我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
篩選評論
703 筆結果
旅客評等
203
229
149
77
45
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
203
229
149
77
45
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 703
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2017年4月10日的評論

我真的很喜歡這家酒店,酒店的員工很棒。這裏的房間很乾凈,早餐也很不錯。我以後還會來這家酒店的。很感謝你們為我提供的服務。

與 La Quinta 合作收集的評論
感謝 gwendolynj439
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
LQ2040GM,La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport North 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2017年4月12日 回應
Google 翻譯

Thank you so much for making our hotel your choice for accommodations while in Charlotte. We appreciate you letting us know about our staff and breakfast. We look forward to your next arrival.

Paul S
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2017年3月6日的評論

Kiara Robbins提供的服務非常好。她很友好,很隨和。Kiara給我提供了咖啡,非常和藹可親。酒店很乾凈,燈光明亮。我還會再來的。航天飛機服務也很舒適。

與 La Quinta 合作收集的評論
感謝 roxsannb
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
LQ2040GM,La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport North 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2017年3月14日 回應
Google 翻譯

Thank you so much for your kind comments. They are very much appreciated. It is especially gratifying to read your comments about Kiara. She is a tremendous asset to our hotel and will be happy to hear how her customer service was very accommodating during your stay. Please come back soon.

Paul S
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2017年2月26日的評論

我們住在這裏,發現這裡是最糟糕的。房間很破舊,只有基本設施。沒有行李架。很多插頭都不能用。最後在浴室充電。其中一個電梯很吵。早餐的咖啡機用不了,直到有人去找前台人員,才修好了。我不懂為什麼這裏沒有一個服務員留意到這點。

與 La Quinta 合作收集的評論
感謝 Elena M
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
LQ2040GM,La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport North 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2017年3月3日 回應
Google 翻譯

Thank you for your candid feedback. We offer luggage racks, if needed, by request because our rooms have an armoire for your hanging items and luggage and a dresser to place your clothes. Our alarm clocks are also charging stations, as well as our flat screen televisions, but be assured we shared the issue with our maintenance staff about the outlets. We have a dedicated team that watches over our breakfast so we are surprised to hear that our 24 hour coffee machine was temporarily not working and will review our tapes for more clarity. We again apologize, we thank you for your business and again want to assure you the items you mentioned have been properly responded to.

Paul S
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2017年2月2日的評論

絕對不是一個高檔的酒店。細節決定成敗,令人驚訝的是,管理層卻不知道這一點。 小冰箱和微波爐堆放在開放區域看起來像一個宿舍。 微波爐上的信號燈都可以給附近機場的飛機引導了,所以你需要百戰天龍的生活技巧來找個東西把它蓋住,這樣你才能睡覺。大堂還有一個速溶咖啡機,製造的咖啡絕對是酒店中最差的。早餐地點不需要等很長時間。 真的,我還會回來的,因為機場附近很少有少於90美元一晚的地方。你只需要知道這裏價格肯定是最低的。

感謝 BorisMurchant
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
LQ2040GM,La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport North 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2017年2月6日 回應
Google 翻譯

Thank you for your review. As you correctly commented we are not a fancy hotel charging for fancy items that most guests do not need or use. We provide a great value for our area, convenient location off the Interstate and airport, extensive selection of items at our complimentary breakfast, free Wi-Fi and fitness center. We are looking at our coffee service, as it was meant to provide a consistent product at each hotel, and may have changes coming in the future. Again, we thank you for your review and the opportunity to provide you the value you mentioned.

Paul S
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2016年12月27日的評論

無法調整溫度。在投訴后我們得以改為交流並降低了溫度。在為期三天的停留中,室外均在32度左右,而且房間地板上有葉子和羽毛(三天都這樣) 酒店理由充斥着垃圾和狗糞。廁所壞了,維修工人為我提出了一個柱塞。

與 La Quinta 合作收集的評論
感謝 daviddC959KP
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
LQ2040GM,La Quinta Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport North 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2016年12月31日 回應
Google 翻譯

My deepest apologies. We pride ourselves on cleanliness and attention to detail. I have shared your comments with our staff and even made some staffing changes based on your review. Our staff is aware what is expected from them and the results that will occur when not providing their best effort. Thank you for letting us know and allowing us to correct these issues.

Paul S
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論