我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
US$255
US$247
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費停車
  • 游泳池
拉斯維加斯巴黎酒店(拉斯維加斯)(物超所值!)
US$99
US$94
Trip.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 游泳池
US$259
US$165
Agoda.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 游泳池
  • 餐廳
阿麗雅賭場酒店(拉斯維加斯)
US$169
US$134
Agoda.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 游泳池
  • 餐廳
拉斯維加斯貝拉吉奧賭場(拉斯維加斯)
US$212
US$174
Agoda.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 游泳池
  • 餐廳
US$199
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 游泳池
米高梅大賭場酒店(拉斯維加斯)(物超所值!)
US$125
US$107
Agoda.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 游泳池
  • 餐廳
石中劍大酒店(拉斯維加斯)
US$111
US$89
Agoda.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 游泳池
  • 餐廳
US$259
US$200
Agoda.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 游泳池
  • 餐廳
金銀島酒店(拉斯維加斯)(物超所值!)
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費停車
  • 游泳池
篩選評論
2,472 筆結果
旅客評等
2,028
288
86
43
27
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
2,028
288
86
43
27
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 2,472
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年6月10日

我們旅行的很愉快。這裏服務非常棒,房間也很好,它使這次旅行更加愉快。我們嘗試過很多酒店,但這個賭場和酒店是最好的。我們還發現,他們總是有一張下注10美元的雙骰子賭桌供我的妻子玩,這使它成為了最棒的酒店。

與 MGM Resorts International 合作收集的評論
1  感謝 roberthD2903SI
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
ARIA R,阿麗雅空中套房 的 Executive Director of Sky Suites Operations,回應了這篇評論5 週前評論 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Robert,

Thank you so much for your heartfelt review on TripAdvisor. It is humbling to know that out of the many resorts you have visited, you find ARIA Sky Suites to be a cut above the rest. It is also wonderful to hear that you loved so many facets to your stay, including our Five-Star, Five Diamond services, lavish suite product, as well as our interactive Table Games. Reading your review was an absolute pleasure, and I look forward to your next stay at ARIA Sky Suites.

Sincerely,

Melissa Bailey
Executive Director of Sky Suites Operations

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年5月20日

我們住在阿麗雅空中套房,很喜歡這個度假勝地,這裏的遊泳池,地理位置,食物都很棒。酒店的工作人員也都很友好,他們用自己的方式讓你感到很受歡迎。我們強烈推薦阿麗雅,明年還要來這裏!

與 MGM Resorts International 合作收集的評論
1  感謝 Happymartie
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
ARIA R,阿麗雅空中套房 的 Executive Director of Sky Suites Operations,回應了這篇評論2018年5月20日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Martie,

Thank you for choosing ARIA Sky Suites as your resort destination. I am overjoyed to see you appreciated and admired our resort so much that you felt compelled to post a review on TripAdvisor. I am elated to know that you were thoroughly impressed by our distinct pool deck, central locale on The Strip, as well as our Five-Star, Five Diamond services. Our goal is to create the single most significant resort experience in the world and I am delighted to know we have surpassed your expectations. I value your patronage, and would be honored to welcome you back to ARIA Sky Suites again soon.

Genuinely,

Melissa Bailey
Executive Director of Sky Suites Operations

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年1月9日

要慶祝我的結婚周年紀念日,我想不出一個更好的地方住!這裏的服務一如既往的與眾不同,而且位置也是最好的。在檸檬草餐廳吃午餐或晚餐是必須的。
等不及要回去住。

2  感謝 TCB-SFO
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
ARIA R,阿麗雅空中套房 的 Executive Director of Sky Suites Operations,回應了這篇評論2018年1月12日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

I truly appreciate your kind sentiments on TripAdvisor. It is so wonderful to hear that ARIA Sky Suites served as the perfect destination for your anniversary celebration. I also loved reading how much you enjoyed dining at Lemongrass, which serves a mix of authentic Thai fare and more modern interpretations. Thank you again, and I look forward to another opportunity to welcome you back to ARIA Sky Suites soon.

Best regards,

Melissa Bailey
Executive Director of Sky Suites Operations

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年12月12日 透過行動裝置

我在城裡的許多賭場住過,卻總是回到阿麗雅來。這次我們決定昇級到空中套房,它並沒有令我們失望。一輛漂亮的豪華轎車將我們送到私人入住區。我們住的是一間大大的轉角套房,那裡配備了你所需要的一切。阿麗雅如往常一樣,並沒有令人失望。這是一個足夠大的賭場,似乎從來不是那麼擁擠,去餐廳和酒吧都很方便(我要向大家強烈推薦Carbone和Jean George的美味食物)。我們很快還會再回來的。

1  感謝 Andoman78
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
ARIA R,阿麗雅空中套房 的 Executive Director of Sky Suites Operations,回應了這篇評論2017年12月13日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

Thank you for making ARIA Sky Suites a part of your Las Vegas travels. I am delighted to hear how much you enjoyed our luxury transportation to and from the airport, exclusive private check-in, and expansive Sky Suite. It was also pleasing to read how much you loved dining at our renowned Jean George Steakhouse, and also the timeless Italian cuisine at Carbone. I truly appreciate your review, and I look forward to your next memorable stay with us at ARIA Sky Suites.

Kind regards,

Melissa Bailey
Executive Director of Sky Suites Operations

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年10月4日

我們在阿麗雅空中套房度過了旅行的前兩個晚上,非常完美。從機場接機的豪華轎車開始,是一種很好的體驗,特別是在長途飛行之後。從我們到達阿麗雅空中套房的那一刻起,我們就感到了歡迎,我們被護送到我們的套房,一切都給我介紹了。這個套房讓我們大吃一驚,有很多空間,還有豪華的浴室。服務很好,我們非常享受我們的住宿。唯一的問題是在套房裡沒有咖啡設施可用,我知道這對拉斯維加斯來說是正常的,但是在一個豪華的地方,似乎錯過了顧客的欣喜。我們在遊泳池裡呆了一段時間,專門為天空套房預留了一個很舒服的日光浴床。總的來說,我們肯定會再次來這裏。

2  感謝 jbest_wenvoe
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
ARIA R,阿麗雅空中套房 的 Executive Director of Sky Suites Operations,回應了這篇評論2017年10月10日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your review on TripAdvisor. It is wonderful to see that you were captivated by the prestigious offerings within ARIA Sky Suites. It is a pleasure to hear that you enjoyed many aspects of your visit including our luxury transportation to and from the airport, spacious suite with extraordinary views, and our invigorating Sky Pool. However, I am disappointed to hear that we did not meet your expectations with our in-suite offerings. Please know that we are currently working on an in-suite coffee solution which will be announced soon. In the meantime, we do have other options for our guests to procure coffee, such as our 24-hour In-Room Dining services, complimentary coffee within our Sky Suites Lounge between the hours of 6:30am – 10:00pm, as well as our Jean Philippe Patisserie and Starbucks. I greatly appreciate your feedback, as it has allowed us an opportunity to review our services and make the necessary improvements moving forward.

Best regards,

Melissa Bailey
Executive Director of Sky Suites Operations

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
2017年9月23日

我們喜歡住在這裡。設備非常齊全,安靜又安全,服務很到位,會讓你感覺到你非常特別。房間非常乾淨,強烈推薦

  • 住宿日期:2017年7月,去過雙人旅行
    • 地點
    • 清潔與衛生
    • 服務
感謝 fengyang2018
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
查看更多評論