我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
篩選評論
1,448 筆結果
旅客評等
1,158
246
36
7
1
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
1,158
246
36
7
1
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 1,448
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來,查看 查看英語原文
2 週前評論

參加完新加坡大獎賽后在這裏住了10個晚上。別墅很漂亮,有自己的遊泳池,早餐可以送餐到房間里,也可以去Kilo餐廳食用。酒店很令人舒適,員工們總是毫不費力地幫助在旁的客人們。我去過幾次巴厘島,但巴厘島還有更多的地方可看。我一定會推薦烏瑪沙普納酒店作為一個極好的住宿落腳點。

與這家飯店合作收集的評論
感謝 hazelmblack
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
UmaSapna,烏瑪沙普納酒店 的 Management & Staff,回應了這篇評論2 週前評論 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear hazelmblack,

Thank you for highlighting your perfect stay, a wonderful pool villas holiday at Uma Sapna.

We delighted that everything about the experience was just perfect, beautiful well maintained villas, very friendly service from all staff and the location that is very close to all the restaurants and hot spots.

Thank you very much for your review and we very much look forward to welcoming you back sometime in the future again.

Uma Sapna Villa
Management & Staff

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來,查看 查看英語原文
2018年9月6日 透過行動裝置

我們在烏瑪沙普納酒店呆了4晚,感覺棒極了。從我們到酒店,這裏的服務人員就非常熱情友善。酒店裝潢華麗,床特別舒服,遊泳池更是無可挑剔。每天早上在基洛餐廳的早餐都很好吃。酒店的地理位置極佳,到水明漾繁華的主街走路只需1分鐘,那裡可以購物,還有很多餐廳。可一旦回到酒店,高牆之內,這裏的一切都是非常安靜平和的,讓人無比放鬆。我還特別推薦這裏的水療,按摩很舒服。我們還會再來的。

感謝 julieforbes61
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.nz 查看原文
UmaSapna,烏瑪沙普納酒店 的 Management & Staff,回應了這篇評論2018年9月6日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear julieforbes61,

It is wonderful to know how amazing your stay was. Thank you very much for taking your valued time to share your review and for choosing to stay at Uma Sapna Villa.

We delighted to hear everything about your stay was just perfect, from the moment you stepped in to the entire Uma Sapna's experience. Thank you very much for your high credit to our Kilo for everyday delicious breakfast. All of us here very much look forward to welcoming you in the future again. Can not wait.

Uma Sapna Villa
Management & Staff

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來,查看 查看英語原文
2018年8月25日

這是我們第二次住烏瑪沙普納酒店,我們還是沒有失望! 從精美的現代別墅、令人驚嘆的早餐,到巴厘島上其他地方沒法遇到的最親切細心的工作人員,這真是一個私人、讓人放鬆的住宿之地。

與這家飯店合作收集的評論
感謝 vhat
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
UmaSapna,烏瑪沙普納酒店 的 Management & Staff,回應了這篇評論2018年8月27日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear vhat,

It was a pleasure having you at Uma Sapna Villa.

Thank you for taking your valued time to share your review and for recommending us for a wonderful and ultra relaxing pool villa experience for anyone traveling to Seminyak, Bali.We are glad the every minutes of your stay and the experience were simply the best.

We are excited and very much look forward to welcoming you back sometime soon again.

Uma Sapna Villa
Management & Staff

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來,查看 查看英語原文
2018年8月5日 透過行動裝置

我們5個人分別住在兩個相鄰的別墅里。它的存在對於家庭靜居來說非常完美。酒店的住宿、庭院和私人遊泳池都很棒,比預期的要好得多。食物/早餐也很棒,工作人員很樂於助人,非常友好地照顧我們所需要的一切。此外,酒店的位置離海灘,商店和餐館都很近,走一小會兒就到了。謝謝你們!我們住得很愉快!!

1  感謝 Nick T
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
UmaSapna,烏瑪沙普納酒店 的 Management & Staff,回應了這篇評論2018年8月7日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Nick T,

We wish to thank you for taking the time to write your review of your holiday with us.

It was a pleasure having you with us and we are pleased to read you talk so highly about the high level of service presented by our staff which made you feel very well taken-care of. We are very proud with them.

Once again thank you very much for your review and we very much to welcoming you on your next stay with us.

Uma Sapna Villa
Management & Staff

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來,查看 查看英語原文
2018年7月27日

我看了這家酒店的所有評價之後,才訂了這裏。說實話,這裏比我們預期的還要好。我甚至都不知道該寫些什麼。一切都很完美。房間、服務、Kilo 餐廳……都非常好。如果我再來巴厘島的話,一定不會訂別的地方,對我來說,這裏就是最好的。

1  感謝 Adrián S
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
UmaSapna,烏瑪沙普納酒店 的 Management & Staff,回應了這篇評論2018年7月30日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear

Thank you very much for taking your valued time to share your review.

We are very pleased to read that Uma Sapna has impressed you in every way, from the beautiful villas, the unbeaten location, friendly helpful service and the ultra high standard of yummy food service.

Thank you once again and we very much look forward to welcoming you back in the future again.

Uma Sapna Villa
Management & Staff

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來,查看 查看英語原文
2018年7月15日

很棒的服務,工作人員很友好!酒店很適合情侶,我們一定還會再來的!酒店離很多地方都很近,但是還是很安靜的!這裏真的很適合放鬆,好好享受吧!

與這家飯店合作收集的評論
感謝 ski45
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
UmaSapna,烏瑪沙普納酒店 的 Management & Staff,回應了這篇評論2018年7月17日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear ski45,

It was a true pleasure having you stay at Uma Sapna Villa.

Thank you for recommending us to all traveler for wonderful pool villa experience, with amazing service and beautiful ambiance in a perfect location, in the center of Seminyak, Bali. We are very happy to read that everything about your stay and the experience has been memorable.

We are excited and already can not wait to welcome you back sometime in the future again.

Uma Sapna Villa
Management & Staff

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論