我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。Tripadvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
評論 (915)
篩選評論
915 筆結果
旅客評等
808
68
20
10
9
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
旅客評等
808
68
20
10
9
查看旅客們談論的話題:
已選擇的篩選條件
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 915
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2017年5月11日的評論

這個地方棒極了!我之前從未見過這樣的地方。我們住在森林屋,從所有屋子都能看到驚人的景色(尤其是從浴室)。員工好心,友好,非常樂於助人。我甚至無法描述食物的品質!這裡是吃最高品質和最高標準菜肴的最好的地方。我們吃的每一道菜都很特別且美味。騎馬,有機農場體驗和岸邊的日落是美好的體驗。非常感謝所有團隊,尤其是Anecke,一直準備好在一切上幫助我們。謝謝你們!Grootbos是一個夢想!

感謝 Alca M
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.cz 查看原文
SeanIngles,大森林私人自然保護區酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2017年5月15日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Alca M

What a delight for all of us to read your comments- Thank You! We've all worked hard to give our guests an experience they can have nowhere else; the uniqueness of the area is shared and experienced through amazing guides like Aneke, the organic food coming fresh from our farm beautifully crafted by our skilled chefs and the view...well... we didn't have much to do with that except to find the perfect spot to look at it from!

Come again soon!

Best Regards
Sean

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2017年4月18日的評論

但是,如果你到這隻為了一杯飲料或一杯茶,可能會讓人覺得有點無知。那不是他們的主要業務。這家酒店的地理位置位置非常好,還可以俯瞰美麗的步行灣。

感謝 TiTo6705
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.za 查看原文
SeanIngles,大森林私人自然保護區酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2017年5月6日 回應
Google 翻譯

Hi Tibor T

One really does have to stay here to appreciate how things "roll" at Grootbos. It's about the small things; the details of how we integrate the surroundings and our community into every facet of the lodge. Whether it be the hand made tealights made from re-cycled wax burning at your dinner table or the fynbos honey collected on the reserve that we use in the amenities or even the tiny micro-herb garnish that was grown on our farm added to your plate before service Little touch-points that in the whole scheme of things is lost to an "outsider" ...

Thank you for your review.

Sean

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2017年3月12日的評論

我們第八次去這個美麗的國家,但第一次來Grootbos。我們不讚賞的是與伊甸園項目的緊密關係。我們了解了當地環境,當地社區以及Michael和他的團隊對這兩個方面的認識。我們住在森林小屋,房間很棒,景色壯觀,服務很好。 我們參加了所有提供的旅行,散步和其他活動。我們肯定會回來。謝謝所有的團隊為我們提供了美好的住宿。

感謝 Susan H
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
SeanIngles,大森林私人自然保護區酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2017年3月21日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Hobins4

I'm so glad you finally made it to Grootbos! We were only to happy to show you our community upliftment projects and some of the many activities we offer showcasing the beauty of our area. South Africa is certainly a unique destination and it's wonderful to know that after 8 visits, you can still find something new to see and experience.

Best Regards

Sean

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2017年2月24日的評論

這裏的服務水平相當高,而且條件也堪稱豪華。但是我感覺這裏的消費水平有些昂貴。最值得稱讚的是我們的客房,這是一棟獨立的小木屋,有帶壁爐的客廳、卧室,以及非常漂亮的浴室。從小屋的露台上向外望去,可以看到美麗的海灣風光,飯菜味道一流,尤其是他們用來配菜的紅酒。當時天氣還很涼,我覺得天氣熱一些的時候住宿費用會更加物有所值,畢竟那時候就能使用他們的泳池了。我們並沒有參加他們組織的觀鯨之旅和鯊魚籠潜水。如果你對居住環境的要求並不是很高的話,你可以住在其他地方,就能省下很多開銷了。

感謝 MidwestMaven14
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
SeanIngles,大森林私人自然保護區酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2017年3月4日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear MidwestMaven 14

Thank you for your comments. I'm delighted to see that you enjoyed your time with us. Grootbos' offering is quite unique in that there are so many activities on offer, we sometimes think that we should cut back on these. We then turn to our guests for guidance and we are always amazed that people enjoy being kept busy. Whether it be taking a 4x4 drive to discover the diversity of the floral kingdom or and exhilarating ride on one of our 23 horses, exploring the ancient caves along the rugged coastline or understanding our commitment to the many social upliftment projects we run. Perhaps it's just taking a walk with a guide through the Milkwood Forest or planting a tree. All these experiences are included in our rate and the value in our offering really doesn't end with a full board rate.

I hope your time here will remain in your memories for years to come.

Regards

Sean

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2017年2月1日的評論 透過行動裝置

我們在大森林私人自然保護區酒店住了3晚,32號房間,一切都是那麼簡單而完美。食物是極好的,我們在酒藏室吃了晚餐,一次美酒和食物完美搭配的難忘經歷。房間配置高端,你需要的應有盡有,浪漫的壁爐,綠地露天平台,還看見3隻非洲樹蛇爭奪鳥巢的情景。必須到外面遊玩一番,你會領略到沃克灣壯觀的景象,從赫曼努斯到杭斯拜。我們肯定會返程,也許是在鯨魚的季節里。謝謝你,大森林酒店,特別感謝古斯、雷恩和凱特琳。這不是一個便宜的地方,但是我所得到的完全符合我的期望。

1  感謝 Bruno S
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
SeanIngles,大森林私人自然保護區酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2017年2月15日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Bruno S

You've encapsulated the Grootbos experience perfectly. I'm so glad you enjoyed your "all senses" experience. We look forward to welcoming you back in the whale season.

Regards

Sean

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2016年12月23日的評論 透過行動裝置

作為組織旅遊的一個環節,住了三個晚上。神話般的地方。在木屋裡有美麗、巨大的套房,和美妙的沃克灣風景。優質的服務,迷人的員工,美妙的食物。他們甚至可以不着痕迹地解決停電。這裡有一些很棒的社會活動、培訓計劃、園藝中心和農場。熟練的植物導遊引領灌木叢之旅。我們真不想離開這裏。

感謝 francesp454
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
SeanIngles,大森林私人自然保護區酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2016年12月31日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Frances P

I wish we could keep a little cottages in the corner for you permanently but alas, you'll just have to come back again someday. Thank you for your positive review. We really appreciate it.

Regards

Sean

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論