我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
篩選評論
328 筆結果
旅客評等
100
121
60
25
22
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
100
121
60
25
22
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 328
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年8月10日 透過行動裝置

這是一個非常舒適,乾淨的酒店,這是我們騎自行車八天之旅遇到過的最好的一個酒店,這家酒店鼓勵客人重複使用床單和毛巾,以保持水分和能量的節約。

感謝 Masonick
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Dhaval P,貝斯特韋斯特費爾格朗茲酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年9月5日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Masonick,
Thank you very much for your review. We are so pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. We try very hard to conserve our earths natural resources when possible and we are glad to hear that was a plus for you. We hope that if you are ever in the area again you will choose our hotel to meet all of your needs. Thank you again for your review and your business and we hope you have a great day.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年7月22日

離遊樂場非常近,還有從露天劇場到停車場有往返巴士。不好的一面是附近的餐館不是太多。酒店裡有牛排餐廳,但價格很昂貴。你可以叫Uber或出租車到餐館,路線很簡單。酒店靠近高速公路出口,但令人驚訝在酒店裡並不感覺到很吵。

感謝 Pauline M
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Dhaval P,貝斯特韋斯特費爾格朗茲酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年9月5日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Pauline,
Thank you for your honest review. We are glad that we are in a location that worked for your needs. We are sorry that you weren't able to find very many places to eat. If you are ever in the area again and stay with our hotel, our front desk staff would be more than happy to lead you in the right direction. Again we thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again soon!

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年4月16日

房間寬敞、乾淨,但看起來陳舊。浴室是足夠的, 但不太實用, 沒有足夠的工作檯面空間,吹風機力度太弱。大堂和酒店客房都挺陳舊,需要更新,但酒店裡的餐廳非常優秀!!

與 Best Western 合作收集的評論
感謝 Claire S
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Dhaval P,貝斯特韋斯特費爾格朗茲酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年5月17日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Bed Review
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am sad to learn that your stay was not enjoyable. Your comments on our front desk are duly noted and have already been passed to our housekeeping manager to make this issues are properly addressed to not happen again. We hope that we will have the opportunity to WOW you during your next stay with us.

Dave Patel GM
315-484-0044

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年4月3日

在我們女兒在美國雪城大學的獨奏會期間,我們在這裏住宿會很方便,也很舒服。早餐有很多選擇。所有的工作人員都非常有趣且樂於助人。酒店靠近市中心和機場。

與 Best Western 合作收集的評論
感謝 3Clouds
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Dhaval P,貝斯特韋斯特費爾格朗茲酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年4月5日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Thank you for taking a time for to are hotel. And your support and feedback inspires our staff to provide every guest with best customer service every day? Let's see you again soon before the summer ends. Thank you for the amazing review

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年2月6日

我們來這裏看紐約州露天演出,位置很精彩。酒店在各方面都很好,但最令人難忘的是酒店裡所有地區的快速、禮貌和樂於助人的員工。你的人們是美好的!

與 Best Western 合作收集的評論
1  感謝 Linda A
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Dhaval P,貝斯特韋斯特費爾格朗茲酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年2月16日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Thank you for taking a time to are hotel and your support and feedback inspires our staff to provide every guest with the best customer service every day. Thank you for the amazing review Hope to see you again soon

Dave Patel GM
315-484-0044

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論