我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。Tripadvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
評論 (5,695)
篩選評論
5,695 筆結果
旅客評等
5,032
519
114
21
9
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
旅客評等
5,032
519
114
21
9
查看旅客們談論的話題:
已選擇的篩選條件
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 5,695
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年10月22日的評論 透過行動裝置

我去過英國和海外的很多溫泉,這是最棒的溫泉!這裡有這麼多不同的選擇來放鬆自己,還有美妙的遊泳池和熱水浴缸,蒸汽房,桑拿浴,放鬆室。理療也很神奇。為自己預定一次吧,這是物有所值的。等不及想要再來了。

感謝 Deeliteful
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
RuddingPark,羅丁公園酒店 的 The Rudding Park Team,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年10月29日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest

Thank you for taking the time to write your review.

We are so delighted that you had such a memorable visit to Rudding Park and that you hold us in such high regard. It really does sound as though you thoroughly enjoyed your time here, making full use of all the amazing facilities our Spa has to offer.

Our team want to thank you for all your kind comments complimenting your visit and we are already looking forward to welcoming you back, so we can create another memorable experience.

With Kindest Regards
The Rudding Park Team

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年10月18日的評論

這次我和朋友們住在豪華的羅丁公園酒店,但是我們在Horto做了水療、吃了午飯,在Clocktower吃了晚飯。我被酒店的人擊敗了!美麗的風景,漂亮寬敞的卧室,熱水浴缸,舒適寬敞的休息室和令人印象深刻的廚房!穿着我們的長袍在Horto 吃午飯是一流的(和往常一樣),這裏的工作人員非常友好,為你所做的簡直不能再多了。在Clocktower的晚餐也很特別,可愛的Eva做得很好,她歡迎我們,逗我們笑,給我們提供我們需要的一切。等不及要再回去了。我和我的朋友們帶着愉快溫暖的感覺和微笑離開了這裏。這個地方很特別。

感謝 alimarston73
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
RuddingPark,羅丁公園酒店 的 The Rudding Park Team,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年10月29日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest

Thank you for taking the time to write your review.

We could not be happier than to read all the comments within your review and that you enjoyed a perfect luxury getaway with us. Reviews such as yours really are a constant source of motivation to us, confirming we are doing our job well, so thank you for your kind words complimenting each and every one of us and our 'can do' attitude, in particular Eva, who was so touched to hear your comments.

Once again, thank you for your comments and we hope that you will return to Rudding Park in the not too distant future, so we can create another memorable experience and of course more smiles.

With Kindest Regards
The Rudding Park Team

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年10月17日的評論 透過行動裝置

我們因為酒店的DBB(晚餐、住宿、早餐)服務以及高爾夫度假項目而選擇在這家我們最愛的酒店住了短暫一晚。高爾夫課很不錯,雖然因為6周雨季的原因地方有點濕,但場地狀況還是很不錯,尤其是草地。因為大多數標號旗杆都在後方或是高處,所以一開始很困難。這也導致了得分很困難,對球手來說,打不出長球也使得他們更用力揮杆。晚餐很棒,雖然供應的餐食顯得不那麼大方。服務也和以往住在這一樣無可挑剔。我們花錢做了水療,放鬆了好幾個小時。我們很驚喜地發現我們的房間被昇級到最高級別的一間精緻房間。有一些小小的點:在Clocktower的自助式早餐如果是更新鮮的會更好,我們不喜歡那兒的香腸;走道、接待處和吧台的地毯相當臟;我訂的花考慮到價位的話有些失望。但總體來說仍然是很棒的酒店設施。

感謝 westlowjack
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
RuddingPark,羅丁公園酒店 的 The Rudding Park Team,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年10月29日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest

Thank you for taking the time to write your review.

We are delighted that you chose to return to Rudding Park for a golf break and are pleased that despite us not getting everything quite right for you, that this did not mar your overall experience, especially with our impeccable service shining through once more.

We want you to be assured that your feedback is extremely important to us, highlighting areas in which we can improve the service we offer to our guests and as such, we will discuss your comments in detail at our weekly management meeting.

As you are aware our Clocktower restaurant now offers a buffet style breakfast for guests who have more limited time in a morning, however if you wish to dine in Horto you can still order a freshly cooked breakfast from the kitchen.

