我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
法戈希爾頓花園旅館
鄰近飯店
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 餐廳
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 含早餐
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
篩選評論
751 筆結果
旅客評等
547
139
40
17
8
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
547
139
40
17
8
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選所有語言
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 751
上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2017年5月17日 透過行動裝置

我去過50個洲和40幾個國家。沒有哪一個的客服人員比得上Kathryn。這位女士應該在希爾頓系統里向上和向前發展。設施一流早餐和晚餐也很棒。吧台服務也很好。

感謝 Michael P
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Thomas M,法戈希爾頓花園旅館 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年5月27日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Michael P,

We're so happy to hear that Kathryn exceeded your expectations as a Guest Service member. We pride ourselves on the quality and friendliness of our staff. Thank you so much for the glowing praise, especially being as traveled as you are!

We look forward to seeing you again soon,

Thomas McCoy
Front Office Manager
Hilton Garden Inn - Fargo

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2015年6月25日

在我65歲生日的時候入住這裏(剛好做完背部手術)。送了一份啤酒,兩瓶水和飲料的優惠券和一張免費的早餐券。他們還幫我把我的袋子放到衣櫃里(我不能抬10磅的東西)。免費的曲奇,星巴克咖啡和茶,一個廚師就地烹飪炒菜或客人訂製的晚餐,非常新鮮的食物。房間大且有冰箱(還有微波爐,雖然我在大堂的餐廳用餐用不上)。房間大,但隔音很好,床鋪很舒服。早晚的員工都非常的友好。住了8晚,類似4星的酒店,熱情的招呼我們,高度推薦。

與 Hilton Garden Inn 合作收集的評論
感謝 LakeGenevaTraveller
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Josh E,法戈希爾頓花園旅館 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2015年6月26日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear davidwf2015,

Congratulations on your 65th birthday! I am happy that we were able to have a small part in that celebration, and that our teammates really took good care of you while you were here. Thank you for staying with us, and also taking the time to post this review. I really appreciate it!

Hopefully, the next time you travel through Fargo, we'll be able to serve you again. Enjoy the rest of your summer!

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2015年6月20日

这家旅馆充其量就是平均水准,但是对于市场价格来说就过高了。基于房间的价格,我是不会再来了。可能我会住在几条街之外,那里会比这少1/3的价钱并且有更多有价值的服务。我相信当酒店与市场进行比较后会重新评估并调整价格。在我支付了这么高涨的房价后,我可能会住在附近的另一个城市。

與 Hilton Garden Inn 合作收集的評論
感謝 Paul D
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Josh E,法戈希爾頓花園旅館 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2015年6月26日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Paul D,

Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel, and also for posting this review. I am very sorry that you felt our service and quality of experience did not match the rate that you paid. We typically have our highest rates in the middle of the week, due to groups in our convention center and many business travelers staying with us. We do look at market pricing and do our best to keep competitive with other similar properties nearby.

I am glad that we had the chance to communicate outside of TripAdvisor, and that we have come to an understanding. I hope we'll have the chance to serve you again in the future! Thanks!

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2015年6月18日 透過行動裝置

大廳和房間改造過。位置很好,附近有很多可以去吃飯的地方。大廳是個交際的好地方。房間和床都很舒適。更好的是,有很多品牌折扣店,可以買到所有你想要的电子產品。工作人員會不遺餘力地提供幫助。這是物有所值的一家酒店。

感謝 NumbersAtlanta
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Josh E,法戈希爾頓花園旅館 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2015年6月26日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear NumbersAtlanta,

Thank you for staying with us! I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay here and appreciated our recently renovated lobby and guest rooms. We love seeing our guests enjoy socializing in our lobby area.

Thanks for the mention of our teammates. We always do all we can to create great experiences for each of our guests.

Thank you for taking the time to post this review. We hope to have the chance to serve you again soon!

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2015年6月4日

酒店的會議室很大,員工盡心儘力/竭盡所能地為我們提供最好的會議體驗。午餐的全體服務人員也很出色,尤其是謝麗爾。每一天,她都為我們提供優質的服務。再次感謝這家酒店!

感謝 Sherri92
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Josh E,法戈希爾頓花園旅館 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2015年6月4日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Sherri92,

Thank you for holding your business meeting at our hotel! I am very happy to hear that everything went well during your time at our hotel/convention center, and also that Cheryl provided you excellent customer service. I will be sure to thank her!

It was our pleasure to host you. If you ever need anything in the future, please let us know. Thanks again for holding your meeting here, and also for taking the time to post this review. We really appreciate it!

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論