我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
弗朗斯胡克溫泉飯店
鄰近飯店
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
La Residence(法國角)
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
Leeu House(法國角)
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
Leeu Estates(法國角)
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
篩選評論
783 筆結果
旅客評等
316
227
125
74
41
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
316
227
125
74
41
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 783
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過3週前

住宿體驗真是棒極了。首先,我們在水療中心呆了好多天,感覺很不錯,晚餐、過夜住宿和酒店也很好。食物美味,房間舒適,環境美極了,員工友善且樂於助人。我迫不及待地想要回來。

與這家飯店合作收集的評論
感謝 nicolae486
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Storm d,弗朗斯胡克溫泉飯店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2週前 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear nicolae486

We appreciate the time you have taken to share this fantastic review and we have to agree that the setting is breathtaking. Further, we are glad to hear that your dining experience was equally good as well.

The next time you are travelling, it would be our honour to provide you with another escape to the Winelands.

Kind Regards

Storm de Lange
Hotel Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2018年4月10日

在這家酒店住過好幾次了,我們可以很負責任地推薦你現在就預定吧,不會後悔的。我們住了一個有雙人間的小別墅,非常棒。房間非常寬敞,而且各種設施都很人性化。床鋪和舒適。超級推薦酒店的Spa。這一次在酒店吃飯感到有點失望,早飯不像往常一樣豐盛,而酒吧的菜單種類也有限。不過這附近有超多的一流餐廳可供選擇,所以這並不是什麼問題。無論如何我認為酒店應該努力做得更好一點兒。我們發現酒店的飲品也非常貴!

與這家飯店合作收集的評論
感謝 SJT2017
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Storm d,弗朗斯胡克溫泉飯店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年4月11日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear SJT2017

We are so glad to know that you had a lovely time with your family at our hotel. Thank you for your kind comments, I have shared them with the team. We are working on our winter dining offerings and hope that on your return you will note a marked improvement.

Thank you once again for the opportunity to be of service.
We look forward to welcoming you back to Le Franschhoek.

Kind Regards

Storm de Lange
Hotel Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2018年3月31日

07年,我們孩子還小的時候,我們住在這裏,一直想着有一天要再回來……這裏沒有讓我們失望。這裏的環境優美,四周環繞着令人驚嘆的山脈和葡萄園。優質的服務和美食+遊泳池,網球場和spa…你還能再要求什麼呢?

與這家飯店合作收集的評論
感謝 Anna C
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Storm d,弗朗斯胡克溫泉飯店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年4月1日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Anna C

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent return stay at Le Franschhoek Hotel & Spa.
It is really wonderful to read that you had such a positive experience with us a second time around.

The Management and Staff are passionate about guest service and I am glad to read that you where well taken care of during your stay.

I would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us and look forward to welcoming you and your family on your next visit.

Warm Regards

Storm de Lange
Hotel Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2018年1月5日

建築美麗,員工友善。但是酒店運行管理不善。房間沒有很好的維護。除了大堂,其他地方都沒有網絡。我所住的茅草別墅有種可怕的氣味。管理人員也不關心我的問題。酒店沒有穿梭巴士可到遙遠的城市裡。

與這家飯店合作收集的評論
感謝 G8336KLvirginias
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Storm d,弗朗斯胡克溫泉飯店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年1月7日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear G8336KLvirginias

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback. It is only through continued guest feedback that we are able to ensure that we provide our guests with service of the highest standard.

We have clearly erred in various instances and for this please accept our sincere apologies. As a management team we are committed to providing exceptional hospitality and to this end, will look inwards to see how and why we did not deliver upon your expectations in order for us to implement corrective measures.

Please do not hesitate to contact me directly on the below email.

Storm de Lange
Hotel Manager
hm@lefranschhoek.co.za

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2017年6月22日

總的來說,這是一次非常專業且可以給五星的一次經歷。住宿非常好,食物也很棒,會議室也非常注重細節。我們一家之前住過這裏,這次決定作為我們員工會議的場所,我們也沒有失望。波西亞做得非常好,很快融入了我們,這幾天所有員工也都在協助我們。確實是非常好的一次體驗。

感謝 samanthabV8869JE
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
ChrisSnyman,弗朗斯胡克溫泉飯店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年6月26日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear samanthabV8869JE,

Thank you very much for taking the time to post a review, most gratifying indeed. I will be sure to share with all our associates and we look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future.

Best,

Chris Snyman

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論