Once again, we do thank you for your comments and we hope that you will return to Rudding Park very soon, as we would love to welcome you back.

With Kindest Regards
The Rudding Park Team

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年10月17日的評論

這是我第三次來這裏入住了。感覺比前幾次還要好。
我們來這裡是慶祝女兒的生日和找到新工作。
我們整個用餐期間,工作人員服務都很棒。
酒店設施相當友好,水療中心也超級棒。
食物都很好吃。
幾乎找不到更多的詞來形容這地方的美妙所在,有機會再來。

感謝 Cecilia M
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
RuddingPark,羅丁公園酒店 的 The Rudding Park Team,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年10月29日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest

Thank you for taking the time to write your review after your most recent stay at Rudding Park to celebrate with your daughter and may we take the opportunity to say Happy Birthday and Congratulations from the entire team.

It sounds as though you enjoyed every minute of your stay, which is what we strive to achieve for you. We really appreciate that you have shared your comments with us, as reviews such as yours confirm we are doing our job well, so thank you.

Once again, thank you for your kind words and we hope that you return to Rudding Park in the not too distant future, as we would love to welcome you back to create further memories.

With Kindest regards
The Rudding Park Team

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年9月29日的評論 透過行動裝置

我們已經在羅丁公園酒店住過兩次了,這兩次都是很棒的經歷。這家酒店有很棒的庭院,入座/用餐場所都非常棒,尤其是在太陽出來的時候。從員工、食物、房間到水療中心,整個酒店都瀰漫著輕鬆但高品質的氛圍。這家酒店最突出的一點是水療中心和泳池設施。如果你需要一次水療休閑或一次帶有美食的輕鬆度假,這家酒店很適合。

感謝 OllieJulien90
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
RuddingPark,羅丁公園酒店 的 The Rudding Park Team,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年9月29日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest

Thank you for taking the time to write your review after your most recent stay with us.

We are so delighted to read that you had such lovely stay at Rudding Park, appreciating our stunning grounds and all the facilities we have to offer. It sounds as though you took full advantage of our Roof Top Spa ensuring your visit was as relaxing as it could be, which is what we all love to hear.

Once again, we are so pleased that you have chosen to share all your comments with ourselves and the TripAdvisor community, so thank you and we do hope that you will be returning to Rudding Park in the not too distant future, as we are looking forward to welcoming you back.

With Kindest Regards
The Rudding Park Team

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年9月19日的評論

在國外住了一個夏天的酒店后,我被一家英國酒店的入住服務給刷新了印象。哈羅蓋特附近的羅丁公園酒店讓我在一個漫長的夏天后又能夠重新回歸工作。從年輕的門房服務員到入住登記拿到房卡(我之前只到過這裏一次),這一個整個過程都非常棒。這是一家坐落在繁華地區的高端繁華酒店,迎客服務也是頂級的,年輕的工作人員工作素養非常高,性格也好!他們都為這一家酒店做出了很大的貢獻。遠東和中東那邊的迎賓服務過於程序化,而這裏布魯克北部人的刻板印象統統消失了,被一個個真誠 的歡迎給取代了。這種程度並不過分,並不過於友好,而是。。恰到好處。這一點做得非常好。我一定會帶着我的妻子再到這裏來,不再是有公務的情況。。。給你們看一下前台送的歡迎卡片。他們其實沒有必要坐這個,但是這張卡片令我心情愉快地坐下來寫了這一條點評。

感謝 Simon D
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
RuddingPark,羅丁公園酒店 的 The Rudding Park Team,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年9月22日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest

Thank you for taking the time to write your wonderful review.

We were all so thrilled to read the comments within your review and your kind words complimenting your stay. Our team at Rudding Park pride ourselves on the highest standard and quality of service and it sounds as though we achieved this from the moment you arrived and throughout your stay. We want you to know that reviews like yours are so extremely important for each and every one of us to receive confirming we are doing our job well, so thank you for sharing your thoughts with ourselves and the TripAdvisor community.

We do hope that you return to Rudding Park in the near future, as we would love to welcome you back and create some more lasting memories to make you smile.

With Kindest Regards
The Rudding Park Team

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論