我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。Tripadvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
評論 (364)
篩選評論
364 筆結果
旅客評等
305
38
13
5
3
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
旅客評等
305
38
13
5
3
查看旅客們談論的話題:
已選擇的篩選條件
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 364
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年7月12日的評論

梵那裡別墅正是我們在聖托里尼度假時所期望的那樣,景色很棒,房間很有個性,到處都是陡峭的樓梯。當我們想換個房間,以便更靠近朋友,酒店的工作人員很好客。餐廳令人驚喜,是欣賞日落美景和美食的絕佳去處。工作人員熱情友好,講英語。我們兩次回到餐廳,因為在Oia的西端沒有更好的東西,所以為什麼要離開酒店呢?我們的服務生薩基斯很棒,讓我們全家都感到受歡迎。每天晚上都有成群結隊的人,在酒店外的走道上排隊觀看日落,我們在房間、餐廳或遊泳池坐到了前排座位。

感謝 Hotelswithviews
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年10月21日的評論 透過行動裝置

這家酒店很棒! 它位於卡爾德拉。在這裏大家可以欣賞到Ammoudi海灣風光和日落。這裡有一個很有名的風車,很多電影製片商還在這裏拍過一些電影。夢幻般的聖托里尼..我愛希臘!

1  感謝 davidpaulman
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.it 查看原文
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年9月30日的評論

不是我在聖托里尼吃過最棒的一餐。。但我們總是回來這裏,這裡有我們2013年在卡馬利結婚後的一起看的第一個落日。。點了羊肉,和皮一樣硬。。老公點了雞肉咖喱也不是很好吃。。價格過高但是在這裏看夕陽真是美爆了。。這裏最棒的就是怡人的景色和照例的葡萄酒(雖然也價格虛高)

感謝 ELAINE D
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
FANARI,法納里別墅酒店 的 Διευθυντής Πωλήσεων,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年10月5日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Mrs Elaine,

For us repeated guests are considered members of the wider Fanari Family and we are always grateful to all of you that have chosen and continue to choose our restaurant for your special occasions. Therefore it goes without saying that we are reading your review with great disappointment for ourselves that we weren’t able to offer you this time the dining experience you expected and deserved. Besides the view, which is always a blessing to share with you, food and service are the sectors we have focused all of our efforts with guests satisfaction being our highest value. We are not perfect but every day we are trying really hard to be very very good. Unfortunately you didn’t let us know on your disappointment for the plates ordered on spot, where we would have had the opportunity to make up by replacing them with any other plate closer to your tastes or differently prepared. Given that food is our greatest concern, we would highly appreciate if you could contact us in the following e-mail address: info@fanarivillas.gr and provide us with a more detailed feedback on the exact issues of the plates in order to have total awareness of what finally went wrong.
As for your remark on our prices and quality, we kindly inform you that prices have changed only in certain plates where was needed to guarantee that quality standards will remain the same,with the difference being the lowest possible. Please keep in mind that there are not only holidays in Santorini that are getting more experience, is also life and all of us that we live here and run a business, believe me, we are facing every year higher and higher living and business costs.
Our business, Fanari Restaurant,is operating exclusively as a restaurant. For everyone who would prefer to have a drink, our bar, SunSpirit, which is located just few steps higher from our dining terrace offering exactly the same sunset view and with a greater variety of drinks,is the ideal place for them.
Finally, as you still considering our place worth visiting, let us invite you once again in Fanari with a sincere promise that we will do our best so that the 4th dining experience will eliminate the impressions of the 3rd one.

Always at your disposal,
The Fanari Restaurant Team

https://www.tripadvisor.com.gr/ShowUserReviews-g482941-d1484683-r620886809-Fanari_Restaurant-Oia_Santorini_Cyclades_South_Aegean.html#

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年9月12日的評論 透過行動裝置

我們在蜜月套房(11號)住了兩晚,超級推薦。雖然你在伊亞的中心,但是卻很私密:)私人泳池可以看見日落,如果你想的話還可以看見遊客:P但是沒人能看見你。服務很好,餐廳很完美:)如果來這裏的話,考慮一下這家酒店吧:)

感謝 Jaanika
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年8月7日的評論 透過行動裝置

法納里別墅在各方面都很完美。我們的房間和別墅所有的地方一樣,都很講究。火山口的景色和夜晚的日落一樣非常激動人心。這家餐廳非常棒,服務員也非常樂於助人,禮賓服務對於我們預訂短途旅行也非常有幫助。如果我回到聖托里尼,我肯定會住在法納里別墅酒店。

1  感謝 Mary C
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
2018年7月22日的評論 透過行動裝置

在這間酒店可以睇到oia 的日落,可以不用同人迫睇日落,完全私人空間,房間有私人按摩浴缸,不過海風好大,水是暖,不是熱的,這間酒店一切都很美好,絕對可以好好享受假期。

住宿日期: 2018年7月
旅程類型: 浪漫雙人遊
感謝 estheryin217
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
查看更多評論