我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費停車
  • 含早餐
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費停車
  • 游泳池
Vera Mare Resort(Bogazkent)
Trip.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費停車
  • 含早餐
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費停車
  • 含早餐
篩選評論
837 筆結果
旅客評等
522
171
72
40
32
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
522
171
72
40
32
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 837
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年10月13日

9月初我和妻子帶着3個孩子來這家酒店入住。我們感覺這裏很不錯,酒店很緊湊,很舒服,有深度不同的各種遊泳池,適合小孩子、大人遊玩。這裏也有很多樹木。自助早餐可選菜品很多。我們只想要帶着小孩子入住得舒服一點。強烈推薦有3個以上小孩的家庭來這裏入住。不過,最大的房間也很小。

感謝 Dimulka
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.ru 查看原文
KILITHOSPITALIT... G,水晶家庭溫泉渡假村 的 Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü,回應了這篇評論2017年10月14日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guests,

We are very pleased to hear that you and your family enjoyed your holiday in our hotel, thank you for sharing your kind words with us.

We ensure you that your complaints will be raised in our departmental meeting and discussed in order to provide you a better service in future.

We hope to welcome you in the near future again and ensure you receive a more enjoyable holiday at next arrival.

Kind regards,

Seher ERKMAN
Guest Relation Supervisor
Crystal Family Resort & Spa

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年9月2日 透過行動裝置

這裏很適合一家人出行入住。有適合各個年齡段人們使用的池子。足夠多的日光浴室。很友好的工作員工。房間裡布置簡單,不過住着很舒適。我們房間里的部分燈不亮,浴室的沐浴噴頭有些漏水,在我們把這些問題反映以後,很快就都得到了處理。我們肯定還會再來入住的。

感謝 MARIAN N
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
CrystalGroupHotels,水晶家庭溫泉渡假村 的 Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü,回應了這篇評論2017年9月2日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guests,

Thank you for reviewing our hotel.

We would like you to know that we take every feedback very seriously.
We ensure you that your complaints will be raised in our departmental meeting and discussed in order to provide you a better service in future.

We hope to welcome you in the near future again and ensure you receive a more enjoyable holiday at next arrival.

Kind regards,

Seher ERKMAN
Guest Relation Supervisor
Crystal Family Resort & Spa

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2015年5月27日 透過行動裝置

好吧,我只能說,如果你是英國人的話,不要來這裏。這裡是由德國人,俄羅斯人和土耳其人共同經營的。食物很糟糕。感覺就像他們每天從冰箱里拿出一樣的東西來。我的意思是,誰會吃紅辣椒炒的雞蛋啊。我在土耳其待了很長時間了,這是我體驗過的最差的了。如果你是英國人的話,不要來這裏。大堂從早上七點半開始,就有來自清潔員的噪音,他們粉碎東西,發出響聲地動來動去,即使你的門上已經寫了請保持安靜的標誌,但是沒用。沒有人會說英語。也不要去夜總會,因為我們想去跳舞,就給了我們一些濫用的藥物。看看早餐的照片吧,你自己做決定。

感謝 jasontaylor
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
CrystalHotelsTR,水晶家庭溫泉渡假村 的 Genel Müdür,回應了這篇評論2015年6月19日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,
Unfurtunality we are a Hotel witch is open for all nations. If you looking for English based Hotel, yes than you were in a wrong one. We do not accept your comments about the food In the Hotel. A *part of our A La Carte Restaurants we have an Open Buffed menu for 14 days and each day have 24 different courses. So there are panty other foods then the age witch you have mentioned. There is no problem to dance in night Clubs, unless you don’t let the Ladies alone and try to kiss them.

Hotel Management

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2014年9月4日

酒店很可愛,又乾淨,食物很棒,泳池和海水都很溫暖,只可惜我不喜歡卵石沙灘。員工可以為你提供一切。我唯一的不滿就是自助餐的時候人們太貪婪了,總是拿的太多很浪費——吃完再去多拿幾次吧。請在泳池裡給孩子們放一些水中飛碟吧,沒有好好利用資源!但是我還是會推薦住在這家酒店來度假。請在客戶關係部安排一個能懂英語的人。Thomas Cook更新了這家酒店的圖片,所以你在對面的酒店就可以看到這裏,手冊里的照片就是這裏,它們離的很近。

9  感謝 666Karen
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
ahmet_melik,水晶家庭溫泉渡假村 的 Yönetici,回應了這篇評論2014年12月1日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Karen ,

We would like to thank you for your review . We will be glad to welcome you again at in our hotel next time.

Sincerely,

Murat Berber
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2014年9月2日

酒店員工和娛樂設施很出色。食物可口。但住宿條件達不到5星級。房間的隔音效果很差。白天走廊里很吵,孩子們不斷地尖叫,還砰砰砰地大力關門。他們的家長可能是到池畔吧放鬆去了吧...是孩子們喜歡的遊泳池和遊樂場。

感謝 kiss_theo
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
CrystalHotelsTR,水晶家庭溫泉渡假村 的 Genel Müdür,回應了這篇評論2016年4月13日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for being our guest and for taking the time to share your review following your stay.

As Crystal Hotels Resorts & Spa, our best goal is renew with each passing day to higher level of service and praise to our quality of service. In this direction as a management, we believe that your valuable compliants, criticisms and suggestions will make a positive contribution in our work, or show us that we are on the right course.

We would like to inform you that your contribution has been sent directly after its publication to our management. Due to technical reasons, we are only now possible to inform you of the receipt of your review.

We hope that you will give us one more time your trust and we welcome you again in one of our hotels.

Best Regards

Erkan YILDIRIM
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論