我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
Trip.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
Trip.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
Trip.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
Expedia
查⁠看詳⁠情
Agoda.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
Trip.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
Trip.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
Trip.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
Trip.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
篩選評論
2,332 筆結果
旅客評等
906
622
407
235
162
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
906
622
407
235
162
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 2,332
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年5月31日

夏洛特Omni酒店是個很棒的酒店,服務超好。我必須特別讚揚Daryl,他是Omni的看門人。和他合作很愉快,而且他不遺餘力地幫助我和我家人來籌辦生日慶典。絕對會向我所有的朋友推薦Omni酒店!

感謝 aaK34IX
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Douglas H,Omni Charlotte Hotel 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年6月1日 已回應
Google 翻譯


Dear “aaK341IX,”

Thank you for taking the time to leave a recommendation for the Omni Charlotte Hotel. We would like to wish you a happy birthday! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your time with us and that you were well taken care of by our staff, especially Daryl, who assisted with your birthday celebrations. We will share your compliments with him. We look forward to your next stay with us.

Warm regards,

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年4月27日

附近有很多酒吧很吵(酒店的隔音效果很差),即便額外付費,網絡也很不好--你將花一個小時在手機上進行網絡連接,但也是浪費時間因為始終還是不行。友好的工作人員會告訴你“他們不能給你換房間”或者“會將這個事情處理下”,但是都沒有跟進。

與 Omni Hotels & Resorts 合作收集的評論
感謝 622priyar
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Douglas H,Omni Charlotte Hotel 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年5月1日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear “622priyar,”

Thank you for taking the time to inform us of your concerns during your recent stay with us. Guest feedback is essential when improving our guest experience and we appreciate your review. We work diligently to leave a favorable impression on all of our guests. We appreciate your comments and have addressed areas of concern with our team. I sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you experienced and would like to speak with you if you would be willing to contact me directly at (704) 377-0400.

Warm regards,

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年3月12日

最近在Omni Charlotte Hotel住的,房間很精緻,風景很美,大家都很友好熱情。將來一定再來住。距離光譜中心只有幾步路遠,我們在那裡看大黃蜂隊比賽,附近有很多吃飯和購物的地方。天氣不配合,我們按自己的意願經常出去,但是在這個高檔酒店依然住的很愉快。

與 Omni Hotels & Resorts 合作收集的評論
感謝 Shannon W
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Douglas H,Omni Charlotte Hotel 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年3月14日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear “76lilwhit,”

Thank you for your review and recommendation of the Omni Charlotte Hotel. We are pleased to hear that you had a great stay. The hotel is nearing the completion of a significant remodel and we are excited to see the transformation materialize. Our hotel is located in the center of everything in uptown Charlotte and within walking distance to restaurants and entertainment. We are very pleased to see the wonderful service and attention our staff provide to our guests. Thank you for choosing the Omni and we look forward to your return.

Warm regards,

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年2月24日 透過行動裝置

我們通過優先會議服務預訂了我們的住宿,因為這次是商務旅行。當我們到達酒店時,我們受到酒店有禮貌的歡迎,但其餘的都是噩夢。當我們進入房間,我們看到了一個過時的房間,氣味難聞。這味道讓我想到了潮濕的貓的氣味。在向優先會議服務報告了問題后,我們被告知我們已經被轉到了另一個改造過的樓層(酒店知道這些氣味的問題)。酒店內持續的裝修噪音使人在白天無法入睡或放鬆。我強烈建議你在夏洛特期間住在其他地方。請注意,酒店的圖片具有誤導性,並不是酒店真正的樣子。

感謝 Michael D
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Douglas H,Omni Charlotte Hotel 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年2月27日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear “Michael D,”

Please accept my apologies for the inconveniences you experienced during your recent stay. We are nearing the completion of our hotel re-imagination that will soon deliver our new motor lobby, exterior façade, Trade Restaurant, Coin Bar and Pool Deck mid March 2018. We appreciate your comments and are addressing areas of concern with our team.

Warm regards,

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年1月31日

總的來說,服務不錯,工作人員待人友善,設施非常乾淨。住宿比我預料的要好得多。食物的選擇範圍很廣。在我下榻期間,建築施工正在進行,但工作人員盡可能使每個人住得愉快。

與 Omni Hotels & Resorts 合作收集的評論
感謝 R8102DMcraigf
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Douglas H,Omni Charlotte Hotel 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年2月1日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear “R8102DMcraigf,”

Thank you for taking the time to review the Omni Charlotte Hotel. We are thrilled you enjoyed the service and accommodations. Thank you for your nice comment to our staff. We are proud to employ a wonderful staff dedicated to providing excellent service to our guests.

We are excited to announce that soon our newly renovated hotel, which includes the motor lobby, exterior façade, Trade Restaurant, Coin Bar, Pool will be unveiled in mid March 2018. Thank you for joining us during our transformation and we look forward to your return.

Warm regards,

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年1月10日

住的非常棒!我們很幸運地昇級為一個漂亮的套房!!地理位置好,員工好,酒店也不錯。一旦裝修完成,甚至會更好。迫不及待地想回到夏洛特,尤其是在夏天的時候!

與 Omni Hotels & Resorts 合作收集的評論
感謝 O8140EKtamaram
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Desiree G,Omni Charlotte Hotel 的 Executive Assistant,回應了這篇評論2018年1月11日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear "O8140EKtamaram,"

Thank you for your recent stay with us at the Omni Charlotte Hotel. We are delighted to hear that you had an excellent stay with us and soon our newly renovated hotel, which includes the motor lobby, exterior façade, Trade Restaurant, Coin Bar, Pool Deck and guest rooms will be unveiled mid 2018.

Your business is important to us and we look forward to your returning this summer.

Warm regards,

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論