orton
Guest Services Director

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論