我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
篩選評論
200 筆結果
旅客評等
181
17
2
0
0
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
181
17
2
0
0
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 200
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
4 週前評論

我們在這裏住了7天,這裏和其它遊客描述得一樣,沒有什麼可以詬病的,值得給工作人員打五星,別墅的外觀很好,可以再來。

1  感謝 Awg1110
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Sahan A,巴厘島一十一酒店 的 Director of Sales,回應了這篇評論3 週前評論 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Awg1110,

Thank you so much for your review.

We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay at One Eleven. Your reference back to previous reviews and that the staff alone are deserving of 5 stars - is very much appreciated. Our team will be delighted to read your kind words as they do take great pride in pleasing our guests.

Thanks again for choosing to stay with us as we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

With kind regards,
Sahan Amer

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
4 週前評論

我們在這家酒店住得相當開心。酒店的廣告圖片沒有任何的誘導行為,跟實際的一模一樣。這裏的工作人員非常熱情友好。按摩技法很高超,還可以提供上門服務,十分注重客人隱私。

感謝 BNIX11
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Sahan A,巴厘島一十一酒店 的 Director of Sales,回應了這篇評論3 週前評論 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear BNIX11,

Thank you for your kind review of One Eleven.

We are glad that you liked your stay and we are really pleased that you found the staff accommodating and the massages outstanding.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back.

With kind regards,
Sahan Amer

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年6月20日

在水明漾的時候一直待在勒吉安,沒再去其他地方。一十一酒店非常之安靜。照片一點都不誇張,建築風格簡約又高雅。那個泳池!!一直在浮潛、看電視、躺着、讀書....水療有專門的房間。員工們都很優秀....沒遇到什麼麻煩。5分鐘就能走到小吃街,有間叫“shiro”的日料店非常棒,一定要嘗試。

感謝 gands2016
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Sahan A,巴厘島一十一酒店 的 Director of Sales,回應了這篇評論2018年6月27日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear gands2016,

Thank you so much for your very kind words and for managing to capture the essence of One Eleven with mentions towards the serenity, pool, staff and location. This is the experience we aim to provide for all our guests and we are happy to see this reflected in your review.

We greatly appreciate you taking time to share your experiences and also for your kind words with regards to our fine dinning Japanese restaurant Shiro Sushi/Sake.

Thanks again for choosing to stay at One Eleven and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

With kind regards,
Sahan Amer

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年6月4日

這裏很棒,而且位於中心地帶。別墅一流又乾淨,我們租了頂層豪華公寓(3間卧室)住了一個晚上,很喜歡。對我們所有人來說都是一個令人放鬆的度假。這裏唯一的缺點是有噪音,因為它緊挨着公路很吵鬧。淋浴水壓很弱,我猜這不會影響到其他單卧室別墅,因為他們在一樓。除此之外,我強烈推薦巴厘島一十一酒店。你到來之前,友好的員工會跟你聯繫並確認需求得到滿足。他們的服務非常棒!

1  感謝 323mayc
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.sg 查看原文
Sahan A,巴厘島一十一酒店 的 Director of Sales,回應了這篇評論2018年6月12日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear 323mayc,

Many thanks for your generous and kind review. We are all truly delighted that you enjoyed your stay in The Penthouse at One Eleven.

We do appreciate your comments with regards to the shower pressure and we have had our team look into this as this shouldn't have been the case. The Penthouse is located away from the 1 Bedroom villas and although the concept is a little different, the service and standards are exactly the same and we were happy to see this reflected in your review.

Thanks again for choosing to stay at One Eleven and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

With kind regards,
Sahan Amer

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年5月29日

這個度假勝地真是太好了。別墅非常棒。遊泳池是一種很好的緩解酷暑的地方,而且又足夠暖和,可以在裏面泡着。你的別墅里的按摩服務好極了。而且可以讓他們進來,在你自己的廚房裡給你做新鮮的早餐,這真是一種享受!這是一個來放鬆和休息的完美地方,可以讓你遠離外面水明漾區的喧囂、忙碌。

感謝 claretodd
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Sahan A,巴厘島一十一酒店 的 Director of Sales,回應了這篇評論2018年6月12日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear claretodd,

I would like to thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review of your stay at One Eleven.

We are delighted that you enjoyed the different aspects of your time with us and in particular that you found the resort was blissful and a welcome break from Seminyak's attractions.

It was our pleasure to be of service to you and thanks again for staying with us at One Eleven. We hope to welcome you back in the near future.

With kind regards,
Sahan Amer

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年4月9日

一十一酒店是我們在巴厘島住過的最好的地方。這裏的住宿和服務讓人感覺有點太不可思議了,太棒了。對於一十一酒店的團隊來說,他們會盡一切努力。以後我們每次去巴厘島,會把這裏作為我們的常用住宿的地方。

1  感謝 SammyFairless
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Sahan A,巴厘島一十一酒店 的 Director of Sales,回應了這篇評論2018年4月19日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear SammyFairless,

Many thanks for your generous and kind review. We are all truly delighted that you enjoyed your time with us and all of the different aspects of your stay that make up the One Eleven experience.

We are all truly delighted that we have surpassed your expectations as it was our pleasure, furthermore we are truly honored that you consider us to be the best place you have stayed in Bali.

Thanks again for choosing to stay at One Eleven and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

With kind regards,
Sahan Amer

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論