我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
Expedia
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
白天鵝旅館(Wybunbury)
Hotels.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
The Crown Hotel(Nantwich)
Expedia
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
The Red Lion(Wybunbury)
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
篩選評論
2,038 筆結果
旅客評等
1,290
463
191
64
30
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
1,290
463
191
64
30
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 2,038
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年6月12日

6月11號星期天我們去那裡喝下午茶,對車道沒有太大的印象。我們無法從酒店的正門進去,不得不繞到後門進去,接待室非常臟,鏡子也很臟,看起來像幾個月沒打掃過。工作人員着裝很邋遢。穿過前台大廳到達了供應飲料和食物的地方。牆上的油漆剝落了,牆角線非常的臟。價格是268英鎊,不包含食物。當我聽到報價不禁笑出聲來。整幢樓的光線都非常昏暗...事實上有一大堆比這裏好太多的地方可以選擇了。

7  感謝 Anthony L
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
管理階層回應:2017年6月25日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Anthony L

Thank you for your review. It is always useful to receive feedback from our customers. I am sorry that we failed to meet your expectations on this occasion.

I was surprised to read that you could not gain access to the hotel through the main door, as it is always open, as it is the main arrival point for our guests to check in to the hotel. I am sorry for the inconvenience you experienced on your arrival at the hotel.

With respect to the cleanliness of the reception lounge; the mirror does date back to 1817, so the appearance is cloudy due to its age, which can be perceived as being dirty; we have a sign next to the mirror to explain this. I can assure you our housekeeping team follow strict cleaning standards in all areas of the hotel; however I will be passing on your feedback to the team, so that we can continue to improve the service we offer.

Our staff do need to access different areas of the hotel to serve our customers in those areas, so there will be times when they will need to walk through the hotel, I am sorry if this impacted on your experience as that is certainly not our intention. We also do have appearance guidelines throughout the company and I apologise if you thought the staff looked scruffy as this is not the impression we want to give our customers.

In terms of the rate you were quoted, we do have a variety of packages that we offer prospective guests, which can include room, breakfast and dinner. We ensure that our pricing is competitive and value for money for our guests.

Thank you again for your feedback.

Best regards

Mart Louwerse

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年5月30日 透過行動裝置

為了家庭聚會/生日,住在這裏一個晚上。 酒店和場地都非常好。 工作人員有點“悶”,需要放鬆一點。 食物和飲料很貴。 水療護理也很貴。

感謝 Gaz6129
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
管理階層回應:2017年6月25日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Gaz6129

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on Rookery Hall. I was disappointed to read your comments about the staff being "stuffy". I am sorry if this spoilt your experience as we pride ourselves on providing excellent, personable service to all our guests.

With respect to the pricing; we do conduct reviews to ensure our pricing is competitive within the marketplace for food, beverages and spa treatments. I am sorry if you felt we did not provide value for money.

I hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back to Rookery Hall in the near future.

Best regards

Mart Louwerse

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年5月22日 透過行動裝置

5月22日参觀了Rookery大廳,作為婚禮前的溫泉療養。我們的派對很開心,一流的設施,服務一流還有令人難以置信的下午茶。肯定會回來,感謝大家精彩的一天!

感謝 Amie G
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
管理階層回應:2017年6月25日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Amie G

Thank you for taking the time to complete a review on Rookery Hall.

I am so glad you had such a wonderful experience in our spa and that you were taken good care of.

I look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Best regards

Mart Louwerse

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2015年8月16日

我只在這住了一晚,是為了參加一場婚禮。房間挺討人喜歡的,而且酒店坐落的地方也挺漂亮。有點貴,我不覺得我會在不打折的情況下住在這。惱人的一點是這裏的手機信號特別差,那是我當時覺得最煞風景的事;我爸媽住的一樓那間房要好一些。我還沒有機會去試試他們的主餐廳,不過我覺得婚禮上提供的餐飲有些令人失望——對於這樣等級的一個地方來說顯得太平庸。總的來說,考慮到有這場婚禮我還是覺得挺驚喜的。這是家比我想象的要私密一些的酒店。

感謝 sue2603
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2012年11月12日

在這裏住了一晚,價格並不是最便宜的。
雄偉的建築和高檔的卧室給我留下了非常好的第一印象。 [
SPA安排得很好,不過在另外一棟樓,得走一段路,冬天會覺得很冷。
工作人員熱情友好,服務周到,早餐也很不錯!
但是,噩夢開始於晚餐的菜單上,它把這些所有的加分點都給磨滅了。儘管菜單上有很多選擇,但看起來讓人毫無食慾,我也不是挑剔的人啊。而且這些菜的價格貴的離譜(我老婆點了一個菜,一點黑鱸的魚肉片,一片甘藍菜,這就要250多塊錢!)
正如我之前所說的,如果再住一晚上,就更沒什麼可吃的了,對菜單進行大刀闊斧的改革是非常有必要的。
這家酒店確實有它的亮點,不過肯定不是晚餐。我建議大家可以在這家酒店住帶早餐的房間,享受所提供的奢華服務。不過,晚飯最好還是在外面吃。

感謝 JDGID
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Gwyn J,洛克利赫爾飯店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2012年11月17日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and your kind words.

The team are passionate about providing great service so I am genuinely delighted to read your comments and hear that you felt so welcome. I am disappointed that you did not like the menu presentation. The menu was designed after feedback from our customers with the idea to give our customers a greater choice, we have a minimum of four dishes on each course that do not carry a supplement charge for those on a dinner bed and breakfast package, and has thus far this has proven very popular.

I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us and do hope to welcome you back again soon!

Regards,

Gwyn Jones

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2012年11月3日

在試了好幾家Hand Picked集團的酒店后,我決定選擇這家過周末,帶我老婆好好享受一番。我們到達后就受到了員工的熱情歡迎,一直到周日早餐吃完早餐離開,整個過程都很美妙愜意,我們享受此次入住的每個瞬間。除了酒店很漂亮,景色很怡人之外,我們的房間無比舒適,食物也很美味,員工讓我們感覺倍受歡迎,到最後都舍不得離開了。我們毫無猶豫向各位強烈推薦,期待下一次入住。

1  感謝 TimHaskell
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Gwyn J,洛克利赫爾飯店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2012年11月17日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Thank you for sharing your kind comments. I’m delighted that you enjoyed your stay at the Hotel and will be sure to pass your feedback to the team who will be thrilled with your comments. I must also agree with your comments about the views of the Cheshire countryside which truly is spectacular.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Regards,

Gwyn Jones

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論